Left arrow

World Grand Prix Darts 2019 live stream: The essential guide of how to watch live online

Right arrow

Rampant Wright clinches final Players Championship title of 2019

Players Championship 29 Draw: The First Round line-up for Monday’s ProTour event in Barnsley

Jamie Shaw in PDC Darts News 02 Dec 2019
Grand Prix semi-finalist Chris Dobey in action (credit:Chris Dean/PDC)
The draw for the penultimate PDC Players Championship event of the season has been confirmed, with 128 players in action in Barnsley.
The £75,000 live-streamed floor tournament will feature a star-studded field of 128 players battling it out at the Barnsley Metrodome on Tuesday October 14.
Prize money acquired will count towards both the ProTour Order of Merit and the Main Order of Merit, with a £10,000 top prize up for grabs.
Following Players Championship 30 on Tuesday, the top 64 players on the Players Championship Order of Merit will secure places in the Players Championship Finals in Minehead from November 22-24.
The events are also hugely significant in the battle to retain a Tour Card, as well as the race to reach December’s World Championship.
Beaten World Grand Prix finalist Dave Chisnall and fellow in-form stars Glen Durrant, Gerwyn Price and Chris Dobey all make a swift return to action, while notable absentees include Grand Prix champion Michael van Gerwen, Rob Cross, Gary Anderson and Nathan Aspinall.
Krzysztof Ratajski aims to continue his clinical run of form in floor competition, while Portugal’s Jose De Sousa targets his third title and the likes of Daryl Gurney, Peter Wright and Michael Smith also set their sights on the top prize.
Play commences from 12pm BST, with all matches from Round One to the Quarter-Finals contested over the best of 11 legs, Semi-Finals best of 13 and the final best of 15.
Selected matches from two boards are streamed exclusively live online with commentary throughout the day. 18+ | T&Cs apply | Funded account required | Be Gamble Aware

Players Championship 29 Draw

Monday October 14
First Round
Ian White v Andrew Gilding
Jonathan Worsley v Rowby-John Rodriguez
Ross Smith v Ryan Searle
Peter Hudson v Nathan Derry
Ricky Evans v Ritchie Edhouse
Stephen Burton v Steve West
Jose De Sousa v Martin Schindler
Kim Huybrechts v Jose Justicia
Joe Cullen v Vincent Van der Meer
Kevin Garcia v Simon Stevenson
Simon Whitlock v Ryan Harrington
Steve Lennon v Scott Taylor
Adrian Lewis v David Evans
Mark McGeeney v Wayne Jones
Danny Noppert v Geert Nentjes
Joe Murnan v Adrian Gray
Daryl Gurney v Matthew Dennant
Yordi Meeuwisse v Dave Prins
Justin Pipe v Robert Owen
Josh Payne v Tytus Kanik
Jamie Hughes v Ron Meulenkamp
Davy Van Baelen v George Killington
Dimitri Van den Bergh v Tony Newell
Arron Monk v Darren Webster
Dave Chisnall v Mario Robbe
Alan Norris v Robert Thornton
William O’Connor v Luke Humphries
Cristo Reyes v Richard North
Jeffrey De Zwaan v Benito van de Pas
Alan Tabern v Darius Labanauskas
Stephen Bunting v Luke Woodhouse
Mike van Duivenbode v Reece Robinson
Gerwyn Price v Matthew Edgar
Conan Whitehead v Marko Kantele
Kyle Anderson v Gavin Carlin
Michael Barnard v Matt Clark
Chris Dobey v John Michael
Devon Petersen v Barrie Bates
Steve Beaton v Dirk van Duijvenbode
Adam Huckvale v Diogo Portela
Glen Durrant v Andy Boulton
Ryan Meikle v Cody Harris
Gabriel Clemens v Jelle Klaasen
Jamie Lewis v Callan Rydz
Jermaine Wattimena v Mark Webster
David Pallett v Brendan Dolan
John Henderson v Harry Ward
Adam Hunt v Ryan Joyce
Peter Wright v Wessel Nijman
Mickey Mansell v Madars Razma
Mervyn King v Kevin Burness
Niels Zonneveld v Andy Jenkins
Jonny Clayton v Ted Evetts
Eddie Dootson v Bradley Brooks
Vincent van der Voort v Ronny Huybrechts
Zoran Lerchbacher v Darren Johnson
Krzysztof Ratajski v Carl Wilkinson
Mark Dudbridge v Dawson Murschell
Max Hopp v Jan Dekker
Maik Kuivenhoven v Mark Wilson
Michael Smith v Terry Temple
Berry van Peer v James Richardson
Keegan Brown v Mark Barilli
Scott Baker v Christian Kist

  • Bet £10 Get a £30 Surprise Bet when you join Kwiff
  • Official partners of the WDF World Championship
  • Get £30 in Free Bets when you place any first bet
  • Price Boosts and Specials on all Darts events