Left arrow

Michael Smith secures first title of 2021 at Players Championship Ten

Right arrow

Van Duijvenbode claims first PDC ranking title at the Super Series

PDC Super Series 3 Day Three: Players Championship 11 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 26 Apr 2021
Rob Cross in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The draw for Day Three of PDC Super Series 3 has been confirmed, with 128 players competing in Niedernhausen.

Last year saw the introduction of grouped blocks Players Championship events being held across five days respectively at the Summer Series, Autumn Series and Winter Series.

The 2021 PDC season will initially see three blocks of four days held, with Super Series 3 taking place at the H+ Hotel in Niedernhausen from April 24-27.

A total of 128 players will compete in each event, with PDC Tour Card holders joined by several top-ups from the Qualifying School Order of Merit.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Michael van Gerwen, Dimitri van den Bergh, Nathan Aspinall and Jose De Sousa are the current Premier League players in ProTour action.

Dave Chisnall, Rob Cross, Krzysztof Ratajski, Daryl Gurney, Simon Whitlock and Raymond van Barneveld are among the notable names in action.

Players making their ProTour debut include Jason Askew, Florian Hempel, Mike Warburton, Patrick van den Boogaard and Michal Smejda.

Play commences at 1pm GMT, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


PDC Super Series 3 – Event Three Draw

Monday April 26

First Round
Chas Barstow 6-4 José de Sousa
Ciaran Teehan 6-5 Mike Warburton
Ricky Evans 6-5 Vincent Van der Meer
Boris Koltsov 6-2 Kevin McDine
Jermaine Wattimena 6-3 Martin Schindler
Andy Boulton 6-2 Wayne Jones
Ross Smith 6-3 Peter Jacques
Jack Main 6-1 Maik Kuivenhoven
Danny Noppert 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Chris Dobey 6-1 Ryan Murray
Stephen Bunting 6-3 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Gordon Mathers 6-4 Eddie Lovely
Damon Heta 6-2 William Borland
Ryan Meikle 6-1 Danny Baggish
Jamie Hughes 6-5 Krzysztof Kciuk
Christian Kist 6-5 Geert De Vos
Devon Petersen 6-5 Ryan De Vreede
Florian Hempel 6-1 Bradley Brooks
Scott Mitchell 6-4 William O’Connor
Adam Gawlas 6-5 Robert Marijanovic
Robert Thornton 6-4 Daryl Gurney
Steve Beaton 6-4 Lisa Ashton
Madars Razma 6-5 Alan Tabern
Kevin Doets 6-3 Steffen Siepmann
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Scott Williams
Raymond van Barneveld 6-1 Steve Brown
Ryan Searle 6-4 Michael Rasztovits
Simon Whitlock 6-5 Sebastian Bialecki
Jeff Smith 6-3 Dave Chisnall
Karel Sedlacek 6-2 Jon Worsley
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 David Evans
Jelle Klaasen 6-4 Martin Thomas
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Gary Blades
Gino Vos 6-5 Ted Evetts
Jason Lowe 6-4 Boris Krcmar
Berry van Peer 6-2 Michal Smejda
Rob Cross 6-2 Alan Soutar
Josh Payne 6-5 Joe Murnan
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-3 Vincent van der Voort
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Michael Unterbuchner
Mensur Suljovic 6-0 Aaron Beeney
Patrick van den Boogaard 6-4 Andrew Gilding
Ron Meulenkamp 6-3 Darius Labanauskas
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-5 Lukas Wenig
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Zoran Lerchbacher
Nick Kenny 6-1 Jason Askew
Ryan Joyce 6-3 John Michael
Martin Lukeman 6-5 Mike De Decker
Michael Smith 6-0 Niels Zonneveld
Keane Barry 6-5 Rene Eidams
Adam Hunt 6-2 Max Hopp
Geert Nentjes 6-2 Lorenzo Pronk
Gabriel Clemens 6-5 Kai Fan Leung
Martijn Kleermaker 6-3 John Henderson
Mervyn King 6-0 John Brown
Luc Peters 6-1 Davy Proosten
Nathan Aspinall 6-4 Justin Pipe
Lewis Williams 6-1 Matthew Edgar
Steve Lennon 6-2 Andy Hamilton
José Justicia 6-3 Pero Ljubic
Benito van de Pas 6-1 Ian White
Ritchie Edhouse 6-5 Harald Leitinger
Mickey Mansell 6-5 Luke Humphries
Derk Telnekes 6-1 Peter Hudson

Second Round
Chas Barstow 6-5 Ciaran Teehan
Boris Koltsov 6-3 Ricky Evans
Andy Boulton 6-4 Jermaine Wattimena
Jack Main 6-4 Ross Smith
Chris Dobey 6-4 Danny Noppert
Stephen Bunting 6-3 Gordon Mathers
Damon Heta 6-2 Ryan Meikle
Jamie Hughes 6-5 Christian Kist
Devon Petersen 6-4 Florian Hempel
Scott Mitchell 6-3 Adam Gawlas
Robert Thornton 6-4 Steve Beaton
Madars Razma 6-2 Kevin Doets
Krzysztof Ratajski w/o Raymond van Barneveld
Simon Whitlock 6-5 Ryan Searle
Jeff Smith 6-2 Karel Sedlacek
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-2 Jelle Klaasen
Gino Vos 6-1 Michael van Gerwen
Jason Lowe 6-0 Berry van Peer
Rob Cross 6-2 Josh Payne
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Patrick van den Boogaard
Ron Meulenkamp 6-5 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Nick Kenny
Martin Lukeman 6-4 Ryan Joyce
Michael Smith 6-3 Keane Barry
Adam Hunt 6-4 Geert Nentjes
Martijn Kleermaker 6-5 Gabriel Clemens
Luc Peters 6-5 Mervyn King
Lewis Williams 6-3 Nathan Aspinall
José Justicia 6-2 Steve Lennon
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Benito van de Pas
Mickey Mansell 6-4 Derk Telnekes

Last 32
Chas Barstow 6-0 Boris Koltsov
Andy Boulton 6-2 Jack Main
Chris Dobey 6-1 Stephen Bunting
Damon Heta 6-2 Jamie Hughes
Scott Mitchell 6-1 Devon Petersen
Robert Thornton 6-3 Madars Razma
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Simon Whitlock
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Jeff Smith
Jason Lowe 6-1 Gino Vos
Rob Cross 6-1 Kim Huybrechts
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Ron Meulenkamp
Brendan Dolan 6-5 Martin Lukeman
Michael Smith 6-2 Adam Hunt
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Luc Peters
Lewis Williams 6-3 José Justicia
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Mickey Mansell

Last 16
Andy Boulton 6-1 Chas Barstow
Damon Heta 6-5 Chris Dobey
Scott Mitchell 6-2 Robert Thornton
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Krzysztof Ratajski
Rob Cross 6-5 Jason Lowe
Brendan Dolan 6-5 Mensur Suljovic
Martijn Kleermaker 6-3 Michael Smith
Ritchie Edhouse 6-1 Lewis Williams

Andy Boulton 6-5 Damon Heta
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Scott Mitchell
Brendan Dolan 6-5 Rob Cross
Martijn Kleermaker 6-5 Ritchie Edhouse

Dirk van Duijvenbode 7-5 Andy Boulton
Martijn Kleermaker 7-5 Brendan Dolan

Dirk van Duijvenbode 8-6 Martijn Kleermaker