Left arrow

PDC Order of Merit following Super Series 4 in Milton Keynes

Right arrow

PDC Super Series 5 Day One: Players Championship 17 Draw and Live Scores

Entries confirmed for PDC Super Series 5 in Coventry

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 04 Jul 2021
Get £50 in Free Bets with Bet365 (Photo by PDC)

The list of entries for PDC Super Series 5 has been confirmed, with four crucial Players Championship events taking place in Coventry.

The 2021 PDC season will initially see four-day blocks of ProTour events held, with Super Series 5 taking place in Coventry from July 5-8.

A total of 128 players will compete in each event, with 110 PDC Tour Card holders joined by Associate Members.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Following Players Championship 20 on July 8, the 32-player field for the Betfred World Matchplay will be finalised.

Michael van Gerwen continues his quest for a first title of the year, while world number one Gerwyn Price aims to get back to winning ways.

Premier League champion Jonny Clayton and runner-up Jose De Sousa are also among the notable names in action, alongside fellow Premier League stars Gary Anderson, Nathan Aspinall, James Wade, Peter Wright, Dimitri van den Bergh, Rob Cross and Glen Durrant.

The likes of Joe Cullen, Dave Chisnall, Adrian Lewis, Krzysztof Ratajski, Dirk van Duijvenbode and Raymond van Barneveld will also compete.

Absentees include Mensur Suljovic, Kai Fan Leung, Wesley Harms, Darren Penhall, Cristo Reyes, Robert Marijanovic, Michael Unterbuchner, Steffen Siepmann, Daniel Larsson and Kirk Shepherd.

Spain’s Jose Justicia will replace the absent Scott Waites in Players Championships 17-19 before Waites arrives to compete in Players Championship 20.

Madars Razma occupies the 16th and final ProTour qualification spot as he bids to become the first Latvian to feature in the World Matchplay, but is just £500 clear of Stephen Bunting and Martijn Kleermaker.

Decorated stars Simon Whitlock and Van Barneveld are also among the chasing pack, while Adrian Lewis is £6,000 adrift of Razma.


PDC Super Series 5 Entries

Gary Anderson
Lisa Ashton
Nathan Aspinall
Martin Atkins
Danny Baggish
Keane Barry
Steve Beaton
Aaron Beeney
Gary Blades
William Borland
Andy Boulton
Bradley Brooks
John Brown
Keegan Brown
Steve Brown
Stephen Bunting
Dave Chisnall
Brett Claydon
Jonn Clayton
Gabriel Clemens
Rob Cross
Joe Cullen
Mike De Decker
José de Sousa
Geert De Vos
Jeffrey de Zwaan
Chris Dobey
Brendan Dolan
Glen Durrant
Matthew Edgar
Ritchie Edhouse
David Evans
Ricky Evans
Ted Evetts
Adam Gawlas
Andrew Gilding
Daryl Gurney
Andy Hamilton
Jason Heaver
Florian Hempel
John Henderson
Damon Heta
Max Hopp
Peter Hudson
Jamie Hughes
Luke Humphries
Adam Hunt
Kim Huybrechts
Peter Jacques
Jake Jones
Wayne Jones
Ryan Joyce
Krzysztof Kciuk
Nick Kenny
Mervyn King
Jelle Klaasen
Martijn Kleermaker
Boris Koltsov
Boris Krcmar
Maik Kuivenhoven
Darius Labanauskas
Harald Leitinger
Steve Lennon
Zoran Lerchbacher
Adrian Lewis
Eddie Lovely
Jason Lowe
Martin Lukeman
Jack Main
Mickey Mansell
Gordon Mathers
Mark McGeeney
Ryan Meikle
Ron Meulenkamp
John Michael
Scott Mitchell
Joe Murnan
Ryan Murray
Geert Nentjes
Jesus Noguera
Danny Noppert
William O’Connor
Josh Payne
Devon Petersen
Justin Pipe
Gerwyn Price
Krzysztof Ratajski
Madars Razma
Callan Rydz
Martin Schindler
Ryan Searle
Karel Sedlacek
Jeff Smith
Michael Smith
Ross Smith
Alan Soutar
Alan Tabern
Ciaran Teehan
Derk Telnekes
Raymond van Barneveld
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Vincent van der Voort
Dirk van Duijvenbode
Michael van Gerwen
Berry van Peer
James Wade
Jermaine Wattimena
Darren Webster
Steve West
Ian White
Simon Whitlock
Lewis Williams
James Wilson
Luke Woodhouse
Jon Worsley
Peter Wright
Niels Zonneveld
Chas Barstow (Associate Member)
Kevin Doets (Associate Member)
Sean Fisher (Associate Member)
Matt Jackson (Associate Member)
Kevin McDine (Associate Member)
Jim McEwan (Associate Member)
Luc Peters (Associate Member)
Michael Rasztovits (Associate Member)
Rowby-John Rodriguez (Associate Member)
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez (Associate Member)
Martin Thomas (Associate Member)