Left arrow

Ukraine set for debutant representative in PDC World Darts Championship

Right arrow

World Darts Championship 2022/23 Draw | Wright to face Mansell or Robb

World Darts Championship 2022/23 | Tour Card Holder Qualifier Draw

Jamie Shaw in World Darts Championship 28 Nov 2022
Q School 2023 gets under way (Photo by Jonas Hunold/PDC)

The draw for the PDC World Darts Championship Tour Card Holder Qualifier has been confirmed as a host of star names compete for the final three spots at Ally Pally.

Tour Card Holders who have so far failed to book their place in the sport’s show-piece will battle it out in the last-chance saloon at the Barnsley Metrodome on Monday.

The three successful qualifiers will join the world’s top 32 ranked players, the top 32 players from the ProTour Order of Merit and a further 29 international qualifiers in the draw for the main event this evening.

Former Lakeside World Champions Richie Burnett, Glen Durrant, Scott Waites and Scott Mitchell are among the notable names in qualifying action.

Multiple PDC ranking title winner Ian White, German star Max Hopp and former World Cup winner John Henderson also aim to secure their spot at Alexandra Palace.

The likes of Jeffrey de Zwaan, Steve Lennon, Ted Evetts, Devon Petersen, Darren Webster and Jeff Smith also feature.

The action gets under way from 12pm GMT, with matches to be contested over the best of 11 legs.

World Darts Championship 2022/23 – Tour Card Holder Qualifier Draw

Ian White v Brian Raman
George Killington v Shaun Wilkinson
Richie Burnett v Bradley Brooks/Brett Claydon
Andy Boulton v Kevin Burness
Ron Meulenkamp v Ricardo Pietreczko
William Borland v David Evans
Jason Lowe v Kevin Doets
Connor Scutt v Ted Evetts

Ryan Joyce v Max Hopp
John Henderson v Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
John Brown v Gordon Mathers/Radek Szaganski
Joe Murnan v Damian Mol
Glen Durrant v Jamie Clark
Scott Waites v Jeffrey de Zwaan
Adam Hunt v James Wilson
Steve West v Jon Worsley

Devon Petersen v Jason Heaver
Luc Peters v Jake Jones
Tony Martinez v Nick Fullwell/Berry van Peer
Maik Kuivenhoven v Ross Montgomery
Steve Lennon v Mario Vandenbogaerde
Peter Hudson v Scott Mitchell
Jeff Smith v Jack Main
Darren Webster v Eddie Lovely

LATEST DARTS FREE BET OFFERS (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)

  • Watch The Masters streamed here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £40 in Bonuses when you register and stake £10
  • Price Boosts and Specials on all Darts events