Left arrow

Players Championship 2022 Event One | Draw and Live Scores

Right arrow

Peter Wright denies Gerwyn Price to claim Players Championship Two title

Players Championship 2022 Event Two | Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship 06 Feb 2022
World number one Gerwyn Price in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The draw for Players Championship Two has been confirmed as the opening PDC ProTour weekend continues in Barnsley on Sunday.

Players Championship events will be held on consecutive days from February 5-6 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

Prize money will stand at £100,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

The field is headed by world number one Gerwyn Price and also includes World Champion Peter Wright, world number three Michael van Gerwen and fellow Premier League stars Jonny Clayton, James Wade, Gary Anderson, Joe Cullen and Michael Smith.

The likes of Rob Cross, Dimitri van den Bergh, Jose de Sousa and Krzysztof Ratajski will also be eyeing glory at the first time of asking.

A number of recent Tour Card winners from Qualifying School will make their ProTour debuts, including Jamie Clark, Connor Scutt, Mario Vandenbogaerde, Ross Montgomery and Jules van Dongen.

Play commences at 12pm BST, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship Two Draw

Sunday February 6

First Round
Gerwyn Price 6-0 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Florian Hempel 6-2 Jason Heaver
Nick Fullwell 6-4 Scott Mitchell
Ross Montgomery 6-5 David Evans
John O’Shea 6-4 Callan Rydz
Scott Williams 6-1 Boris Koltsov
Darius Labanauskas 6-3 James Wade
Gordon Mathers 6-5 Tony Martinez
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Danny Baggish
Ritchie Edhouse 6-3 John Michael
Raymond van Barneveld 6-2 Brett Claydon
Stephen Burton 6-4 Kevin Burness
Connor Scutt 6-3 Brendan Dolan
Jim McEwan 6-4 Devon Petersen
Martin Schindler 6-3 Mike De Decker
Mario Vandenbogaerde 6-1 Brian Raman
Keane Barry 6-2 Michael Smith
Boris Krcmar 6-1 Jim Williams
Adrian Lewis 6-3 Steve Beaton
Max Hopp 6-1 Jake Jones
Ryan Meikle 6-0 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Andy Boulton 6-2 Bradley Brooks
Chris Dobey 6-5 James Wilson
William Borland 6-4 Ron Meulenkamp
Madars Razma 6-5 Jonny Clayton
Darren Webster 6-5 Berry van Peer
William O’Connor 6-4 Ryan Joyce
Peter Hudson 6-2 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Richie Burnett 6-1 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Jason Lowe 6-3 Ricardo Pietreczko
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Jermaine Wattimena
Gary Anderson 6-2 Jose Justicia
Jose de Sousa 6-2 Nathan Rafferty
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-4 Josh Rock
Mensur Suljovic 6-3 Ian White
Luc Peters 6-3 Mickey Mansell
Damon Heta 6-0 John Brown
Keegan Brown 6-4 Glen Durrant
Danny Jansen 6-5 Ross Smith
Jimmy Hendriks 6-5 Jack Main
Ryan Searle 6-5 Ted Evetts
Geert De Vos 6-3 Cameron Menzies
Jeff Smith 6-3 Vincent van der Voort
Niels Zonneveld 6-4 Shaun Wilkinson
Luke Humphries 6-2 Jules van Dongen
Scott Waites 6-3 Jamie Hughes
Daryl Gurney 6-0 Adam Hunt
Steve West 6-3 Damian Mol
Peter Wright 6-5 Alan Soutar
Lewy Williams 6-3 Steve Lennon
Eddie Lovely 6-4 Kim Huybrechts
Andrew Gilding 6-0 Jon Worsley
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Simon Whitlock
Lee Evans 6-3 John Henderson
Gabriel Clemens 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 George Killington
Joe Cullen 6-2 Ricky Evans
Kevin Doets 6-4 Joe Murnan
Jamie Clark 6-5 Mervyn King
Stu Wilson 6-4 Geert Nentjes
Rob Cross 6-3 Radek Szaganski
Martin Lukeman 6-2 Matt Campbell
Adam Gawlas 6-5 Dave Chisnall
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-3 Steve Haggerty

Second Round
Gerwyn Price 6-4 Florian Hempel
Ross Montgomery 6-4 Nick Fullwell
John O’Shea 6-5 Scott Williams
Gordon Mathers 6-4 Darius Labanauskas
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Ritchie Edhouse
Stephen Burton 6-4 Raymond van Barneveld
Connor Scutt 6-3 Jim McEwan
Martin Schindler 6-2 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Boris Krcmar 6-2 Keane Barry
Max Hopp 6-5 Adrian Lewis
Ryan Meikle 6-4 Andy Boulton
Chris Dobey 6-1 William Borland
Madars Razma 6-0 Darren Webster
William O’Connor 6-4 Peter Hudson
Jason Lowe 6-4 Richie Burnett
Stephen Bunting 6-4 Gary Anderson
Jose de Sousa 6-1 Krzysztof Kciuk
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Luc Peters
Damon Heta 6-0 Keegan Brown
Jimmy Hendriks 6-2 Danny Jansen
Geert De Vos 6-2 Ryan Searle
Niels Zonneveld 6-4 Jeff Smith
Luke Humphries 6-3 Scott Waites
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Steve West
Peter Wright 6-0 Lewy Williams
Eddie Lovely 6-3 Andrew Gilding
Lee Evans 6-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Gabriel Clemens 6-2 Luke Woodhouse
Kevin Doets 6-3 Joe Cullen
Jamie Clark 6-5 Stu Wilson
Rob Cross 6-2 Martin Lukeman
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-4 Adam Gawlas

Last 32
Gerwyn Price 6-1 Ross Montgomery
Gordon Mathers 6-5 John O’Shea
Stephen Burton 6-4 Michael van Gerwen
Martin Schindler 6-4 Connor Scutt
Boris Krcmar 6-1 Max Hopp
Ryan Meikle 6-5 Chris Dobey
William O’Connor 6-5 Madars Razma
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Jason Lowe
Mensur Suljovic 6-5 Jose de Sousa
Damon Heta 6-3 Jimmy Hendriks
Niels Zonneveld 6-2 Geert De Vos
Luke Humphries 6-3 Daryl Gurney
Peter Wright 6-4 Eddie Lovely
Lee Evans 6-4 Gabriel Clemens
Jamie Clark 6-5 Kevin Doets
Rob Cross 6-5 Maik Kuivenhoven

Last 16
Gerwyn Price 6-3 Gordon Mathers
Stephen Burton 6-3 Martin Schindler
Boris Krcmar 6-0 Ryan Meikle
Stephen Bunting 6-4 William O’Connor
Damon Heta 6-1 Mensur Suljovic
Niels Zonneveld 6-4 Luke Humphries
Peter Wright 6-4 Lee Evans
Rob Cross 6-3 Jamie Clark

Gerwyn Price 6-1 Stephen Burton
Boris Krcmar 6-3 Stephen Bunting
Damon Heta 6-1 Niels Zonneveld
Peter Wright 6-4 Rob Cross

Gerwyn Price 7-0 Boris Krcmar
Peter Wright 7-3 Damon Heta

Peter Wright 8-5 Gerwyn Price

  • Bet £10 and get £20 in Free Bets + £10 Casino Bonus when you join
  • Full House Price Boost - Every player, every match