PDC Summer Series

PDC Summer Series News

Competitive darts is set to return from July 8-12 with five Players Championship events in the PDC Summer Series.

The PDC has announced a Summer Series featuring five live-streamed events from July 8-12, held behind closed doors at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

As with all Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the relevant PDC Orders of Merit.

They will form the final events to count towards qualification for the Betfred World Matchplay, which will be held at the same venue later in the month.