Left arrow

William Hill World Darts Championship 2021/22 Draw | Price to face Edhouse or Wen

Right arrow

Get 80/1 for Michael van Gerwen to win the World Darts Championship

World Darts Championship 2021/22 | Tour Card Holder Qualifier Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in World Darts Championship 29 Nov 2021
Scott Waites in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The Tour Card Holder qualifier for the 2021/22 World Darts Championship takes place on Monday, and you can follow the latest results and fixtures here.

The final opportunity to reach Alexandra Palace sees a host of Tour Card holders head to Barnsley to battle it out for the remaining three places in Monday’s draw.

Notable names in action include former Lakeside Champions Scott Waites and Jelle Klaasen, 2012 PDC World Championship runner-up Andy Hamilton, World Cup winner John Henderson, former European Tour event winner Max Hopp and former World Youth Champion Keegan Brown.

The three qualifiers will enter the main event, which runs from December 15 to January 3, at the First Round stage.

The action gets under way from 12pm GMT, with all matches up to and including the penultimate round to be contested over the best of 11 legs and the final round best of 13.


World Darts Championship 2021/22 PDPA Qualifier

Last 48
Martin Atkins 6-4 Geert Nentjes
Mike De Decker 6-3 Karel Sedlacek
Gary Blades 6-5 Steve Brown
Andy Boulton 6-3 Josh Payne
Kai Fan Leung 6-3 Aaron Beeney
Adam Gawlas 6-5 Jelle Klaasen
James Wilson 6-3 David Evans
Alan Tabern 6-3 Derk Telnekes
Boris Krcmar 6-0 John Brown
Ryan Murray 6-5 Steffen Siepmann
Keegan Brown 6-4 Andy Hamilton
Peter Hudson 6-5 Eddie Lovely
Darren Webster 6-4 Krzysztof Kciuk
Ciaran Teehan 6-5 Jesus Noguera
Michael Unterbuchner 6-1 Mark McGeeney
Matthew Edgar 6-4 Peter Jacques
Nick Kenny 6-4 Brett Claydon
Gordon Mathers 6-4 Max Hopp
Jake Jones 6-4 Jack Main
Niels Zonneveld 6-5 Scott Waites
Wayne Jones 6-4 Geert De Vos

Last 24
Jeffrey De Zwaan 6-2 Martin Atkins
Mike De Decker 6-2 Gary Blades
Andy Boulton 6-4 Kai Fan Leung
James Wilson 6-3 Adam Gawlas
Alan Tabern 6-1 John Henderson
Boris Krcmar 6-5 Ryan Murray
Peter Hudson 6-1 Keegan Brown
Ciaran Teehan 6-5 Darren Webster
Michael Unterbuchner 6-1 Steve West
Nick Kenny 6-5 Matthew Edgar
Gordon Mathers 6-3 Jake Jones
Niels Zonneveld 6-3 Wayne Jones

Last 12
Mike De Decker 6-3 Jeffrey De Zwaan
James Wilson 6-5 Andy Boulton
Boris Krcmar 6-4 Alan Tabern
Peter Hudson 6-4 Ciaran Teehan
Nick Kenny 6-2 Michael Unterbuchner
Gordon Mathers 6-1 Niels Zonneveld

Last Six
James Wilson 7-5 Mike De Decker
Boris Krcmar 7-3 Peter Hudson
Nick Kenny 7-3 Gordon Mathers

Today's Top Offers

  • New customer offer: Bet £10 and get £40 in Free Bets
  • Price Boosts and Specials on all televised PDC tournaments