Left arrow

PDC Super Series 8 Day Two | Players Championship 29 Draw and Live Scores

Right arrow

Ruthless Ratajski claims Players Championship 30 triumph

PDC Super Series 8 Day Three | Players Championship 30 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 04 Nov 2021
Gary Anderson in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The draw for Day Three of PDC Super Series 8 has been confirmed, with 127 players competing in Players Championship 30 in Barnsley.

Players Championship events will be held on consecutive days from November 2-4 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Following Players Championship 30, the field of players for the Players Championship Finals and ProTour Order of Merit qualifiers for the World Championship will be confirmed.

Michael van Gerwen headlines the line-up, while World Matchplay champion Peter Wright, Premier League champion Jonny Clayton and Grand Slam champion Jose de Sousa will also compete.

UK Open champion James Wade, former World Champions Gary Anderson, Raymond van Barneveld and Adrian Lewis are also in action, alongside the likes of Michael Smith, Dave Chisnall, Krzysztof Ratajski and Lisa Ashton.

Play commences at 12pm BST, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 30 Draw

Thursday November 4

First Round
Michael Smith (BYE)
Alan Soutar 6-4 Ryan Meikle
Matthew Edgar 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Robert Thornton 6-3 Eddie Lovely
Luke Humphries 6-2 Darren Webster
Ricky Evans 6-5 Ted Evetts
Ross Smith 6-3 Gary Blades
Jason Heaver 6-4 William Borland
Michael van Gerwen 6-1 Jon Worsley
Ryan Murray 6-5 Steve Lennon
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Ian White
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-4 Mickey Mansell
Damon Heta 6-1 Florian Hempel
Max Hopp 6-4 Ryan De Vreede
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Brett Claydon
Adam Hunt 6-4 Ciaran Teehan
Joe Cullen 6-3 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Andy Boulton 6-2 William O’Connor
Kim Huybrechts 6-1 Richard Veenstra
David Evans 6-0 Martin Lukeman
Callan Rydz 6-3 John Henderson
Peter Hudson 6-3 Jake Jones
Jamie Hughes 6-3 Chris Dobey
Gary Anderson 6-3 Steve Brown
Keegan Brown 6-4 Brendan Dolan
Mike De Decker 6-5 Alan Tabern
Martin Schindler 6-3 Lorenzo Pronk
Wayne Jones 6-1 Luc Peters
Jim McEwan 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Madars Razma 6-0 John Brown
Danny Noppert 6-4 Jack Main
Joe Murnan 6-5 Aaron Beeney
Jose de Sousa 6-2 Lukas Wenig
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Jesus Noguera
Jermaine Wattimena 6-1 Jason Lowe
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Peter Jacques
Nick Kenny 6-4 Gabriel Clemens
Carl Wilkinson 6-5 Davy Proosten
James Wade 6-0 Jelle Klaasen
Scott Williams 6-5 Chas Barstow
Darius Labanauskas 6-4 Ryan Searle
Andrew Gilding 6-3 Krzysztof Kciuk
Ryan Joyce 6-2 Boris Krcmar
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-4 Devon Petersen
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 James Wilson
Mark McGeeney 6-5 Sean Fisher
Danny Baggish 6-3 Vincent van der Voort
Steve West 6-2 Andy Hamilton
Karel Sedlacek 6-4 Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock 6-2 Lisa Ashton
Raymond van Barneveld 6-3 Boris Koltsov
Adam Gawlas 6-2 Gordon Mathers
Nathan Aspinall 6-3 Lewis Williams
Luke Woodhouse 6-4 Kai Fan Leung
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-4 Berry van Peer
Jose Justicia 6-1 Josh Payne
Jonny Clayton 6-4 Steve Beaton
Keane Barry 6-1 Gavin Carlin
Adrian Lewis 6-3 Martin Thomas
Scott Mitchell 6-4 Kevin McDine
Rob Cross 6-1 Matt Jackson
Kevin Doets 6-4 Geert De Vos
Stephen Bunting 6-5 Scott Waites
Martin Atkins 6-5 Ron Meulenkamp

Second Round
Michael Smith 6-3 Alan Soutar
Matthew Edgar 6-1 Robert Thornton
Luke Humphries 6-2 Ricky Evans
Jason Heaver 6-4 Ross Smith
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Ryan Murray
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Damon Heta 6-2 Max Hopp
Adam Hunt 6-4 Dave Chisnall
Joe Cullen 6-5 Andy Boulton
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 David Evans
Callan Rydz 6-0 Peter Hudson
Gary Anderson 6-4 Jamie Hughes
Keegan Brown 6-5 Mike De Decker
Martin Schindler 6-1 Wayne Jones
Jim McEwan 6-4 Madars Razma
Danny Noppert 6-2 Joe Murnan
Jose de Sousa 6-0 Ritchie Edhouse
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Jermaine Wattimena
Carl Wilkinson 6-3 Nick Kenny
James Wade 6-1 Scott Williams
Darius Labanauskas 6-4 Andrew Gilding
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-5 Ryan Joyce
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-1 Mark McGeeney
Danny Baggish 6-2 Steve West
Simon Whitlock 6-5 Karel Sedlacek
Raymond van Barneveld 6-2 Adam Gawlas
Nathan Aspinall 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Jose Justicia
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Keane Barry
Adrian Lewis 6-2 Scott Mitchell
Rob Cross 6-3 Kevin Doets
Stephen Bunting 6-5 Martin Atkins

Last 32
Matthew Edgar 6-4 Michael Smith
Luke Humphries 6-4 Jason Heaver
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Daryl Gurney
Damon Heta 6-4 Adam Hunt
Joe Cullen 6-5 Kim Huybrechts
Callan Rydz 6-2 Gary Anderson
Martin Schindler 6-2 Keegan Brown
Danny Noppert 6-3 Jim McEwan
Mensur Suljovic 6-3 Jose de Sousa
James Wade 6-4 Carl Wilkinson
Darius Labanauskas 6-2 Maik Kuivenhoven
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-2 Danny Baggish
Simon Whitlock 6-5 Raymond van Barneveld
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Nathan Aspinall
Jonny Clayton 6-1 Adrian Lewis
Stephen Bunting 6-4 Rob Cross

Last 16
Matthew Edgar 6-5 Luke Humphries
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Damon Heta
Joe Cullen 6-4 Callan Rydz
Danny Noppert 6-5 Martin Schindler
James Wade 6-5 Mensur Suljovic
Darius Labanauskas 6-5 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Simon Whitlock
Jonny Clayton 6-1 Stephen Bunting

Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Matthew Edgar
Joe Cullen 6-3 Danny Noppert
Darius Labanauskas 6-4 James Wade
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Jonny Clayton

Joe Cullen 7-4 Michael van Gerwen
Krzysztof Ratajski 7-3 Darius Labanauskas

Krzysztof Ratajski 8-7 Joe Cullen

  • Get 25/1 for England and France to reach QFs
  • New UK customers with bonus code: ENGFRA25
  • Watch PDC Darts streamed live here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register