Left arrow

European Qualifying School 2021 Stage Two: Day Three Draw and Live Scores

Right arrow

Florian Hempel and Jake Jones secure automatic Tour Cards at Qualifying School

UK Qualifying School 2021 Stage Two: Day Three Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in Q School 16 Feb 2021
Former World Champion Richie Burnett in action (Photo by Chris Dean/PDC)

Stage Two of 2021 UK Qualifying School continues in Milton Keynes on Tuesday, and you can follow the draw and latest results here.

Following a fiercely contested Stage One, 128 players will battle it out for the right to earn one of 12 coveted two-year Tour Cards.

One automatic Tour Card will be available each day, alongside a further 13 Tour Cards via the Order of Merit, bringing the total from UK Qualifying School to 17.

The successful Stage One qualifiers are joined by players who dropped off the tour at the end of last season, as well as players who finished in the Top 16 of the 2020 Challenge Tour and Development Tour Orders of Merit.

Former Lakeside Champions Scott Mitchell and Richie Burnett and former PDC world finalists Kevin Painter and Mark Dudbridge are among the notable names in action.

Former World Grand Prix champion Robert Thornton, former PDC World Championship semi-finalists Jamie Lewis and Andy Jenkins are also eyeing a return to the circuit.

History-maker Fallon Sherrock, American ace Danny Baggish, 2020 BDO world finalist Jim Williams, former World Masters champion John O’Shea are among those vying to claim a Tour Card for the first time.

Kirk Shepherd became the first player to progress as an automatic qualifier on Sunday when he defeated rising star Jack Main in the final.

He was followed by Jason Heaver – who defeated Alan Soutar in Monday’s final to clinch a Tour Card for the first time.

Play gets underway from 12pm GMT, with all matches to be contested over the best of 11 legs.


UK Qualifying School Stage Two – Day Three Draw

Tuesday February 16

Last 128
Kevin McDine 6-2 John Imrie
Jim Williams 6-5 Lee Cocks
Joe Davis 6-3 Connor Scutt
José Marquês 6-4 Justin Hood
Lee Evans 6-3 Barrie Bates
Jamie Clark 6-1 Sean Fisher
Thomas Lovely 6-1 Carl Wilkinson
Gordon Mathers 6-4 Nick Fullwell
David Wawrzewski 6-3 Jack Vincent
Ian Mackenzie 6-5 Lloyd Pennell
Alan Soutar 6-1 Gary Butcher
Aden Kirk 6-1 Charlie Symons
Reece Colley 6-2 Kyle Richardson
Adam Smith-Neale 6-3 Jock Watt
Shane McGuirk 6-1 Sam Cankett
Andy Jenkins 6-4 Nathan Derry
Kevin Painter 6-3 Alan Norris
Reece Robinson 6-5 Fallon Sherrock
Rhys Davies 6-2 Paul Holloway
Peter Hudson 6-1 Conan Whitehead
Simon Stevenson 6-2 David Airey
Jason Hogg 6-1 Jonathan Wynn
James Bailey 6-5 Daniel Baggish
Chas Barstow 6-5 Darren Johnson
Rhys Griffin 6-5 Matthew Dennant
Andrew Gilding 6-1 Sam Booth
Jon Worsley 6-5 Arron Monk
Chris Quantock 6-2 Kevin Thomas
Lewis Williams 6-2 Christopher Bent
Michael Barnard 6-1 Shane O’Connor
Ryan Palmer 6-3 Ben Cheeseman
Scott Baker 6-5 Jamie Lewis
Robert Thornton 6-5 Kevin Garcia
John Scott 6-4 Scott Taylor
John O’Shea 6-5 Matt Jackson
Liam Meek 6-3 Mark Dudbridge
Jake Jones 6-5 Eddie Lovely
Scott Mitchell 6-1 Steve Earley
David Pallett 6-4 Robert Owen
Matt Clark 6-1 Ryan Hogarth
Joe Murnan 6-3 Gavin Carlin
Josh McCarthy 6-4 Jason Askew
David Ladley 6-5 Richie Burnett
Adam Huckvale 6-1 Jarred Cole
John Brown 6-2 Liam Gallagher
Kevin Burness 6-3 Haupai Puha
Niall Culleton 6-0 Brian Hallas
Scott Williams 6-4 Dom Taylor
Derek Coulson 6-2 Lewis Pride
Paul Mitchell 6-2 Graham Usher
Brett Claydon 6-5 A.J. Urmston-Toft
Nathan Girvan 6-4 Daniel Lee
Darren Beveridge 6-2 Adam Mould
Prakash Jiwa 6-5 Robert Collins
Martin Lukeman 6-4 Richard North
Shaun McDonald 6-1 Keelan Kay
Robert Rickwood 6-3 Adrian Gray
Ryan Harrington 6-3 Dale Hughes
Martin Thomas 6-4 Mike Warburton
Stephen Gallimore 6-3 Martin Heneghan

Last 64
Jim McEwan 6-5 Kevin McDine
Jim Williams 6-5 Joe Davis
José Marquês 6-3 Lee Evans
Thomas Lovely 6-5 Jamie Clark
Gordon Mathers 6-2 David Wawrzewski
Ian Mackenzie 6-5 Alan Soutar
Reece Colley 6-1 Aden Kirk
Adam Smith-Neale 6-4 Shane McGuirk
Andy Jenkins 6-5 Jaikob Selby-Rivas
Kevin Painter 6-2 Reece Robinson
Peter Hudson 6-1 Rhys Davies
Jason Hogg 6-4 Simon Stevenson
Chas Barstow 6-1 James Bailey
Andrew Gilding 6-2 Rhys Griffin
Jon Worsley 6-4 Chris Quantock
Lewis Williams 6-5 Michael Barnard
Martyn Turner 6-1 Ryan Palmer
Robert Thornton 6-4 Scott Baker
John O’Shea 6-5 John Scott
Jake Jones 6-3 Liam Meek
Scott Mitchell 6-4 David Pallett
Joe Murnan 6-2 Matt Clark
David Ladley 6-4 Josh McCarthy
John Brown 6-2 Adam Huckvale
Jack Main 6-4 Kevin Burness
Scott Williams 6-3 Niall Culleton
Derek Coulson 6-1 Paul Mitchell
Brett Claydon 6-0 Nathan Girvan
Darren Beveridge 6-4 Prakash Jiwa
Martin Lukeman 6-1 Shaun McDonald
Robert Rickwood 6-5 Ryan Harrington
Martin Thomas 6-4 Stephen Gallimore

Last 32
Jim McEwan 6-2 Jim Williams
José Marquês 6-0 Thomas Lovely
Gordon Mathers 6-4 Ian Mackenzie
Reece Colley 6-5 Adam Smith-Neale
Andy Jenkins 6-2 Kevin Painter
Jason Hogg 6-3 Peter Hudson
Andrew Gilding 6-5 Chas Barstow
Lewis Williams 6-0 Jon Worsley
Robert Thornton 6-5 Martyn Turner
Jake Jones 6-5 John O’Shea
Joe Murnan 6-5 Scott Mitchell
John Brown 6-2 David Ladley
Jack Main 6-4 Scott Williams
Derek Coulson 6-3 Brett Claydon
Martin Lukeman 6-5 Darren Beveridge
Martin Thomas 6-5 Robert Rickwood

Last 16
Jim McEwan 6-0 José Marquês
Gordon Mathers 6-3 Reece Colley
Jason Hogg 6-0 Andy Jenkins
Lewis Williams 6-3 Andrew Gilding
Jake Jones 6-0 Robert Thornton
John Brown 6-3 Joe Murnan
Jack Main 6-3 Derek Coulson
Martin Thomas 6-5 Martin Lukeman

Last Eight
Gordon Mathers 6-4 Jim McEwan
Lewis Williams 6-2 Jason Hogg
Jake Jones 6-5 John Brown
Martin Thomas 6-4 Jack Main

Gordon Mathers 6-5 Lewis Williams
Jake Jones 6-4 Martin Thomas

Jake Jones 6-5 Gordon Mathers