Left arrow

De Sousa doubles his title tally for 2021 at Players Championship 14

Right arrow

De Sousa does the double at PDC Super Series 4

PDC Super Series 4 Day Three: Players Championship 15 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 16 Jun 2021
UK Open champion James Wade in action (Photo by PDC)

The draw for Day Three of the fourth PDC Super Series has been confirmed, with 127 players competing in Players Championship 15 in Milton Keynes.

The 2021 PDC season will initially see three blocks of four days held, with Super Series 4 taking place at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes from June 14-17.

Up to 128 players will compete in each event, with PDC Tour Card holders joined by several top-ups from the Qualifying School Order of Merit.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

World number one and World Champion Gerwyn Price will make his return to competitive action for the first time since March after being sidelined from the Premier League due to a positive Covid test.

Premier League champion Jonny Clayton and runner-up Jose De Sousa are also among the notable names in action, while Michael van Gerwen continues his quest for a first title of the season.

Fellow Premier League stars Gary Anderson, James Wade, Peter Wright, Dimitri van den Bergh, Rob Cross and Glen Durrant also feature.

The likes of Joe Cullen, Dave Chisnall, Adrian Lewis, Krzysztof Ratajski, Mensur Suljovic, Dirk van Duijvenbode and Raymond van Barneveld will also compete.

Nathan Aspinall has been withdrawn from the remaining three events at Super Series 4 after testing positive for Covid-19, while Keane Barry has also been withdrawn after coming into close contact with Aspinall on Monday.

Play commences at 2pm BST, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 15 Draw

Wednesday June 16

First Round
William O’Connor 6-5 Steve Beaton
Ryan Searle 6-3 Michael Rasztovits
Gary Anderson 6-2 Ted Evetts
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Luke Woodhouse
Chas Barstow 6-3 Jim McEwan
Gabriel Clemens 6-4 Peter Jacques
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-4 Chris Dobey
Boris Krcmar 6-4 James Wade
Aaron Beeney 6-4 Derk Telnekes
Jeffrey De Zwaan 6-2 Callan Rydz
Ciaran Teehan 6-5 Boris Koltsov
Josh Payne 6-4 Devon Petersen
Niels Zonneveld 6-5 Justin Pipe
Jason Lowe 6-4 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Alan Soutar 6-3 Gary Blades
Gerwyn Price 6-4 Jesus Noguera
Joe Murnan 6-3 Lewis Williams
Raymond van Barneveld 6-1 Jamie Hughes
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-4 Ryan Murray
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-0 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Mike De Decker 6-5 Scott Waites
Adrian Lewis 6-3 Ross Smith
William Borland 6-4 Matt Jackson
Michael Smith 6-3 Brett Claydon
Stephen Bunting 6-5 Ryan De Vreede
Geert De Vos 6-4 Madars Razma
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 Danny Baggish
Damon Heta 6-4 Gordon Mathers
James Wilson 6-3 John Michael
Jermaine Wattimena 6-5 John Brown
Bradley Brooks 6-4 Robert Thornton
José de Sousa 6-3 Jon Worsley
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-5 John Henderson
Ritchie Edhouse 6-0 Glen Durrant
Kevin Doets 6-3 Scott Mitchell
Ian White 6-2 Steve West
Ron Meulenkamp 6-2 Lisa Ashton
Jason Heaver 6-5 Daryl Gurney
Jeff Smith 6-5 Martin Lukeman
Jonny Clayton 6-0 Nick Kenny
José Justicia 6-2 Keegan Brown
Martijn Kleermaker 6-2 Peter Hudson
Martin Atkins 6-3 Eddie Lovely
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-4 Steve Brown
Sean Fisher 6-4 Martin Thomas
Vincent van der Voort 6-2 Lorenzo Pronk
Andrew Gilding 6-2 Andy Boulton
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Lee Evans
Alan Tabern 6-4 Geert Nentjes
Ryan Joyce 6-3 Adam Mould
Ricky Evans 6-2 Luc Peters
Brendan Dolan 6-1 Mickey Mansell
Karel Sedlacek 6-5 Berry van Peer
Rob Cross 6-2 Darren Webster
Darius Labanauskas 6-5 Andy Hamilton
Peter Wright 6-5 Wayne Jones
Kevin McDine 6-4 Simon Whitlock
Luke Humphries 6-5 Jake Jones
Ryan Meikle 6-5 Matthew Edgar
Danny Noppert 6-3 Jack Main
Kai Fan Leung 6-4 Jelle Klaasen
Mervyn King 6-2 Steve Lennon
Martin Schindler 6-2 David Evans

Second Round
Joe Cullen 6-1 William O’Connor
Ryan Searle 6-4 Gary Anderson
Dave Chisnall 6-1 Chas Barstow
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-2 Gabriel Clemens
Boris Krcmar 6-3 Aaron Beeney
Jeffrey De Zwaan 6-4 Ciaran Teehan
Niels Zonneveld 6-3 Josh Payne
Alan Soutar 6-3 Jason Lowe
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Joe Murnan
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-5 Raymond van Barneveld
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-3 Mike De Decker
Adrian Lewis 6-3 William Borland
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Michael Smith
Geert De Vos 6-5 Kim Huybrechts
Damon Heta 6-4 James Wilson
Bradley Brooks 6-4 Jermaine Wattimena
José de Sousa 6-1 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Kevin Doets 6-5 Ritchie Edhouse
Ron Meulenkamp 6-4 Ian White
Jeff Smith 6-5 Jason Heaver
Jonny Clayton 6-2 José Justicia
Martijn Kleermaker 6-5 Martin Atkins
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Sean Fisher
Vincent van der Voort 6-1 Andrew Gilding
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Alan Tabern
Ryan Joyce 6-4 Ricky Evans
Brendan Dolan 6-5 Karel Sedlacek
Rob Cross 6-4 Darius Labanauskas
Peter Wright 6-5 Kevin McDine
Ryan Meikle 6-2 Luke Humphries
Danny Noppert 6-4 Kai Fan Leung
Mervyn King 6-2 Martin Schindler

Last 32
Ryan Searle 6-5 Joe Cullen
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-5 Dave Chisnall
Boris Krcmar 6-2 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Niels Zonneveld 6-1 Alan Soutar
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-5 Gerwyn Price
Adrian Lewis 6-4 Krzysztof Kciuk
Stephen Bunting 6-4 Geert De Vos
Damon Heta 6-2 Bradley Brooks
José de Sousa 6-2 Kevin Doets
Jeff Smith 6-1 Ron Meulenkamp
Jonny Clayton 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Vincent van der Voort 6-3 Krzysztof Ratajski
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Ryan Joyce
Rob Cross 6-1 Brendan Dolan
Peter Wright 6-4 Ryan Meikle
Mervyn King 6-5 Danny Noppert

Last 16
Ryan Searle 6-3 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Boris Krcmar 6-4 Niels Zonneveld
Adrian Lewis 6-2 Maik Kuivenhoven
Stephen Bunting 6-4 Damon Heta
José de Sousa 6-3 Jeff Smith
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Vincent van der Voort
Rob Cross 6-4 Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright 6-2 Mervyn King

Ryan Searle 6-2 Boris Krcmar
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Adrian Lewis
José de Sousa 6-5 Jonny Clayton
Rob Cross 6-5 Peter Wright

Ryan Searle 7-4 Stephen Bunting
José de Sousa 7-2 Rob Cross

Jose De Sousa 8-7 Ryan Searle