Left arrow

European Qualifying School 2021: Day Three Draw and Live Scores

Right arrow

Sherrock, Painter and Monk among final qualifiers at Qualifying School Stage 1A

UK Qualifying School 2021: Day Three Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in Q School 10 Feb 2021
Arron Monk in action (Photo by PDC)

Stage 1a of 2021 UK Qualifying School concludes in Milton Keynes on Tuesday, and you can follow the draw and latest results here.

In a change for 2021, the players who lost their Tour Card at the end of last season will be exempt to the Final Stage of Qualifying School, alongside players who finished in the top 16 of the 2020 Challenge Tour and Development Tour Orders of Merit.

A three-day Stage One of Qualifying School will be limited to sufficient players to produce a full round of a maximum of 128 players per venue.

The First Stage will be split across two blocks of three days, with Stage 1A being held from February 8-10 and Stage 1B from February 11-13.

The Final Stage will then take place from February 14-17 – where 128 players will battle it out for the 29 available Tour Cards.

The last four players from each of the three days in Stage One will advance to the Final Stage, with ranking points given to other players based on the number of match wins from the first full round onwards.

That will form an Order of Merit from which further players will move into the Final Stage.

Notable Stage 1a entrants to UK PDC Qualifying School include 2020 BDO World Champion Wayne Warren, former world finalist Kevin Painter and history-maker Fallon Sherrock.

Darting stalwarts including Darryl Fitton, Wes Newton, Deta Hedman and Dean Winstanley are also in action.

Play gets underway from 12pm GMT, with all matches to be contested over the best of 11 legs.


UK Qualifying School Stage 1A – Day Three Draw

Last 256
Gareth Starling 6-4 Joe Main
Rhys Hayden 6-1 Simon McKenner
Craig Anderson 6-3 Jake Carter
Barry Davies 4-6 Mike Norton
Brett Claydon 6-1 Jamie Durrant
Daniel Anstiss 5-6 Dave Prins
Scott Williams 6-1 Jason Gallagher
Ricky Clarke 6-3 Hamond Kumar
Jason Heaver 6-0 Martin Pratt
Graham Usher 6-2 Martin Green
Ryan Hogarth 6-0 Danny Moore
Luke Hardy 6-1 Robert Yelding
Sam Hewson 6-4 David Calvert
Kelvin Hart 6-3 Micheal Fearon
Ross MacDougall  6-4 John Bowles
Ben Songhurst 6-5 Jack Neary
Wes Newton 5-6 Dan Read
Matt Padgett 6-3 Jack Vincent
Amit Gilitwala 6-0 Joe Geraghty
Mark Lawrence 6-4 Simon Sparrow
Kevin Painter 6-3 Lloyd Wintle
John Brown 6- 1 Scott Hope
Philip Borthwick 6-4 Wayne Morgan
Matt Jackson 6-0 Adam Shanks

Last 128
David Ladley 6-3 John Power
Liam Meek 6-0 Robert Turner
Christopher Bent 6-0 Richard Smith
Brian Woods 6-1 Gareth Starling
Ben Hazel 6-2 Mark Yelding
Rhys Hayden 6-0 Chris Campbell
Arron Monk 6-5 Carl Beattie
Jim McEwan 6-1 Craig Anderson
Joey Palfreyman 6-2 Shaun Moughtin
Kevin Thomas 6-4 Deta Hedman
Roger Crook 6-2 Danny Haygreen
Mark Robinson 3-6 Mike Norton
Nicholas Bell 6-2 Jack Hegarty
Shane McGuirk 6-2 Brett Claydon
Haupai Puha 6-4 Adam Smith-Neale
Patrick Aldoescu 2-6 Dave Prins
Corrine Hammond 6-1 Nick Jennings
David Wawrzewski 6-2 Harry Williams
Scott Marsh 6-5 Stephen Gallimore
Scott Williams 6-2 Kai Haddock
Alex Ball 6-1 Matthew Shadwick
Jimmy Chojnowski 3-6 Ricky Clarke
James Richardson 6-1 Lorraine Winstanley
Jason Heaver 6-0 Josie Paterson
Rikki Oversby 6-1 Cameron Hodgson
Neil MacDougall 6-5 Kevin McDine
Wayne Wall 6-2 David Edwards
Graham Usher 6-1 Jamie Venning
Ben Dulley 6-5 Fred Box
Ryan Hogarth 6-0 Paul Berriman
Craig Searle 6-4 Coni Singh Nagi
Wayne Glover 2-6 Luke Hardy
Andrew Quinn 6-0 Nathan Boon
Charlie Symons 6-1 Darryl Fitton
James Bailey 6-4 James Woodhouse
Liam Fowkes 3-6 Sam Hewson
Jaikob Selby-Rivas 6-4 Ashley Holgate
Steven Riches 4-6 Kelvin Hart
Fallon Sherrock 6-5 Nathan Girvan
David Airey 6-3 Ross MacDougall
Connor Scutt 6-5 Josh McCarthy
John Imrie 6-1 Sam Ward
Francis Carragher 6-5 Stuart White
Steve Earley 1-6 Ben Songhurst
Jamie Barrowman 6-5 Craig Rust
Jordan Crabtree 1-6 Dan Read
Niall Culleton 6-5 Cameron Menzies
Kenneth Matthews 4-6 Matt Padgett
Gordon Mathers 6-1 John Scott
Paul Mitchell 6-2 Dave Bayton
Jack Main 6-1 Ben Oldroyd
Ben Quenby 6-1 Amit Gilitwala
Chris Quantock 6-2 Steven Kirkham
Mark Lawrence 6-1 Matt Crowley
Tony Newell 6-4 Jason Marriott
Kevin Painter 6-0 Aaron Turner
Shaun McDonald 6-5 Daniel Day
Lee Budgen 6-2 Dean Winstanley
Wayne Warren 6-0 Christopher Dominey
John Brown 6-1 Kurt Morgan
Sam Cankett 6-1 Andrew Broll
Steve Hine 4-6 Philip Borthwick
Peter Hudson 6-2 Mick Todd
Curtis Turner 5-6 Matt Jackson

Last 64
Liam Meek 6-2 David Ladley
Christopher Bent 6-3 Brian Woods
Ben Hazel 6-2 Rhys Hayden
Jim McEwan 6-4 Arron Monk
Joey Palfreyman 6-3 Kevin Thomas
Mike Norton 6-3 Roger Crook
Shane McGuirk 6-4 Nicholas Bell
Haupai Puha 6-2 Dave Prins
David Wawrzewski 6-3 Corrine Hammond
Scott Williams 6-2 Scott Marsh
Ricky Clarke 6-0 Alex Ball
Jason Heaver 6-4 James Richardson
Rikki Oversby 6-5 Neil MacDougall
Graham Usher 6-1 Wayne Wall
Ryan Hogarth 6-2 Ben Dulley
Luke Hardy 6-1 Craig Searle
Charlie Symons 6-3 Andrew Quinn
James Bailey 6-3 Sam Hewson
Kelvin Hart 6-3 Jaikob Selby-Rivas
Fallon Sherrock 6-3 David Airey
John Imrie 6-3 Connor Scutt
Ben Songhurst 6-2 Francis Carragher
Dan Read 6-5 Jamie Barrowman
Niall Culleton 6-2 Matt Padgett
Gordon Mathers 6-3 Paul Mitchell
Jack Main 6-2 Ben Quenby
Chris Quantock 6-1 Mark Lawrence
Kevin Painter 6-2 Tony Newell
Shaun McDonald 6-3 Lee Budgen
John Brown 6-4 Wayne Warren
Sam Cankett 6-2 Philip Borthwick
Peter Hudson 6-4 Matt Jackson

Last 32
Christopher Bent 6-4 Liam Meek
Jim McEwan 6-0 Ben Hazel
Joey Palfreyman 6-2 Mike Norton
Shane McGuirk 6-3 Haupai Puha
David Wawrzewski 6-4 Scott Williams
Jason Heaver 6-1 Ricky Clarke
Graham Usher 6-1 Rikki Oversby
Ryan Hogarth 6-3 Luke Hardy
James Bailey 6-4 Charlie Symons
Fallon Sherrock 6-2 Kelvin Hart
John Imrie 6-2 Ben Songhurst
Niall Culleton 6-3 Dan Read
Gordon Mathers 6-0 Jack Main
Kevin Painter 6-4 Chris Quantock
John Brown 6-2 Shaun McDonald
Peter Hudson 6-2 Sam Cankett

Last 16
Christopher Bent 6-3 Jim McEwan
Shane McGuirk 6-0 Joey Palfreyman
David Wawrzewski 6-4 Jason Heaver
Ryan Hogarth 6-5 Graham Usher
Fallon Sherrock 6-1 James Bailey
John Imrie 6-3 Niall Culleton
Kevin Painter 6-3 Gordon Mathers
Peter Hudson 6-1 John Brown

Last Eight
Christopher Bent 6-1 Shane McGuirk
Ryan Hogarth 6-3 David Wawrzewski
John Imrie 6-0 Fallon Sherrock
Kevin Painter 6-4 Peter Hudson