Min deposit £5 or more. 100% matched as Bet Credits up to £100. Bet Credits are non-withdrawable. Offer needs to be claimed within 30 days of registration. Min odds to release Bet Credits is 1/5. Payment method exclusions apply. 18+. UK & ROI residents only. T&Cs Apply. Must have a funded account order to view live streaming. Geo restrictions may apply to selected events.

Gerwin Price
Darts Live Streaming
Jan 29-31
The Masters
Milton Keynes

Watch live darts streaming online, including Premier League Darts, the World Matchplay, World Championship and more.

All major tournaments are available to watch live online, as well as European Tour events and Players Championships.

Remote events including the PDC Home Tour, Modus Icons of Darts and the Remote Darts League are also streamed exclusively live online.

The 2020 PDC tournament calendar features more than 150 days of darts worldwide.

The season culminates in the World Darts Championship in which 96 players will compete for the sport’s ultimate prize from December 15 to January 3, 2021.

The First Round sees the 32 ProTour Order of Merit Qualifiers pitted against the 32 international and domestic Qualifiers, with the winners set to take on the top 32 seeded players from the PDC Order of Merit in Round Two.

Following a three-day Christmas break, the third and fourth rounds will be held from December 27-30, with the Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals and final held from January 1-3.

Peter Wright is the defending champion after he defeated Michael van Gerwen 7-3 in the final on New Year’s Day to become the ninth different winner of a PDC World Championship.

Michael van Gerwen, Rob Cross, Gary Anderson and Adrian Lewis have all lifted the William Hill World Championship title recent years and will be determined to restore their former glories.

Premier League champion Glen Durrant, two-time semi-finalist Nathan Aspinall, Grand Slam champion Jose De Sousa and World Matchplay champion Dimitri van den Bergh will also be eyeing the top prize.

Former world finalists in action include Michael Smith, Simon Whitlock and the returning Andy Hamilton.

Live darts streaming is available on desktop, mobile or tablet devices in various regions.