Left arrow

European Qualifying School 2021 Stage Two: Day Four Draw and Live Scores

Right arrow

Raymond van Barneveld completes his comeback at PDC Qualifying School

UK Qualifying School 2021 Stage Two: Day Four Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in Q School 17 Feb 2021
Robert Thornton is among the chasing pack (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

UK Qualifying School 2021 draws to a close in Milton Keynes on Wednesday, and you can follow the draw and latest results here.

Following a fiercely contested Stage One, 128 players are battling it out for the right to earn one of 12 coveted two-year Tour Cards.

One automatic Tour Card will be available each day, alongside a further 13 Tour Cards via the Order of Merit, bringing the total from UK Qualifying School to 17.

The successful Stage One qualifiers are joined by players who dropped off the tour at the end of last season, as well as players who finished in the Top 16 of the 2020 Challenge Tour and Development Tour Orders of Merit.

Former Lakeside Champions Scott Mitchell and Richie Burnett and former PDC world finalists Kevin Painter and Mark Dudbridge are among the notable names in action.

Former World Grand Prix champion Robert Thornton, former PDC World Championship semi-finalists Jamie Lewis and Andy Jenkins are also eyeing a return to the circuit.

History-maker Fallon Sherrock, American ace Danny Baggish, 2020 BDO world finalist Jim Williams, former World Masters champion John O’Shea are among those vying to claim a Tour Card for the first time.

Kirk Shepherd became the first player to progress as an automatic qualifier on Sunday when he defeated rising star Jack Main in the final.

He was followed by Jason Heaver – who defeated Alan Soutar in Monday’s final to clinch a Tour Card for the first time.

Jake Jones became the third automatic qualifier on Tuesday, while Jack Main, Lewis Williams and Martin Lukeman are assured of a Tour Card via the UK Order of Merit.

Play gets underway from 12pm GMT, with all matches to be contested over the best of 11 legs.


UK Qualifying School Stage Two – Day Four Draw

Wednesday February 17

Last 128
A.J. Urmston-Toft 6-4 Kevin Burness
David Ladley 6-5 Arron Monk
Kevin Painter 6-4 Adam Smith-Neale
Connor Scutt 6-3 Stephen Gallimore
Kevin Thomas 6-5 Josh McCarthy
Eddie Lovely 6-4 Reece Colley
Gordon Mathers 6-3 Jamie Lewis
Prakash Jiwa 6-5 Martyn Turner
Jason Askew 6-5 Daniel Lee
Peter Hudson 6-3 Lewis Williams
Jason Hogg 6-4 Ian Mackenzie
Scott Williams 6-1 Shane O’Connor
Joe Murnan 6-0 Alan Soutar
Brett Claydon 6-1 Robert Owen
David Airey 6-4 Nick Fullwell
Shane McGuirk 6-4 Martin Heneghan
Matt Clark 6-3 Robert Thornton
Jaikob Selby-Rivas 6-5 Mike Warburton
Liam Meek 6-0 John O’Shea
Nathan Girvan 6-3 John Scott
Derek Coulson 6-5 Scott Baker
Daniel Baggish 6-2 Robert Collins
Michael Barnard 6-5 James Bailey
John Imrie 6-4 Adam Huckvale
Scott Taylor 6-4 Sam Booth
Matt Jackson 6-4 Dale Hughes
Gavin Carlin 6-0 Aden Kirk
Graham Usher 6-3 Jock Watt
Gary Butcher 6-1 Liam Gallagher
Scott Mitchell 6-1 Alan Norris
Reece Robinson 6-5 David Wawrzewski
Shaun McDonald 6-2 Thomas Lovely
Darren Beveridge 6-2 Lewis Pride
Richard North 6-4 Paul Holloway
Andy Jenkins 6-3 Fallon Sherrock
Jim Williams 6-1 Conan Whitehead
Barrie Bates 6-3 Nathan Derry
Carl Wilkinson 6-5 Justin Hood
Ryan Hogarth 6-1 David Pallett
Jim McEwan 6-2 Lee Evans
Chas Barstow 6-5 Ryan Harrington
Andrew Gilding 6-0 Keelan Kay
Charlie Symons 6-2 Niall Culleton
Matthew Dennant 6-1 Ryan Palmer
Martin Thomas 6-0 Jack Vincent
Jamie Clark 6-5 Joe Davis
Kyle Richardson 6-1 Christopher Bent
Jon Worsley 6-2 Rhys Griffin
John Brown 6-3 Brian Hallas
Mark Dudbridge 6-1 Jonathan Wynn
Kevin Garcia 6-5 Dom Taylor
Lloyd Pennell 6-4 Haupai Puha
Simon Stevenson 6-0 Paul Mitchell
Richie Burnett 6-4 Adam Mould

Last 64
Sam Cankett 6-2 A.J. Urmston-Toft
David Ladley 6-5 Kevin Painter
Darren Johnson 6-3 Connor Scutt
Eddie Lovely 6-3 Kevin Thomas
Kevin McDine 6-2 Gordon Mathers
Jason Askew 6-1 Prakash Jiwa
Peter Hudson 6-4 Jason Hogg
Scott Williams 6-4 Joe Murnan
Brett Claydon 6-1 Steve Earley
Shane McGuirk 6-2 David Airey
Jaikob Selby-Rivas 6-4 Matt Clark
Liam Meek 6-4 Nathan Girvan
Derek Coulson 6-3 José Marquês
Daniel Baggish 6-3 Michael Barnard
John Imrie 6-4 Scott Taylor
Matt Jackson 6-2 Gavin Carlin
Graham Usher 6-1 Lee Cocks
Scott Mitchell 6-2 Gary Butcher
Reece Robinson 6-2 Chris Quantock
Shaun McDonald 6-3 Darren Beveridge
Richard North 6-2 Jarred Cole
Jim Williams 6-3 Andy Jenkins
Carl Wilkinson 6-4 Barrie Bates
Jim McEwan 6-4 Ryan Hogarth
Adrian Gray 6-5 Chas Barstow
Andrew Gilding 6-3 Charlie Symons
Matthew Dennant 6-4 Martin Thomas
Jamie Clark 6-5 Kyle Richardson
Jon Worsley 6-3 Robert Rickwood
Mark Dudbridge 6-4 John Brown
Kevin Garcia 6-1 Lloyd Pennell
Simon Stevenson 6-3 Richie Burnett

Last 32
Sam Cankett 6-4 David Ladley
Eddie Lovely 6-4 Darren Johnson
Kevin McDine 6-2 Jason Askew
Peter Hudson 6-4 Scott Williams
Shane McGuirk 6-2 Brett Claydon
Liam Meek 6-3 Jaikob Selby-Rivas
Daniel Baggish 6-3 Derek Coulson
Matt Jackson 6-4 John Imrie
Scott Mitchell 6-1 Graham Usher
Shaun McDonald 6-2 Reece Robinson
Jim Williams 6-5 Richard North
Carl Wilkinson 6-5 Jim McEwan
Andrew Gilding 6-3 Adrian Gray
Jamie Clark 6-3 Matthew Dennant
Mark Dudbridge 6-1 Jon Worsley
Kevin Garcia 6-4 Simon Stevenson

Last 16
Eddie Lovely 6-2 Sam Cankett
Peter Hudson 6-5 Kevin McDine
Shane McGuirk 6-5 Liam Meek
Daniel Baggish 6-2 Matt Jackson
Scott Mitchell 6-2 Shaun McDonald
Carl Wilkinson 6-4 Jim Williams
Andrew Gilding 6-2 Jamie Clark
Mark Dudbridge 6-4 Kevin Garcia

Last Eight
Peter Hudson 6-3 Eddie Lovely
Danny Baggish 6-5 Shane McGuirk
Scott Mitchell 6-3 Carl Wilkinson
Andrew Gilding 6-3 Mark Dudbridge

Last Four
Danny Baggish 6-2 Peter Hudson
Scott Mitchell 6-4 Andrew Gilding

Scott Mitchell 6-2 Danny Baggish