Left arrow

Jonny Clayton claims second PDC Super Series title

Right arrow

Van Barneveld recovering after collapse at the PDC Super Series

PDC Super Series 2 Day Four: Players Championship 8 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 19 Mar 2021
John Henderson in action (Photo by PDC)

The draw for Day Four of the second PDC Super Series has been confirmed, with 126 players competing in Milton Keynes.

The 2021 PDC season will initially see three blocks of four days held, with Super Series 2 taking place from March 16-19 at the Marshall Arena in Milton Keynes.

A total of 128 players will compete in each event, with PDC Tour Card holders joined by several top-ups from the Qualifying School Order of Merit.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

World Champion and world number one Gerwyn Price heads a star-studded field, alongside European Champion Peter Wright.

UK Open champion James Wade, Premier League champion Glen Durrant, Premier League runner-up Nathan Aspinall and Grand Slam champion Jose De Sousa are among the other notable names in action.

Five-time World Champion Raymond van Barneveld, who claimed a Super Series title on his ProTour return last month, is also back in action.

Play commences at 2pm GMT, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


PDC Super Series 2 Event Four Draw

Friday March 19

First Round
Ricky Evans 6-5 Gavin Carlin
Ryan Searle 6-1 Raymond van Barneveld
Zoran Lerchbacher 6-5 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Scott Waites 6-5 Dave Chisnall
Michael Rasztovits 6-3 Keegan Brown
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Jesus Noguera
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-3 Daniel Larsson
Devon Petersen 6-2 Ron Meulenkamp
Jelle Klaasen 6-4 James Wilson
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-2 Martin Lukeman
Lewis Williams 6-0 Peter Hudson
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Lorenzo Pronk
Mike De Decker 6-5 Brett Claydon
Niels Zonneveld 6-5 Mervyn King
Steve Beaton 6-3 John Brown
Peter Wright 6-1 Jack Main
Adam Hunt 6-5 Jake Jones
Stephen Bunting 6-3 Adrian Lewis
William O’Connor 6-3 Keane Barry
Danny Noppert 6-3 Martijn Kleermaker
Matthew Edgar 6-1 Eddie Lovely
Steve Brown 6-1 Vincent van der Voort
Steve West 6-3 Ryan Murray
Steve Lennon 6-4 Jonny Clayton
Geert De Vos 6-4 Boris Koltsov
Darius Labanauskas 6-1 David Evans
Andy Hamilton 6-0 William Borland
Damon Heta 6-2 Chris Dobey
Boris Krcmar 6-3 Josh Payne
Callan Rydz 6-5 Krzysztof Kciuk
Jason Heaver 6-3 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Darren Webster 6-5 Chas Barstow
Ross Smith 6-4 Simon Whitlock
Luke Humphries 6-2 Gary Blades
Brendan Dolan 6-0 Steffen Siepmann
Ryan Meikle 6-4 Alan Tabern
Rob Cross 6-4 Justin Pipe
Karel Sedlacek 6-3 Nick Kenny
James Wade 6-3 Andy Boulton
Bradley Brooks 6-4 Gordon Mathers
Martin Atkins 6-4 Madars Razma
Martin Thomas 6-4 Adam Gawlas
Mensur Suljovic 6-3 Wayne Jones
Ritchie Edhouse 6-0 Gino Vos
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 Jermaine Wattimena
Martin Schindler 6-3 Danny Baggish
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Peter Jacques
Joe Murnan 6-3 Berry van Peer
Jamie Hughes 6-5 Mickey Mansell
Scott Mitchell 6-1 Derk Telnekes
Jeff Smith 6-5 Ian White
Luke Woodhouse 6-3 Ciaran Teehan
Gabriel Clemens 6-1 Luc Peters
Aaron Beeney 6-1 Mark McGeeney
Kai Fan Leung 6-5 Michael Smith
Alan Soutar 6-5 Max Hopp
Ryan Joyce 6-5 Ted Evetts
John Henderson 6-4 Jon Worsley
Nathan Aspinall 6-4 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Andrew Gilding 6-3 John Michael
Jason Lowe 6-1 Glen Durrant
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-2 Lisa Ashton

Second Round
Joe Cullen 6-3 Ricky Evans
Ryan Searle 6-1 Zoran Lerchbacher
Scott Waites 6-2 Michael Rasztovits
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-3 Daryl Gurney
Jelle Klaasen 6-5 Devon Petersen
Lewis Williams 6-4 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Mike De Decker
Steve Beaton 6-5 Niels Zonneveld
Peter Wright 6-2 Adam Hunt
William O’Connor 6-4 Stephen Bunting
Danny Noppert 6-1 Matthew Edgar
Steve West 6-3 Steve Brown
Steve Lennon 6-2 Geert De Vos
Andy Hamilton 6-4 Darius Labanauskas
Damon Heta 6-1 Boris Krcmar
Jason Heaver 6-2 Callan Rydz
José de Sousa 6-2 Darren Webster
Luke Humphries 6-4 Ross Smith
Brendan Dolan 6-3 Ryan Meikle
Rob Cross 6-5 Karel Sedlacek
James Wade 6-5 Bradley Brooks
Martin Atkins 6-4 Martin Thomas
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Ritchie Edhouse
Martin Schindler 6-3 Kim Huybrechts
Gerwyn Price 6-1 Joe Murnan
Scott Mitchell 6-3 Jamie Hughes
Luke Woodhouse 6-3 Jeff Smith
Gabriel Clemens 6-3 Aaron Beeney
Kai Fan Leung 6-2 Alan Soutar
Ryan Joyce 6-2 John Henderson
Nathan Aspinall 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Jason Lowe 6-5 Maik Kuivenhoven

Last 32
Joe Cullen 6-2 Ryan Searle
Scott Waites 6-5 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Jelle Klaasen 6-1 Lewis Williams
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Steve Beaton
Peter Wright 6-1 William O’Connor
Steve West 6-4 Danny Noppert
Steve Lennon 6-2 Andy Hamilton
Damon Heta 6-3 Jason Heaver
José de Sousa 6-4 Luke Humphries
Brendan Dolan 6-2 Rob Cross
Martin Atkins 6-4 James Wade
Martin Schindler 6-5 Mensur Suljovic
Gerwyn Price 6-4 Scott Mitchell
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 Gabriel Clemens
Kai Fan Leung 6-4 Ryan Joyce
Jason Lowe 6-3 Nathan Aspinall

Last 16
Joe Cullen 6-2 Scott Waites
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Jelle Klaasen
Peter Wright 6-5 Steve West
Steve Lennon 6-2 Damon Heta
Brendan Dolan 6-2 José de Sousa
Martin Schindler 6-3 Martin Atkins
Gerwyn Price 6-0 Luke Woodhouse
Jason Lowe 6-2 Kai Fan Leung

Joe Cullen 6-3 Krzysztof Ratajski
Peter Wright 6-4 Steve Lennon
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Martin Schindler
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Jason Lowe

Peter Wright 7-2 Joe Cullen
Gerwyn Price 7-2 Brendan Dolan

Peter Wright 8-3 Gerwyn Price