Left arrow

Entries confirmed for PDC Super Series 4 in Milton Keynes

Right arrow

Seventh heaven for Cullen at Players Championship 13

PDC Super Series 4 Day One: Players Championship 13 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 14 Jun 2021
World Champion Gerwyn Price in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The draw for Day One of the fourth PDC Super Series has been confirmed, with 128 players competing in Players Championship 13 in Milton Keynes.

The 2021 PDC season will initially see three blocks of four days held, with Super Series 4 taking place at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes from June 14-17.

A total of 128 players will compete in each event, with PDC Tour Card holders joined by several top-ups from the Qualifying School Order of Merit.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

World number one and World Champion Gerwyn Price will make his return to competitive action for the first time since March after being sidelined from the Premier League due to a positive Covid test.

Premier League champion Jonny Clayton and runner-up Jose De Sousa are also among the notable names in action, while Michael van Gerwen continues his quest for a first title of the season.

Fellow Premier League stars Gary Anderson, Nathan Aspinall, James Wade, Peter Wright, Dimitri van den Bergh, Rob Cross and Glen Durrant also feature.

The likes of Joe Cullen, Dave Chisnall, Adrian Lewis, Krzysztof Ratajski, Mensur Suljovic, Dirk van Duijvenbode and Raymond van Barneveld will also compete.

Play commences at 2pm GMT, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 13 Draw

Monday June 14

First Round
Joe Cullen 6-3 Steve West
Mike De Decker 6-4 Berry van Peer
Ryan Joyce 6-5 Alan Soutar
Martin Atkins 6-4 Andy Boulton
Daryl Gurney 6-0 Lisa Ashton
Keegan Brown 6-4 Scott Waites
Ian White 6-5 Simon Whitlock
Gary Blades 6-4 Ryan Murray
James Wade 6-1 Peter Hudson
Niels Zonneveld 6-4 Boris Koltsov
Jason Lowe 6-5 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Jelle Klaasen 6-5 Matthew Edgar
John Henderson 6-5 Devon Petersen
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 Jon Worsley
Callan Rydz 6-2 Brett Claydon
Kevin Doets 6-1 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-2 Peter Wright
Nick Kenny 6-2 Luc Peters
Martijn Kleermaker 6-5 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Chas Barstow 6-2 Karel Sedlacek
Keane Barry 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Geert De Vos 6-1 David Evans
Lewis Williams 6-4 Gabriel Clemens
Adrian Lewis 6-2 John Michael
Michael van Gerwen 6-1 Jake Jones
Ryan Meikle 6-4 Steve Lennon
Kirk Shepherd 6-2 Glen Durrant
Martin Schindler 6-4 Danny Baggish
Ricky Evans 6-4 Damon Heta
Chris Dobey 6-1 Michael Rasztovits
Jermaine Wattimena 6-2 Ryan De Vreede
Mickey Mansell 6-5 Stephen Bunting
José de Sousa 6-0 William Borland
Justin Pipe 6-3 Ron Meulenkamp
Bradley Brooks 6-1 Jamie Hughes
James Wilson 6-5 Aaron Beeney
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Scott Mitchell
Jason Heaver 6-4 Gordon Mathers
Dave Chisnall 6-0 Ted Evetts
Alan Tabern 6-5 Krzysztof Kciuk
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Sean Fisher
Geert Nentjes 6-4 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Mervyn King 6-2 José Justicia
Darius Labanauskas 6-4 Matt Jackson
William O’Connor 6-3 Krzysztof Ratajski
Steve Brown 6-3 Wayne Jones
Vincent van der Voort 6-3 Boris Krcmar
Ryan Searle 6-5 Josh Payne
Michael Smith 6-3 Martin Thomas
Jesus Noguera 6-4 Jack Main
Luke Humphries 6-2 Kai Fan Leung
Raymond van Barneveld 6-1 Lorenzo Pronk
Brendan Dolan 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Jeff Smith 6-4 Darren Webster
Gary Anderson 6-5 Rob Cross
John Brown 6-3 Kim Huybrechts
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Joe Murnan
Ciaran Teehan 6-5 Jim McEwan
Eddie Lovely 6-3 Madars Razma
Kevin McDine 6-2 Andy Hamilton
Danny Noppert 6-2 Ritchie Edhouse
Peter Jacques 6-1 Mark McGeeney
Steve Beaton 6-4 Ross Smith
Martin Lukeman 6-1 Derk Telnekes

Second Round
Joe Cullen 6-3 Mike De Decker
Martin Atkins 6-5 Ryan Joyce
Daryl Gurney 6-1 Keegan Brown
Ian White 6-2 Gary Blades
James Wade 6-2 Niels Zonneveld – *Zonneveld hits a nine-darter*
Jason Lowe 6-1 Jelle Klaasen
John Henderson 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Callan Rydz 6-5 Kevin Doets
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-4 Nick Kenny
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Chas Barstow
Keane Barry 6-2 Geert De Vos
Adrian Lewis 6-4 Lewis Williams
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Ryan Meikle
Martin Schindler 6-5 Kirk Shepherd
Ricky Evans 6-4 Chris Dobey
Mickey Mansell 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena
Justin Pipe 6-4 José de Sousa
Bradley Brooks 6-4 James Wilson
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Jason Heaver
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Alan Tabern
Jonny Clayton 6-5 Geert Nentjes
Mervyn King 6-3 Darius Labanauskas
Steve Brown 6-4 William O’Connor
Ryan Searle 6-5 Vincent van der Voort
Michael Smith 6-0 Jesus Noguera
Raymond van Barneveld 6-3 Luke Humphries
Brendan Dolan 6-3 Jeff Smith
Gary Anderson 6-0 John Brown
Gerwyn Price 6-1 Ciaran Teehan
Eddie Lovely 6-4 Kevin McDine
Danny Noppert 6-2 Peter Jacques
Steve Beaton 6-5 Martin Lukeman

Last 32
Joe Cullen 6-1 Martin Atkins
Ian White 6-4 Daryl Gurney
James Wade 6-2 Jason Lowe
John Henderson 6-4 Callan Rydz
Martijn Kleermaker 6-5 Maik Kuivenhoven
Adrian Lewis 6-4 Keane Barry
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Martin Schindler
Mickey Mansell 6-5 Ricky Evans
Bradley Brooks 6-3 Justin Pipe
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Dave Chisnall
Jonny Clayton 6-5 Mervyn King
Steve Brown 6-5 Ryan Searle
Michael Smith 6-5 Raymond van Barneveld
Gary Anderson 6-1 Brendan Dolan
Gerwyn Price 6-4 Eddie Lovely
Steve Beaton 6-5 Danny Noppert

Last 16
Joe Cullen 6-5 Ian White
James Wade 6-5 John Henderson
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Adrian Lewis
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Mickey Mansell
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-1 Bradley Brooks
Jonny Clayton 6-2 Steve Brown
Gary Anderson 6-4 Michael Smith
Gerwyn Price 6-3 Steve Beaton

Joe Cullen 6-4 James Wade
Michael van Gerwen 6-1 Martijn Kleermaker
Jonny Clayton 6-4 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Gary Anderson

Joe Cullen 7-2 Michael van Gerwen
Gerwyn Price 7-1 Jonny Clayton

Joe Cullen 8-6 Gerwyn Price