Left arrow

European Qualifying School 2021 Stage 1B: Day Three Draw and Live Scores

Right arrow

Baggish, Campbell, and Norris among final Stage Two qualifiers at 2021 Qualifying School

UK Qualifying School 2021 Stage 1B: Day Three Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in Q School 13 Feb 2021
Andy Jenkins in action (Photo by: Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

Stage 1B of 2021 UK Qualifying School concludes in Milton Keynes on Saturday, and you can follow the draw and latest results here.

In a change for 2021, the players who lost their Tour Card at the end of last season will be exempt to the Final Stage of Qualifying School, alongside players who finished in the top 16 of the 2020 Challenge Tour and Development Tour Orders of Merit.

A three-day Stage One of UK Qualifying School will be limited to sufficient players to produce a full round of a maximum of 128 players per venue.

The First Stage will be split across two blocks of three days, with Stage 1A being held from February 8-10 and Stage 1B from February 11-13.

The Final Stage will then take place from February 14-17 – where 128 players will battle it out for the 29 available Tour Cards.

The last four players from each of the three days in Stage One will advance to the Final Stage, with ranking points given to other players based on the number of match wins from the first full round onwards.

That will form an Order of Merit from which further players will move into the Final Stage where Tour Cards will be up for grabs.

Fallon Sherrock, Kevin Painter, Arron Monk, Adam Smith-Neale and Haupai Puha were among the notable names to progress from Stage 1A earlier in the week.

Anastasia Dobromyslova, John O’Shea, Diogo Portela, Mark Dudbridge and Danny Baggish are among the established names in action in UK Qualifying School Stage 1B.

Play gets underway from 12pm GMT, with all matches to be contested over the best of 11 legs.


UK Qualifying School Stage 1B – Day Three Draw

Saturday February 13

Last 256
Michael Baker 6-1 Stuart Reeve
Justin Hood 6-2 Ryan Furness
Jamie Clark 6-0 Chris Craven
Brian Hallas 6-3 Brad Ellis
John Teal 6-2 Mark Kingdon
Richard Wood 6-5 Danny Aplin
Jock Watt 6-2 Bradley Holme
Ryan Palmer 6-4 Lee Davies
Cameron Anderson 6-1 Dino Konstantis
Jon Mansell 6-2 Russell Murphy
Freddy Still 6-5 Wayne France
Darren Armstrong 6-1 Sam Hunter
Daniel Lauby 6-4 Ian Plumb
Anastasia Dobromyslova 6-3 Jimmy McKirdy
Andrew Poole 6-0 Marc Benton
Nick Fullwell 65 Ian Jopling
Ian Lever 6-0 Andre Luke McGill
Luke Smith 6-3 Lyndon Hextall
Ryan Harrington 6-2 Sam Harris
Lloyd Pennell 6-4 Lewis Dare
Lee Cocks 6-5 Brian Barnett
Colin Osborne 6-3 Alex Long
Billy Gallie 6-0 James Bishop
Aden Kirk 6-1 Christopher Wickenden

Last 128
Lee Evans 6-0 Rhys Flynn
Darren Johnson 6-0 Simon McCall
Jonathan Wynn 6-0 Shane Price
Michael Baker 6-3 Barry Morgan
Lewis Pride 6-1 Scottie Walters
Justin Hood 6-0 Daniel Maystone
Robert Rickwood 6-3 Lee Hayes
Jamie Clark 6-3 Graham Vernon
Neilie Brouder 6-4 Justin Smith
Jack Boardman 6-2 David Nicholson
Prakash Jiwa 6-4 Kyle Richardson
Anthony Brown 6-4 Brian Hallas
Carter Guiney 6-0 Joshua Williams
John Teal 6-1 Richie Walsh
John O’Shea 6-1 Lee Palfreyman
Richard Wood 6-1 Bruce Troup
Jake Jones 6-0 Derek Lumley
Ben Adams 6-5 Ryan Craddock
Ben Cheeseman 6-5 Stephen Burton
Jock Watt 6-3 Glenn Gibson
Stephen McNally 6-2 Suzanne Smith
Ryan Palmer 6-2 Stu Wilson
Callum Goffin 6-2 Ben Rigler
Cameron Anderson 6-4 Ross Rimmer
Liam Gallagher 6-4 Diogo Portela
Robert Owen 6-4 Adrian Devine
Lee Whitworth 6-2 Danny Ballard
Scott Ridler 6-4 Jon Mansell
Daniel Lee 6-1 Karl Webster
Alan Norris 6-5 Freddy Still
Sean Fisher 6-0 Reece Pauling
Darren Armstrong 6-4 Shaun Matthews
Tony Procter 6-4 Jamie Robinson
Martyn Turner 6-4 Gary Butcher
A.J. Urmston-Toft 6-2 James Duncan
Owen Maiden 6-4 Daniel Lauby
Paul Whitworth 6-0 Bradley Quelch
Martin Lukeman 6-2 Anastasia Dobromyslova
Adam Mould 6-0 Jonathan Hayllor
Glenn Fitzpatrick 6-4 Andrew Poole
Jarred Cole 6-0 Janis Mustafejevs
Kieran Evans 6-3 Robbie Ellis
Coby Jones-Swanson 6-5 Mark Esson
Nick Fullwell 6-1 Brad Phillips
Antony Allen 6-5 Richie Edwards
Shane O’Connor 6-0 Ian Lever
Jordan Brooks 6-0 Gary Stafford
Luke Smith 6-3 Chris Hogg
Daniel Baggish 6-0 Ronnie Rickner
Steven Bradley 6-1 Veljko Knezevic
Dean Jones 6-1 Emlyn Clark
Ryan Harrington 6-3 Adam Jenkinson
Andy Jenkins 6-0 Rachel Brooks
Lloyd Pennell 6-1 Killian Heffernan
David Neads 6-1 Martin Edwards
Lee Cocks 6-3 Todd Richardson
Kevin Garcia 6-2 Terry Creed
Kyran Jones 6-1 Bleddyn Lyons
Luke Ely 6-0 Peter Rigler
Colin Osborne 6-5 Thomas Lovely
Reece Colley 6-3 Dan Green
Billy Gallie 6-3 Frankie Ansell
Henry Cutting 6-3 Wayne Thomas
Aden Kirk 6-1 Andy McGovern

Last 64
Lee Evans 6-5 Darren Johnson
Michael Baker 6-3 Jonathan Wynn
Lewis Pride 6-3 Justin Hood
Jamie Clark 6-1 Robert Rickwood
Jack Boardman 6-2 Neilie Brouder
Prakash Jiwa 6-4 Anthony Brown
John Teal 6-4 Carter Guiney
John O’Shea 6-3 Richard Wood
Ben Adams 6-5 Jake Jones
Jock Watt 6-0 Ben Cheeseman
Ryan Palmer 6-2 Stephen McNally
Callum Goffin 6-2 Cameron Anderson
Liam Gallagher 6-3 Robert Owen
Scott Ridler 6-5 Lee Whitworth
Alan Norris 6-1 Daniel Lee
Sean Fisher 6-0 Darren Armstrong
Martyn Turner 6-2 Tony Procter
A.J. Urmston-Toft 6-5 Owen Maiden
Martin Lukeman 6-2 Paul Whitworth
Adam Mould 6-4 Glenn Fitzpatrick
Jarred Cole 6-1 Kieran Evans
Nick Fullwell 6-3 Coby Jones-Swanson
Shane O’Connor 6-1 Antony Allen
Luke Smith 6-2 Jordan Brooks
Daniel Baggish 6-2 Steven Bradley
Ryan Harrington 6-4 Dean Jones
Lloyd Pennell 6-3 Andy Jenkins
Lee Cocks 6-4 David Neads
Kevin Garcia 6-2 Kyran Jones
Colin Osborne 6-0 Luke Ely
Reece Colley 6-1 Billy Gallie
Henry Cutting 6-4 Aden Kirk

Last 32
Lee Evans 6-5 Michael Baker
Lewis Pride 6-2 Jamie Clark
Prakash Jiwa 6-1 Jack Boardman
John O’Shea 6-2 John Teal
Jock Watt 6-1 Ben Adams
Ryan Palmer 6-4 Callum Goffin
Liam Gallagher 6-3 Scott Ridler
Sean Fisher 6-5 Alan Norris
Martyn Turner 6-4 AJ Urmston-Toft
Adam Mould 6-4 Martin Lukeman
Jarred Cole 6-3 Nick Fullwell
Shane O’Connor 6-5 Luke Smith
Daniel Baggish 6-2 Ryan Harrington
Lee Cocks 6-5 Lloyd Pennell
Kevin Garcia 6-2 Colin Osborne
Reece Colley 6-1 Henry Cutting

Last 16
Lee Evans 6-0 Lewis Pride
John O’Shea 6-5 Prakash Jiwa
Jock Watt 6-4 Ryan Palmer
Liam Gallagher 6-4 Sean Fisher
Martyn Turner 6-1 Adam Mould
Jarred Cole 6-2 Shane O’Connor
Daniel Baggish 6-3 Lee Cocks
Reece Colley 6-1 Kevin Garcia

Last Eight
Lee Evans 6-5 John O’Shea
Liam Gallagher 6-2 Jock Watt
Jarred Cole 6-3 Martyn Turner
Daniel Baggish 6-1 Reece Colley