Left arrow

European Qualifying School 2021 Stage Two: Day One Draw and Live Scores

Right arrow

Kirk Shepherd and Geert De Vos secure first automatic Tour Cards at 2021 Qualifying School

UK Qualifying School 2021 Stage Two: Day One Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in Q School 14 Feb 2021
Fallon Sherrock in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

Stage Two of 2021 UK Qualifying School kicks off in Milton Keynes on Sunday, and you can follow the draw and latest results here.

Following a fiercely contested Stage One, 128 players will now battle it out for the right to earn one of 12 coveted two-year Tour Cards.

One automatic Tour Card will be available each day, alongside a further 13 Tour Cards via the Order of Merit, bringing the total from UK Qualifying School to 17.

The successful Stage One qualifiers are joined by players who dropped off the tour at the end of last season, as well as players who finished in the Top 16 of the 2020 Challenge Tour and Development Tour Orders of Merit.

Former Lakeside Champions Scott Mitchell and Richie Burnett and former PDC world finalists Kevin Painter, Mark Dudbridge and Kirk Shepherd are among the notable names in action.

Former World Grand Prix champion Robert Thornton, former PDC World Championship semi-finalists Jamie Lewis and Andy Jenkins are also eyeing a return to the circuit.

History-maker Fallon Sherrock, American ace Danny Baggish, 2020 BDO world finalist Jim Williams, former World Masters champion John O’Shea are among those vying to claim a Tour Card for the first time.

Play gets underway from 11am GMT (12pm local time), with all matches to be contested over the best of 11 legs.


UK Qualifying School Stage Two – Day One Draw

Sunday February 14

Last 128
Joe Murnan 6-3 Ryan Harrington
Mark Dudbridge 6-5 Adam Mould
Chas Barstow 6-3 Sam Cankett
Brett Claydon 6-2 Robert Collins
Jason Hogg 6-4 Christopher Bent
Kevin Burness 6-5 Scott Taylor
Nick Fullwell 6-5 Martyn Turner
Scott Baker 6-5 Kevin McDine
Matt Jackson 6-5 Peter Hudson
Josh McCarthy 6-1 Matt Clark
Steve Earley 6-5 Lee Cocks
Kirk Shepherd 6-3 Michael Barnard
Matthew Dennant 6-1 Arron Monk
Jonathan Wynn 6-5 Adam Huckvale
Martin Thomas 6-2 Andy Jenkins
Conan Whitehead 6-3 Shane McGuirk
Andrew Gilding 6-2 Haupai Puha
Jaikob Selby-Rivas 6-3 Carl Wilkinson
Scott Williams 6-2 Darren Johnson
Kevin Painter 6-3 Kyle Richardson
Martin Lukeman 6-4 Jake Jones
Ryan Hogarth 6-1 Nathan Derry
José Marquês 6-0 Adrian Gray
Ryan Palmer 6-1 Jack Vincent
Eddie Lovely 6-3 Jamie Lewis
Jamie Clark 6-3 Connor Scutt
Martin Heneghan 6-4 Ian Mackenzie
Niall Culleton 6-5 Stephen Gallimore
Reece Robinson 6-5 Shaun McDonald
Jock Watt 6-1 Lee Whitworth
Robert Thornton 6-4 John Imrie
Paul Mitchell 6-5 Graham Usher
Shane O’Connor 6-3 David Ladley
Richard North 6-3 David Wawrzewski
Jason Askew 6-3 Reece Colley
Lewis Pride 6-3 Liam Gallagher
Jack Main 6-4 David Pallett
Simon Stevenson 6-3 Brian Hallas
Derek Coulson 6-3 Daniel Lee
Rhys Griffin 6-2 Gordon Mathers
Jason Heaver 6-3 Darren Beveridge
Lee Evans 6-5 A.J. Urmston-Toft
Alan Norris 6-3 Richie Burnett
Chris Quantock 6-4 Kevin Garcia
Joe Davis 6-4 Ben Cheeseman
David Airey 6-2 Sam Booth
Paul Holloway 6-3 Jim McEwan
John O’Shea 6-2 John Scott
Liam Meek 6-5 Thomas Lovely
Alan Soutar 6-2 Keelan Kay
Nathan Girvan 6-3 Jarred Cole
John Brown 6-4 Aden Kirk
Robert Rickwood 6-5 Kevin Thomas
Gavin Carlin 6-2 Mike Warburton
Daniel Baggish 6-1 Dom Taylor
Jon Worsley 6-4 Jim Williams
James Bailey 6-1 Charlie Symons
Prakash Jiwa 6-3 Adam Smith-Neale
Lloyd Pennell 6-1 Gary Butcher
Fallon Sherrock 6-4 Scott Mitchell
Sean Fisher 6-2 Lewis Williams
Dale Hughes 6-4 Justin Hood
Rhys Davies 6-0 Barrie Bates

Last 64
Joe Murnan 6-3 Robert Owen
Chas Barstow 6-3 Mark Dudbridge
Brett Claydon 6-3 Jason Hogg
Kevin Burness 6-4 Nick Fullwell
Matt Jackson 6-1 Scott Baker
Josh McCarthy 6-4 Steve Earley
Kirk Shepherd 6-5 Matthew Dennant
Jonathan Wynn 6-3 Martin Thomas
Andrew Gilding 6-2 Conan Whitehead
Scott Williams 6-2 Jaikob Selby-Rivas
Martin Lukeman 6-4 Kevin Painter
Ryan Hogarth 6-5 José Marquês
Eddie Lovely 6-1 Ryan Palmer
Martin Heneghan 6-5 Jamie Clark
Niall Culleton 6-3 Reece Robinson
Robert Thornton 6-5 Jock Watt
Paul Mitchell 6-5 Shane O’Connor
Jason Askew 6-2 Richard North
Jack Main 6-2 Lewis Pride
Simon Stevenson 6-3 Derek Coulson
Jason Heaver 6-3 Rhys Griffin
Lee Evans 6-1 Alan Norris
Joe Davis 6-4 Chris Quantock
Paul Holloway 6-5 David Airey
Liam Meek 6-5 John O’Shea
Alan Soutar 6-2 Nathan Girvan
Robert Rickwood 6-2 John Brown
Gavin Carlin 6-2 Daniel Baggish
Jon Worsley 6-5 James Bailey
Lloyd Pennell 6-5 Prakash Jiwa
Sean Fisher 6-1 Fallon Sherrock
Rhys Davies 6-2 Dale Hughes

Last 32
Chas Barstow 6-3 Joe Murnan
Brett Claydon 6-5 Kevin Burness
Matt Jackson 6-5 Josh McCarthy
Kirk Shepherd 6-4 Jonathan Wynn
Andrew Gilding 6-4 Scott Williams
Martin Lukeman 6-0 Ryan Hogarth
Martin Heneghan 6-5 Eddie Lovely
Robert Thornton 6-4 Niall Culleton
Jason Askew 6-1 Paul Mitchell
Jack Main 6-4 Simon Stevenson
Lee Evans 6-2 Jason Heaver
Paul Holloway 6-1 Joe Davis
Alan Soutar 6-1 Liam Meek
Gavin Carlin 6-0 Robert Rickwood
Jon Worsley 6-4 Lloyd Pennell
Sean Fisher 6-5 Rhys Davies

Last 16
Chas Barstow 6-5 Brett Claydon
Kirk Shepherd 6-5 Matt Jackson
Martin Lukeman 6-0 Andrew Gilding
Martin Heneghan 6-4 Robert Thornton
Jack Main 6-4 Jason Askew
Lee Evans 6-0 Paul Holloway
Gavin Carlin 6-4 Alan Soutar
Jon Worsley 6-5 Sean Fisher

Last Eight
Kirk Shepherd 6-1 Chas Barstow
Martin Lukeman 6-1 Martin Heneghan
Jack Main 6-4 Lee Evans
Jon Worsley 6-1 Gavin Carlin

Last Four
Kirk Shepherd 6-5 Martin Lukeman
Jack Main 6-4 Jonathan Worsley

Kirk Shepherd 6-1 Jack Main