Left arrow

Luke Woodhouse hits historic nine-darter in PDC Home Tour event

Right arrow

Aspinall claims inaugural PDC Home Tour title

PDC Home Tour Play-Offs Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in PDC Home Tour 05 Jun 2020
The 32 remaining competitors (PDC)

The second phase of the PDC Home Tour features the group winners battling it out, and you can follow the latest results and fixtures here.

The opening 32 nights saw 101 PDC Tour Card Holders go head-to-head via remote live broadcasts, with the winner of each group progressing to the next phase.

The 32 remaining hopefuls are now set to compete in the Play-Offs over a further 11 consecutive nights of live action from Tuesday May 26 onwards, with the overall champion crowned on Friday June 5.

The 32 players have been seeded in order of their PDC Order of Merit ranking for the Last 32, and placed into groups based on the regular PDC seeding pattern.

The players who win Groups 1-4 will proceed to play in Semi-Final One on Wednesday June 3, with the winners from Groups 5-8 moving through to Semi-Final Two on Thursday June 4.

The top two players from each of the Semi-Final groups will then move through to compete in the Championship Group on Friday June 5.

The action will once again be streamed exclusively live online, with all matches to be contested over the best of 11 legs and each night’s action commencing from 7.30pm BST.

Two points are awarded for a win. Should players finish level on points, legs difference will be used to decide positions.

Should points and legs difference be equal between two players, then the winner of the head-to-head match between the two players will determine who finishes higher.


PDC Home Tour Play-Offs Schedule

Group One – Tuesday May 26

Peter Wright 6-2 Ryan Murray
Cristo Reyes 6-5 Jelle Klaasen
Ryan Murray 4-6 Jelle Klaasen
Peter Wright 6-5 Cristo Reyes
Cristo Reyes 6-3 Ryan Murray
Jelle Klaasen 6-1 Peter Wright

Group Two – Wednesday May 27

Stephen Bunting 6-5 Mike De Decker
Glen Durrant 6-3 Alan Tabern
Mike De Decker 6-5 Alan Tabern
Stephen Bunting 6-3 Glen Durrant
Glen Durrant 4-6 Mike De Decker
Alan Tabern 6-2 Stephen Bunting

Group Three – Thursday May 28

Gary Anderson 6-2 Nick Kenny
Luke Humphries 6-2 Jamie Lewis
Nick Kenny 4-6 Jamie Lewis
Gary Anderson 6-1 Luke Humphries
Luke Humphries 6-1 Nick Kenny
Jamie Lewis 3-6 Gary Anderson

Group Four – Friday May 29

Dave Chisnall 5-6 Damon Heta
Darren Webster 5-6 Geert Nentjes
Damon Heta 5-6 Geert Nentjes
Dave Chisnall 6-2 Darren Webster
Darren Webster 6-2 Damon Heta
Geert Nentjes 3-6 Dave Chisnall

Group Five – Saturday May 30

Rob Cross 6-3 Daniel Larsson
Ryan Searle 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Daniel Larsson 6-5 Luke Woodhouse
Rob Cross 6-4 Ryan Searle
Ryan Searle 6-4 Daniel Larsson
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 Rob Cross

Group Six – Sunday May 31

Joe Cullen 6-3 Martijn Kleermaker
Chris Dobey 1-6 Jeff Smith
Martijn Kleermaker 5-6 Jeff Smith
Joe Cullen 6-5 Chris Dobey
Chris Dobey 6-3 Martijn Kleermaker
Jeff Smith 4-6 Joe Cullen

Group Seven – Monday June 1

Nathan Aspinall 6-4 Jesús Noguera
Jamie Hughes 1-6 Jose De Sousa
Jesús Noguera 4-6 Jose De Sousa
Nathan Aspinall 6-2 Jamie Hughes
Jamie Hughes 6-4 Jesús Noguera
Jose De Sousa 4-6 Nathan Aspinall

Group Eight – Tuesday June 2

Jonny Clayton 6-3 Scott Waites
Max Hopp 6-3 Carl Wilkinson
Scott Waites 6-0 Carl Wilkinson
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Max Hopp
Max Hopp 1-6 Scott Waites
Carl Wilkinson 2-6 Jonny Clayton

Wednesday June 3

Last Eight – Group One

Gary Anderson 6-5 Mike De Decker
Dave Chisnall 2-6 Jelle Klaasen
Mike De Decker 3-6 Jelle Klaasen
Gary Anderson 6-3 Dave Chisnall
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Mike De Decker
Jelle Klaasen 2-6 Gary Anderson

Thursday June 4

Last Eight – Group Two

Rob Cross 4-6 Joe Cullen
Nathan Aspinall 6-5 Jonny Clayton
Joe Cullen 5-6 Jonny Clayton
Rob Cross 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Nathan Aspinall 6-5 Joe Cullen
Jonny Clayton 6-1 Rob Cross

Friday June 5

Championship Group

Nathan Aspinall 6-3 Jelle Klaasen
Gary Anderson 6-2 Jonny Clayton
Jelle Klaasen 2-6 Jonny Clayton
Nathan Aspinall 6-5 Gary Anderson
Gary Anderson 6-3 Jelle Klaasen
Jonny Clayton 4-6 Nathan Aspinall