Left arrow

Nathan Aspinall and Keane Barry ruled out of PDC Super Series 4

Right arrow

De Sousa doubles his title tally for 2021 at Players Championship 14

PDC Super Series 4 Day Two: Players Championship 14 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 15 Jun 2021
Michael van Gerwen in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The draw for Day Two of the fourth PDC Super Series has been confirmed, with 126 players competing in Players Championship 14 in Milton Keynes.

The 2021 PDC season will initially see three blocks of four days held, with Super Series 4 taking place at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes from June 14-17.

Up to 128 players will compete in each event, with PDC Tour Card holders joined by several top-ups from the Qualifying School Order of Merit.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

World number one and World Champion Gerwyn Price will make his return to competitive action for the first time since March after being sidelined from the Premier League due to a positive Covid test.

Premier League champion Jonny Clayton and runner-up Jose De Sousa are also among the notable names in action, while Michael van Gerwen continues his quest for a first title of the season.

Fellow Premier League stars Gary Anderson, James Wade, Peter Wright, Dimitri van den Bergh, Rob Cross and Glen Durrant also feature.

The likes of Joe Cullen, Dave Chisnall, Adrian Lewis, Krzysztof Ratajski, Mensur Suljovic, Dirk van Duijvenbode and Raymond van Barneveld will also compete.

Nathan Aspinall has been withdrawn from the remaining three events at Super Series 4 after testing positive for Covid-19, while Keane Barry has also been withdrawn after coming into close contact with Aspinall on Monday.

Play commences at 2pm GMT, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 14 Draw

Tuesday June 15

First Round
William O’Connor 6-3 Kevin Doets
Steve West 6-3 Ryan Searle
Niels Zonneveld 6-5 Jason Lowe
Scott Mitchell 6-2 Daryl Gurney
Eddie Lovely 6-4 Berry van Peer
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Matthew Edgar
Jelle Klaasen 6-5 Bradley Brooks
James Wade 6-2 Boris Koltsov
Mike De Decker 6-5 Jake Jones
Mervyn King 6-2 Mark McGeeney
Darius Labanauskas 6-4 Keegan Brown
Gary Blades 6-3 Devon Petersen
Alan Tabern 6-5 Mickey Mansell
Steve Beaton 6-3 Martijn Kleermaker
Gary Anderson 6-4 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Michael van Gerwen 6-0 Sean Fisher
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-1 Maik Kuivenhoven
Luke Humphries 6-2 José Justicia
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-1 Danny Baggish
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-5 Stephen Bunting
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-3 Karel Sedlacek
Andy Boulton 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena
Chris Dobey 6-4 Ricky Evans
Michael Smith 6-1 Ryan Murray
Adrian Lewis 6-2 Alan Soutar
Derk Telnekes 6-3 Glen Durrant
Ted Evetts 6-2 Peter Hudson
Damon Heta 6-5 Martin Atkins
Ron Meulenkamp 6-2 Matt Jackson
Ross Smith 6-2 Jason Heaver
Geert Nentjes 6-0 Kirk Shepherd – *Nentjes hits a nine-darter*
David Evans 6-3 Kai Fan Leung
Jamie Hughes 6-1 Brett Claydon
Joe Murnan 6-4 Martin Schindler
Ryan Meikle 6-5 Ian White
Lisa Ashton 6-5 Steve Lennon
Rob Cross 6-0 Boris Krcmar
Gordon Mathers 6-3 John Brown
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Jon Worsley
Michael Rasztovits 6-2 Andy Hamilton
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-0 James Wilson
Raymond van Barneveld 6-5 Jim McEwan – *McEwan hits a nine-darter*
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Lorenzo Pronk
Darren Webster 6-2 John Michael
Vincent van der Voort 6-5 Peter Jacques
William Borland 6-3 Geert De Vos
Luke Woodhouse 6-4 Gerwyn Price
Chas Barstow 6-3 Aaron Beeney
Ryan Joyce 6-0 John Henderson
Simon Whitlock 6- 1 Lewis Williams
Brendan Dolan 6-3 Steve Brown
Jeff Smith 6-1 Ryan De Vreede
Gabriel Clemens 6-2 Jesus Noguera
Justin Pipe 6-2 Martin Thomas
Peter Wright 6-4 Jack Main
Josh Payne 6-2 Ciaran Teehan
Kevin McDine 6-5 Madars Razma
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Nick Kenny
Andrew Gilding 6-4 Danny Noppert
Ritchie Edhouse 6-3 Scott Waites
Callan Rydz 6-3 Wayne Jones
Martin Lukeman 6-1 Luc Peters

Second Round
Joe Cullen 6-2 William O’Connor
Steve West 6-2 Niels Zonneveld
Scott Mitchell 6-1 Eddie Lovely
Dave Chisnall 6-1 Jelle Klaasen
James Wade 6-4 Mike De Decker
Mervyn King 6-0 Darius Labanauskas
Gary Blades 6-1 Alan Tabern
Gary Anderson 6-5 Steve Beaton
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Luke Humphries 6-3 Krzysztof Kciuk
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-2 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Chris Dobey 6-1 Andy Boulton
Adrian Lewis 6-4 Michael Smith
Ted Evetts 6-4 Derk Telnekes
Damon Heta 6-4 Ron Meulenkamp
Ross Smith 6-5 Geert Nentjes
José de Sousa 6-2 David Evans
Jamie Hughes 6-2 Joe Murnan
Ryan Meikle 6-4 Lisa Ashton
Rob Cross 6-2 Gordon Mathers
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Michael Rasztovits
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Raymond van Barneveld
Darren Webster 6-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Vincent van der Voort 6-4 William Borland
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 Chas Barstow
Simon Whitlock 6-5 Ryan Joyce
Jeff Smith 6-2 Brendan Dolan
Gabriel Clemens 6-0 Justin Pipe
Josh Payne 6-3 Peter Wright
Kim Huybrechts 6-2 Kevin McDine
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Andrew Gilding
Martin Lukeman 6-4 Callan Rydz

Last 32
Joe Cullen 6-3 Steve West
Scott Mitchell 6-2 Dave Chisnall
Mervyn King 6-1 James Wade
Gary Anderson 6-1 Gary Blades
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Luke Humphries
Chris Dobey 6-5 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Ted Evetts 6-5 Adrian Lewis
Ross Smith 6-3 Damon Heta
José de Sousa 6-1 Jamie Hughes
Rob Cross 6-2 Ryan Meikle
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Jonny Clayton
Darren Webster 6-4 Vincent van der Voort
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 Simon Whitlock
Gabriel Clemens 6-5 Jeff Smith
Josh Payne 6-5 Kim Huybrechts
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Martin Lukeman

Last 16
Joe Cullen 6-4 Scott Mitchell
Gary Anderson 6-0 Mervyn King
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Chris Dobey
Ted Evetts 6-5 Ross Smith
José de Sousa 6-5 Rob Cross
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Darren Webster
Gabriel Clemens 6-2 Luke Woodhouse
Ritchie Edhouse 6-1 Josh Payne

Gary Anderson 6-4 Joe Cullen
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Ted Evetts
José de Sousa 6-1 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Gabriel Clemens 6-4 Ritchie Edhouse

Michael van Gerwen 7-2 Gary Anderson
José de Sousa 7-5 Gabriel Clemens

Jose De Sousa 8-6 Michael van Gerwen