Left arrow

PDC Order of Merit following PDC Super Series 3 in Niedernhausen

Right arrow

PDC Super Series 4 Day One: Players Championship 13 Draw and Live Scores

Entries confirmed for PDC Super Series 4 in Milton Keynes

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 09 Jun 2021
World number one Gerwyn Price returns to action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The list of entries for PDC Super Series 4 has been confirmed, with a host of big names returning to action in Milton Keynes.

The fourth quartet of Players Championship events will take place at the Marshall Arena from June 14-17.

A total of 128 players will compete across the four days, with prize money standing at £75,000 per event and winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

118 PDC Tour Card Holders are supplemented by a further ten Associate Members to complete the field.

World number one and World Champion Gerwyn Price will make his return to competitive action for the first time since March after being sidelined from the Premier League due to a positive Covid test.

Premier League champion Jonny Clayton and runner-up Jose De Sousa are also among the notable names in action, while Michael van Gerwen continues his quest for a first title of the season.

Fellow Premier League stars Gary Anderson, Nathan Aspinall, James Wade, Peter Wright, Dimitri van den Bergh, Rob Cross and Glen Durrant also feature.

The likes of Joe Cullen, Dave Chisnall, Adrian Lewis, Krzysztof Ratajski, Mensur Suljovic, Dirk van Duijvenbode and Raymond van Barneveld will also compete.

Max Hopp is among the Tour Card Holders to have withdrawn as he recovers from torn ankle ligaments.

PDC Super Series 4 will be proceeded by Super Series 5 in Coventry from July 5-8, following which the field for the World Matchplay will be confirmed.


PDC Super Series 4 Entries

Gary Anderson
Lisa Ashton
Nathan Aspinall
Martin Atkins
Danny Baggish
Keane Barry
Steve Beaton
Aaron Beeney
Gary Blades
William Borland
Andy Boulton
Bradley Brooks
John Brown
Keegan Brown
Steve Brown
Stephen Bunting
Dave Chisnall
Brett Claydon
Jonny Clayton
Gabriel Clemens
Rob Cross
Joe Cullen
Mike De Decker
José de Sousa
Geert De Vos
Jeffrey de Zwaan
Chris Dobey
Brendan Dolan
Glen Durrant
Matthew Edgar
Ritchie Edhouse
David Evans
Ricky Evans
Ted Evetts
Andrew Gilding
Daryl Gurney
Andy Hamilton
Jason Heaver
Florian Hempel
John Henderson
Damon Heta
Peter Hudson
Jamie Hughes
Luke Humphries
Adam Hunt
Kim Huybrechts
Peter Jacques
Jake Jones
Wayne Jones
Ryan Joyce
Krzysztof Kciuk
Nick Kenny
Mervyn King
Jelle Klaasen
Martijn Kleermaker
Boris Koltsov
Boris Krcmar
Maik Kuivenhoven
Darius Labanauskas
Steve Lennon
Zoran Lerchbacher
Kai Fan Leung
Adrian Lewis
Eddie Lovely
Jason Lowe
Martin Lukeman
Jack Main
Mickey Mansell
Gordon Mathers
Mark McGeeney
Ryan Meikle
Ron Meulenkamp
John Michael
Scott Mitchell
Joe Murnan
Ryan Murray
Geert Nentjes
Jesus Noguera
Danny Noppert
William O’Connor
Josh Payne
Devon Petersen
Justin Pipe
Gerwyn Price
Krzysztof Ratajski
Madars Razma
Callan Rydz
Martin Schindler
Ryan Searle
Karel Sedlacek
Kirk Shepherd
Jeff Smith
Michael Smith
Ross Smith
Alan Soutar
Mensur Suljovic
Alan Tabern
Ciaran Teehan
Derk Telnekes
Raymond van Barneveld
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Vincent van der Voort
Dirk van Duijvenbode
Michael van Gerwen
Berry van Peer
James Wade
Scott Waites
Jermaine Wattimena
Darren Webster
Steve West
Ian White
Simon Whitlock
Lewis Williams
James Wilson
Luke Woodhouse
Jon Worsley
Peter Wright
Niels Zonneveld
Chas Barstow (Associate Member)
Ryan de Vreede (Associate Member)
Kevin McDine (Associate Member)
Luc Peters (Associate Member)
Lorenz Pronk (Associate Member)
Michael Rasztovits (Associate Member)
Rowby-John Rodriguez (Associate Member)
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez (Associate Member)
Martin Thomas (Associate Member)
Gino Vos (Associate Member)