Left arrow

Wright continues winning spree at Players Championship 23

Right arrow

Van den Bergh comeback seals second Players Championship title

PDC Super Series 7 Day One | Players Championship 24 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 19 Oct 2021
Gary Anderson in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The draw for Day One of PDC Super Series 7 has been confirmed, with 128 players competing in Players Championship 24 in Barnsley.

Players Championship events will be held on consecutive days from October 19-22 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

A total of 128 players will compete in each event, with 118 PDC Tour Card holders joined by ten Associate Members.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Rob Cross makes a swift return to action less than 48 hours after his European Championship triumph, and runner-up Michael van Gerwen resumes his quest for a first PDC ranking title of the year.

World Matchplay champion Peter Wright and Grand Slam champion Jose de Sousa will also compete, though world number one Gerwyn Price and Premier League champion Jonny Clayton have both opted out of Players Championship 24.

UK Open champion James Wade, former World Champions Gary Anderson, Raymond van Barneveld and Adrian Lewis are also in action, alongside the likes of Michael Smith, Dave Chisnall, Krzysztof Ratajski and Lisa Ashton.

Play commences at 12pm BST, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 24 Draw

Tuesday October 19

First Round
Joe Cullen 6-2 Ciaran Teehan
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-1 Gavin Carlin
Darius Labanauskas 6-2 Ryan Meikle
Martin Schindler 6-2 Jose Justicia
Keegan Brown 6-4 Nathan Aspinall – *Aspinall hits a nine-darter*
Scott Waites 6-3 Devon Petersen
Gabriel Clemens 6-1 Joe Murnan
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Alan Tabern
James Wade 6-3 Andy Boulton
Florian Hempel 6-2 Steve Beaton
Mervyn King 6-2 Lisa Ashton
Ian White 6-3 Steve West
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Geert De Vos
Ron Meulenkamp 6-2 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Mickey Mansell 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Danny Baggish 6-0 Glen Durrant
Peter Wright 6-1 Mark McGeeney
Michael Unterbuchner 6-1 James Wilson
Chris Dobey 6-4 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Carl Wilkinson 6-4 Steve Lennon
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Boris Koltsov
Andrew Gilding 6-4 Karel Sedlacek
Vincent van der Voort 6-1 Lewis Williams
Ricky Evans 6-3 Luc Peters
Mike De Decker 6-4 Brendan Dolan
Andy Hamilton 6-5 Aaron Beeney
Jamie Hughes 6-2 Raymond van Barneveld
Bradley Brooks 6-2 Martin Lukeman
Jelle Klaasen 6-3 Danny Noppert
Keane Barry 6-4 Kevin McDine
Rob Cross 6-0 John Brown
Kai Fan Leung 6-3 Harald Leitinger
Jose de Sousa 6-5 Martin Thomas
Niels Zonneveld 6-4 Jack Main
Jermaine Wattimena 6-5 Maik Kuivenhoven
Gary Anderson 6-1 John Michael
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-4 Eddie Lovely
Matthew Edgar 6-0 Ted Evetts
Stephen Bunting 6-4 Boris Krcmar
Brett Claydon 6-4 Michael Rasztovits
Derk Telnekes 6-5 Damon Heta
Berry van Peer 6-4 Adam Hunt
Dave Chisnall 6-1 Jesus Noguera
Gordon Mathers 6-4 Jason Lowe
Alan Soutar 6-5 Luke Humphries
Nick Kenny 6-3 Chas Barstow
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Wayne Jones
Steve Brown 6-4 Peter Hudson
Michael Smith 6-3 Josh Payne
William O’Connor 6-0 David Evans
Adrian Lewis 6-5 Luke Woodhouse
Peter Jacques 6-5 Max Hopp
Ross Smith 6-2 Jake Jones
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-1 Jim McEwan
Callan Rydz 6-1 Jon Worsley
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Madars Razma
Michael van Gerwen 6-0 Gary Blades
Ryan Murray 6-3 Jason Heaver
Ryan Joyce 6-2 Adam Gawlas
Ritchie Edhouse 6-3 William Borland
Ryan Searle 6-3 John Henderson
Scott Mitchell 6-5 Geert Nentjes
Kevin Doets 6-2 Mensur Suljovic
Jeff Smith 6-1 Darren Webster

Second Round
Joe Cullen 6-3 Krzysztof Kciuk
Martin Schindler 6-2 Darius Labanauskas
Keegan Brown 6-4 Scott Waites
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Gabriel Clemens
James Wade 6-5 Florian Hempel
Mervyn King 6-0 Ian White
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Ron Meulenkamp
Mickey Mansell 6-4 Danny Baggish
Peter Wright 6-5 Michael Unterbuchner
Chris Dobey 6-2 Carl Wilkinson
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Vincent van der Voort 6-5 Ricky Evans
Mike De Decker 6-1 Andy Hamilton
Jamie Hughes 6-0 Bradley Brooks
Keane Barry 6-4 Jelle Klaasen
Rob Cross 6-3 Kai Fan Leung
Jose de Sousa 6-3 Niels Zonneveld
Gary Anderson 6-1 Jermaine Wattimena
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Matthew Edgar
Brett Claydon 6-2 Stephen Bunting
Derk Telnekes 6-4 Berry van Peer
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Gordon Mathers
Nick Kenny 6-3 Alan Soutar
Steve Brown 6-4 Daryl Gurney
Michael Smith 6-3 William O’Connor
Adrian Lewis 6-3 Peter Jacques
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-3 Ross Smith
Callan Rydz 6-3 Simon Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Ryan Murray
Ryan Joyce 6-2 Ritchie Edhouse
Ryan Searle 6-2 Scott Mitchell
Jeff Smith 6-4 Kevin Doets

Last 32
Martin Schindler 6-3 Joe Cullen
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Keegan Brown
Mervyn King 6-5 James Wade
Mickey Mansell 6-4 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Chris Dobey 6-1 Peter Wright
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-5 Vincent van der Voort
Mike De Decker 6-2 Jamie Hughes
Rob Cross 6-0 Keane Barry
Jose de Sousa 6-5 Gary Anderson
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Brett Claydon
Dave Chisnall 6-1 Derk Telnekes
Nick Kenny 6-3 Steve Brown
Adrian Lewis 6-5 Michael Smith
Callan Rydz 6-1 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Michael van Gerwen 6-1 Ryan Joyce
Ryan Searle 6-3 Jeff Smith

Last 16
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Martin Schindler
Mickey Mansell 6-1 Mervyn King
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Chris Dobey
Rob Cross 6-3 Mike De Decker
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Jose de Sousa
Dave Chisnall 6-2 Nick Kenny
Adrian Lewis 6-5 Callan Rydz – *Rydz hits a nine-darter*
Ryan Searle 6-3 Michael van Gerwen

Kim Huybrechts 6-2 Mickey Mansell
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Rob Cross
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Adrian Lewis 6-2 Ryan Searle

Dimitri van den Bergh 7-2 Kim Huybrechts
Adrian Lewis 7-4 Dave Chisnall

Dimitri van den Bergh 8-5 Adrian Lewis

Today's Top Offers

  • Watch the World Grand Prix streamed live here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register