Left arrow

Deadly De Sousa claims Players Championship Nine title at the PDC Super Series

Right arrow

Michael Smith secures first title of 2021 at Players Championship Ten

PDC Super Series 3 Day Two: Players Championship 10 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 25 Apr 2021
Raymond van Barneveld in action (Photo by PDC)

The draw for Day Two of PDC Super Series 3 has been confirmed, with 128 players competing in Niedernhausen.

Last year saw the introduction of grouped blocks Players Championship events being held across five days respectively at the Summer Series, Autumn Series and Winter Series.

The 2021 PDC season will initially see three blocks of four days held, with Super Series 3 taking place at the H+ Hotel in Niedernhausen from April 24-27.

A total of 128 players will compete in each event, with PDC Tour Card holders joined by several top-ups from the Qualifying School Order of Merit.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Michael van Gerwen, Dimitri van den Bergh, Nathan Aspinall and Jose De Sousa are the current Premier League players in ProTour action.

Dave Chisnall, Rob Cross, Krzysztof Ratajski, Daryl Gurney, Simon Whitlock and Raymond van Barneveld are among the notable names in action.

Players making their ProTour debut include Jason Askew, Florian Hempel, Mike Warburton, Patrick van den Boogaard and Michal Smejda.

Play commences at 1pm GMT, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


PDC Super Series 3 – Event Two Draw

First Round
José de Sousa 6-3 Florian Hempel
Luc Peters 6-3 Niels Zonneveld
Max Hopp 6-5 Peter Hudson
Jon Worsley 6-4 Gary Blades
Mike De Decker 6-5 Vincent van der Voort
Andy Boulton 6-5 Jack Main
Jermaine Wattimena 6-0 Andrew Gilding
Lukas Wenig 6-0 Harald Leitinger
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-5 Damon Heta
Scott Williams 6-2 Nick Kenny
Michael Rasztovits 6-5 Darius Labanauskas
Christian Kist 6-2 Scott Mitchell
Danny Noppert 6-2 Chas Barstow
Robert Marijanovic 6-2 Mike Warburton
Ross Smith 6-3 Steve Brown
Lewis Williams 6-1 Boris Krcmar
Benito van de Pas 6-1 Devon Petersen
Matthew Edgar 6-3 Ryan Meikle
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-3 Jason Lowe
Kevin McDine 6-5 Jeff Smith
Dave Chisnall 6-3 Gino Vos
Kevin Doets 6-2 Patrick van den Boogaard
Jelle Klaasen 6-3 Ryan Joyce
Berry van Peer 6-3 Bradley Brooks
Alan Soutar 6-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Kai Fan Leung 6-3 John Michael
Steve Lennon 6-1 Justin Pipe
Steve Beaton 6-1 John Brown
Ryan De Vreede 6-2 Daryl Gurney
Adam Hunt 6-5 Martin Lukeman
Luke Humphries 6-2 Davy Proosten
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-3 Ted Evetts
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Lorenzo Pronk
William Borland 6-1 Simon Whitlock
Boris Koltsov 6-2 Ricky Evans
Vincent Van der Meer 6-4 Steffen Siepmann
Rob Cross 6-1 Gordon Mathers
Aaron Beeney 6-3 Michael Unterbuchner
Alan Tabern 6-2 Mervyn King
Zoran Lerchbacher 6-4 Ciaran Teehan
Nathan Aspinall 6-3 Chris Dobey
Michal Smejda 6-5 Derk Telnekes
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Sebastian Bialecki
Ron Meulenkamp 6-4 Rene Eidams
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Martin Thomas
Eddie Lovely 6-2 David Evans
Jamie Hughes 6-2 Jason Askew
Raymond van Barneveld 6-1 Martijn Kleermaker
Michael Smith 6-3 Geert Nentjes
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 Karel Sedlacek
William O’Connor 6-3 Wayne Jones
John Henderson 6-4 Danny Baggish
Gabriel Clemens 6-4 Joe Murnan
Robert Thornton 6-2 Andy Hamilton
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Geert De Vos
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Adam Gawlas
Mickey Mansell 6-3 Mensur Suljovic
José Justicia 6-4 Keane Barry
Ryan Searle 6-2 Lisa Ashton
Ryan Murray 6-4 Ritchie Edhouse
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Ian White
Martin Schindler 6-3 Peter Jacques
Madars Razma 6-5 Krzysztof Kciuk
Pero Ljubic 6-5 Josh Payne

Second Round
José de Sousa 6-2 Luc Peters
Max Hopp 6-3 Jon Worsley
Mike De Decker 6-3 Andy Boulton
Jermaine Wattimena 6-2 Lukas Wenig
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-5 Scott Williams
Christian Kist 6-2 Michael Rasztovits
Danny Noppert 6-3 Robert Marijanovic
Ross Smith 6-5 Lewis Williams
Matthew Edgar 6-5 Benito van de Pas
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-1 Kevin McDine
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Kevin Doets
Berry van Peer 6-2 Jelle Klaasen
Kai Fan Leung 6-5 Alan Soutar
Steve Lennon 6-4 Steve Beaton
Adam Hunt 6-2 Ryan De Vreede
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-1 Luke Humphries
William Borland 6-2 Michael van Gerwen
Vincent Van der Meer 6-4 Boris Koltsov
Aaron Beeney 6-5 Rob Cross
Zoran Lerchbacher 6-5 Alan Tabern
Nathan Aspinall 6-2 Michal Smejda
Stephen Bunting 6-0 Ron Meulenkamp – *Bunting hits a nine-darter*
Brendan Dolan 6-1 Eddie Lovely
Raymond van Barneveld 6-5 Jamie Hughes
Michael Smith 6-3 Luke Woodhouse
William O’Connor 6-3 John Henderson
Robert Thornton 6-5 Gabriel Clemens
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Dirk van Duijvenbode
José Justicia 6-3 Mickey Mansell
Ryan Searle 6-3 Ryan Murray
Martin Schindler 6-2 Kim Huybrechts
Madars Razma 6-1 Pero Ljubic

Last 32
José de Sousa 6-5 Max Hopp
Jermaine Wattimena 6-5 Mike De Decker
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-4 Christian Kist
Ross Smith 6-1 Danny Noppert
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-5 Matthew Edgar
Berry van Peer 6-4 Dave Chisnall
Steve Lennon 6-4 Kai Fan Leung
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-3 Adam Hunt
William Borland 6-4 Vincent Van der Meer
Aaron Beeney 6-3 Zoran Lerchbacher
Nathan Aspinall 6-1 Stephen Bunting
Raymond van Barneveld 6-5 Brendan Dolan
Michael Smith 6-3 William O’Connor
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-3 Robert Thornton
José Justicia 6-1 Ryan Searle
Martin Schindler 6-2 Madars Razma

Last 16
José de Sousa 6-0 Jermaine Wattimena – *De Sousa hits a nine-darter*
Ross Smith 6-1 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Berry van Peer 6-0 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Steve Lennon 6-3 Maik Kuivenhoven
Aaron Beeney 6-5 William Borland
Raymond van Barneveld 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Michael Smith 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Martin Schindler 6-4 José Justicia

Ross Smith 6-3 José de Sousa
Berry van Peer 6-3 Steve Lennon
Aaron Beeney 6-2 Raymond van Barneveld
Michael Smith 6-3 Martin Schindler

Ross Smith 7-2 Berry van Peer
Michael Smith 7-4 Aaron Beeney

Michael Smith 8-5 Ross Smith