Left arrow

Van den Bergh comeback seals second Players Championship title

Right arrow

Red hot Rydz doubles his title tally at Players Championship 25

PDC Super Series 7 Day Two | Players Championship 25 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 20 Oct 2021
Adrian Lewis in action (Photo by PDC)

The draw for Day Two of PDC Super Series 7 has been confirmed, with 128 players competing in Players Championship 25 in Barnsley.

Players Championship events will be held on consecutive days from October 19-22 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

A total of 128 players will compete in each event, with 118 PDC Tour Card holders joined by ten Associate Members.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Rob Cross makes a swift return to action less than 48 hours after his European Championship triumph, and runner-up Michael van Gerwen resumes his quest for a first PDC ranking title of the year.

World Matchplay champion Peter Wright and Grand Slam champion Jose de Sousa will also compete, though world number one Gerwyn Price and Premier League champion Jonny Clayton have both opted out of Players Championship 25.

UK Open champion James Wade, former World Champions Gary Anderson, Raymond van Barneveld and Adrian Lewis are also in action, alongside the likes of Michael Smith, Dave Chisnall, Krzysztof Ratajski and Lisa Ashton.

Play commences at 12pm BST, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 25 Draw

Wednesday October 20

First Round
John Henderson 6-5 Joe Cullen
Jelle Klaasen 6-1 Kevin McDine
Martin Schindler 6-0 Bradley Brooks
Gavin Carlin 6-3 Simon Whitlock
Nathan Aspinall 6-2 Gary Blades
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-5 Mickey Mansell
Gabriel Clemens 6-3 Adam Gawlas
Chas Barstow 6-3 Keane Barry
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-4 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Wayne Jones 6-5 John Michael
Dave Chisnall 6-1 Jake Jones
Ritchie Edhouse 6-0 Ricky Evans
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 James Wade
Martin Thomas 6-2 Eddie Lovely
Boris Krcmar 6-4 Daryl Gurney
Steve Brown 6-5 Geert De Vos
Peter Wright 6-4 Carl Wilkinson
Peter Jacques 6 | 5 Danny Baggish
Chris Dobey 6-0 Derk Telnekes
Scott Waites 6-2 Josh Payne
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Ryan Murray
Darren Webster 6-4 Mark McGeeney
Rob Cross 6-5 Peter Hudson
Luc Peters 6-2 Ted Evetts
Brendan Dolan 6-2 Mike De Decker
Brett Claydon 6-0 Glen Durrant
Alan Soutar 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Ciaran Teehan 6-5 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Luke Humphries 6-4 William Borland
Joe Murnan 6-5 David Evans
Vincent van der Voort 6-2 Krzysztof Kciuk
Ryan Meikle 6-2 Gordon Mathers
Jose de Sousa 6-3 Andrew Gilding
Adam Hunt 6-5 Lewis Williams
Jermaine Wattimena 6-3 Jason Heaver
Jose Justicia 6-1 James Wilson
Ross Smith 6-2 Gary Anderson
Jack Main 6-4 Harald Leitinger
Callan Rydz 6-2 Andy Boulton
Darius Labanauskas 6-3 Jamie Hughes
Berry van Peer 6-5 Damon Heta
William O’Connor 6-5 Steve Lennon
Mervyn King 6-5 Boris Koltsov
Jon Worsley 6-3 Nick Kenny
Ryan Searle 6-4 Ron Meulenkamp
Florian Hempel 6-4 Jason Lowe
Mensur Suljovic 6-1 Devon Petersen
Kevin Doets 6-4 Kai Fan Leung
Michael Smith 6-0 Max Hopp
Karel Sedlacek 6-4 Jesus Noguera
Scott Mitchell 6-5 Raymond van Barneveld
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-3 John Brown
Danny Noppert 6-4 Niels Zonneveld
Jeff Smith 6-3 Steve West
Stephen Bunting 6-0 Jim McEwan
Ian White 6-2 Aaron Beeney
Michael van Gerwen 6-0 Michael Unterbuchner
Steve Beaton 6-4 Matthew Edgar
Ryan Joyce 6-3 Andy Hamilton
Madars Razma 6-4 Michael Rasztovits
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Geert Nentjes
Lisa Ashton 6-0 Matt Jackson
Adrian Lewis 6-2 Keegan Brown
Alan Tabern 6-4 Luke Woodhouse

Second Round
Jelle Klaasen 6-3 John Henderson
Martin Schindler 6-4 Gavin Carlin
Nathan Aspinall 6-4 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Gabriel Clemens 6-2 Chas Barstow
Wayne Jones 6-5 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Ritchie Edhouse
Martin Thomas 6-5 Kim Huybrechts
Steve Brown 6-5 Boris Krcmar
Peter Jacques 6-5 Peter Wright
Chris Dobey 6-5 Scott Waites
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Darren Webster
Rob Cross 6-1 Luc Peters
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Brett Claydon
Ciaran Teehan 6-5 Alan Soutar
Luke Humphries 6-4 Joe Murnan
Ryan Meikle 6-2 Vincent van der Voort
Jose de Sousa 6-5 Adam Hunt
Jose Justicia 6-4 Jermaine Wattimena
Ross Smith 6-2 Jack Main
Callan Rydz 6-4 Darius Labanauskas
William O’Connor 6-5 Berry van Peer
Mervyn King 6-1 Jon Worsley
Ryan Searle 6-5 Florian Hempel
Mensur Suljovic 6-5 Kevin Doets
Michael Smith 6-5 Karel Sedlacek
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-4 Scott Mitchell
Jeff Smith 6-1 Danny Noppert
Ian White 6-1 Stephen Bunting
Michael van Gerwen 6-0 Steve Beaton
Madars Razma 6-4 Ryan Joyce
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Lisa Ashton
Adrian Lewis 6-3 Alan Tabern

Last 32
Martin Schindler 6-5 Jelle Klaasen
Gabriel Clemens 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Dave Chisnall 6-1 Wayne Jones
Steve Brown 6-5 Martin Thomas
Chris Dobey 6-3 Peter Jacques
Rob Cross 6-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Brendan Dolan 6-3 Ciaran Teehan
Ryan Meikle 6-3 Luke Humphries
Jose de Sousa 6-2 Jose Justicia
Callan Rydz 6-3 Ross Smith
Mervyn King 6-2 William O’Connor
Ryan Searle 6-4 Mensur Suljovic
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-2 Michael Smith
Jeff Smith 6-5 Ian White
Michael van Gerwen 6-0 Madars Razma
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-0 Adrian Lewis

Last 16
Gabriel Clemens 6-5 Martin Schindler
Steve Brown 6-3 Dave Chisnall
Chris Dobey 6-2 Rob Cross
Ryan Meikle 6-3 Brendan Dolan
Callan Rydz 6-4 Jose de Sousa
Mervyn King 6-5 Ryan Searle
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-4 Jeff Smith
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Michael van Gerwen

Gabriel Clemens 6-4 Steve Brown
Chris Dobey 6-1 Ryan Meikle
Callan Rydz 6-3 Mervyn King
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-2 Maik Kuivenhoven

Gabriel Clemens 7-6 Chris Dobey
Callan Rydz 7-1 Dirk van Duijvenbode

Callan Rydz 8-6 Gabriel Clemens

Latest Darts Offers

  • Bet £10 and get £50 in Free Darts Bets
  • Bet £10 on World Championship winner and get £2 Free Bet for every match they win
  • Watch all Modus Live League matches streamed here
  • Get up to £100 in Bet Credits when you join