Left arrow

Sparkling White claims Players Championship Eight title

Right arrow

Players Championship 2022 Event Two | Draw and Live Scores

Players Championship 2022 Event One | Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship 05 Feb 2022
UK Open champion James Wade in action (Photo by PDC)

The draw for Players Championship One has been confirmed as the 2022 PDC ProTour campaign gets under way in Barnsley on Saturday.

Players Championship events will be held on consecutive days from February 5-6 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

Prize money will stand at £100,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

The field is headed by world number one Gerwyn Price and also includes World Champion Peter Wright, world number three Michael van Gerwen and fellow Premier League stars Jonny Clayton, James Wade, Gary Anderson, Joe Cullen and Michael Smith.

The likes of Rob Cross, Dimitri van den Bergh, Jose de Sousa and Krzysztof Ratajski will also be eyeing glory at the first time of asking.

A number of recent Tour Card winners from Qualifying School will make their ProTour debuts, including Jamie Clark, Connor Scutt, Mario Vandenbogaerde, Ross Montgomery and Jules van Dongen.

Play commences at 12pm BST, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship One Draw

Saturday February 5

First Round
Gerwyn Price 6-1 Mickey Mansell
Jim Williams 6-2 Martin Lukeman
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Max Hopp
Ricky Evans 6-4 Jose Justicia
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-4 Jamie Clark
Jimmy Hendriks 6-3 John Henderson
James Wade 6-1 Boris Koltsov
Jermaine Wattimena 6-4 Steve West
Brian Raman 6-4 Brendan Dolan
Ian White 6-1 Adam Gawlas
Raymond van Barneveld 6-5 Ryan Meikle
Jason Lowe 6-3 Darren Webster
Ryan Searle 6-3 Geert De Vos
Niels Zonneveld 6-4 Connor Scutt
Cameron Menzies 6-5 Vincent van der Voort
Luke Woodhouse 6-4 Stu Wilson
Peter Wright 6-2 Kevin Burness
Jeff Smith 6-3 David Evans
Jake Jones 6-5 Mensur Suljovic
Keane Barry 6-0 Gordon Mathers
Damon Heta 6-1 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Andy Boulton 6-1 Tony Martinez
Ross Montgomery 6-5 Chris Dobey
Scott Williams 6-1 Steve Beaton
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Boris Krcmar
Ricardo Pietreczko 6-0 Damian Mol
Mervyn King 6-2 George Killington
Nathan Rafferty 6-2 Glen Durrant
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Danny Baggish
Stephen Burton 6-4 Nick Fullwell
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Alan Soutar 6-5 Jim McEwan
Jose de Sousa 6-1 Steve Lennon
William O’Connor 6-4 Jules van Dongen
Jamie Hughes 6-5 Scott Mitchell
Ted Evetts 6-3 Martijn Kleermaker
Callan Rydz 6-3 James Wilson
Gary Anderson 6-4 Darius Labanauskas
Ross Smith 6-5 Eddie Lovely
Luc Peters 6-1 Shaun Wilkinson
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Lewy Williams
Geert Nentjes 6-2 Peter Hudson
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Florian Hempel
John O’Shea 6-1 Josh Rock
Rob Cross 6-2 Simon Whitlock
Lee Evans 6-1 William Borland
Martin Schindler 6-5 Jon Worsley
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-4 Ron Meulenkamp
Michael Smith 6-2 Devon Petersen
Brett Claydon 6-1 Adam Hunt
Adrian Lewis 6-5 Jack Main
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Mike De Decker
Luke Humphries 6-0 Keegan Brown
Radek Szaganski 6-2 Steve Haggerty
Danny Jansen 6-4 Gabriel Clemens
Kevin Doets 6-4 Jason Heaver
Joe Cullen 6-2 Krzysztof Kciuk
Madars Razma 6-1 Matt Campbell
Ryan Joyce 6-3 Bradley Brooks
Richie Burnett 6-4 John Brown
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Maik Kuivenhoven
Berry van Peer 6-0 Scott Waites
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Joe Murnan
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-3 John Michael

Second Round
Jim Williams 6-4 Gerwyn Price
Kim Huybrechts 6-2 Ricky Evans
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Jimmy Hendriks
James Wade 6-5 Jermaine Wattimena
Brian Raman 6-5 Ian White
Jason Lowe 6-2 Raymond van Barneveld
Ryan Searle 6-2 Niels Zonneveld
Cameron Menzies 6-2 Luke Woodhouse
Peter Wright 6-5 Jeff Smith
Keane Barry 6-2 Jake Jones
Andy Boulton 6-5 Damon Heta
Scott Williams 6-1 Ross Montgomery
Jonny Clayton 6-2 Ricardo Pietreczko
Mervyn King 6-3 Nathan Rafferty
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Stephen Burton
Stephen Bunting 6-5 Alan Soutar
Jose de Sousa 6-3 William O’Connor
Jamie Hughes 6-2 Ted Evetts
Gary Anderson 6-2 Callan Rydz
Ross Smith 6-2 Luc Peters
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Geert Nentjes
Daryl Gurney 6-3 John O’Shea
Lee Evans 6-5 Rob Cross
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-3 Martin Schindler
Michael Smith 6-2 Brett Claydon
Ritchie Edhouse 6-2 Adrian Lewis
Luke Humphries 6-2 Radek Szaganski
Kevin Doets 6-3 Danny Jansen
Joe Cullen 6-1 Madars Razma
Richie Burnett 6-5 Ryan Joyce
Berry van Peer 6-3 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez

Last 32
Kim Huybrechts 6-1 Jim Williams
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 James Wade
Jason Lowe 6-5 Brian Raman
Ryan Searle 6-2 Cameron Menzies
Peter Wright 6-2 Keane Barry
Scott Williams 6-4 Andy Boulton
Jonny Clayton 6-2 Mervyn King
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Jose de Sousa 6-4 Jamie Hughes
Gary Anderson 6-2 Ross Smith
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Michael van Gerwen
Lee Evans 6-3 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Ritchie Edhouse 6-5 Michael Smith
Luke Humphries 6-2 Kevin Doets
Joe Cullen 6-2 Richie Burnett
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Berry van Peer

Last 16
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Kim Huybrechts
Ryan Searle 6-1 Jason Lowe
Peter Wright 6-1 Scott Williams
Jonny Clayton 6-2 Stephen Bunting
Gary Anderson 6-3 Jose de Sousa
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Lee Evans
Luke Humphries 6-3 Ritchie Edhouse
Joe Cullen 6-0 Dave Chisnall

Ryan Searle 6-1 Krzysztof Ratajski
Peter Wright 6-0 Jonny Clayton
Daryl Gurney 6-5 Gary Anderson
Luke Humphries 6-5 Joe Cullen

Ryan Searle 7-5 Peter Wright
Luke Humphries 7-6 Daryl Gurney

Luke Humphries 8-4 Ryan Searle

  • Watch PDC Darts streamed live here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £30 in Free Bets when you register and place any bet
  • Daily Money-back Specials and Price Boosts