Left arrow

Gerwyn Price scoops second Players Championship title of 2022

Right arrow

James Wade battles back to claim Players Championship 30 title

Players Championship Darts Event 30 | Draw and Latest Scores

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship 05 Nov 2022
The ProTour action continues (Photo by Taylor Lanning/PDC)

The draw for Players Championship 30 has been confirmed as 128 players battle it out in Barnsley on Saturday.

The final two Players Championship events of the year will be held on consecutive days from November 4-5 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

Prize money will stand at £100,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Following Players Championship 30, the top 64 players on the Players Championship Order of Merit will qualify for the Finals in Minehead later this month, while the field of ProTour qualifiers for the World Championship will also be finalised.

World number one Gerwyn Price leads the line-up, alongside the likes of World Champion Peter Wright and fellow Premier League stars Michael Smith, Joe Cullen, Gary Anderson and James Wade.

Four-time European Tour event winner Luke Humphries is also eyeing further success, as well as Damon Heta, Dirk van Duijvenbode and Nathan Aspinall – who have all picked up ProTour titles already this season.

Play commences at 12pm BST each day, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 30 Draw

Saturday November 5

First Round
Damon Heta 6-3 Mervyn King
Martijn Kleermaker 6-3 Ross Montgomery
Ross Smith 6-2 Ted Evetts
Andy Boulton 6-4 Kevin Burness
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Luke Woodhouse
Matt Campbell 6-3 Graham Usher
Mickey Mansell 6-3 Martin Lukeman
Geert Nentjes 6-5 Kenny Neyens
Jon Worsley 6-0 Jonny Clayton
Radek Szaganski 6-4 Alan Soutar
Mike De Decker 6-5 Brendan Dolan
Darren Webster 6-4 Scott Mitchell
Ryan Searle 6-2 Rusty Rodriguez
James Wilson 6-2 Ricky Evans
Nathan Rafferty 6-2 Kim Huybrechts
Steve Beaton 6-2 John Brown
Boris Krcmar 6-3 Nathan Aspinall
Berry van Peer 6-2 Jacques Labre
Scott Williams 6-1 Jurjen van der Velde
John O’Shea 6-4 Darius Labanauskas
Josh Rock 6-2 Adam Hunt
Ritchie Edhouse 6-5 Bradley Brooks
Ron Meulenkamp 6-2 Adrian Lewis
William O’Connor 6-1 Stephen Burton
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Jimmy Hendriks
Cameron Menzies 6-3 Keegan Brown
Keane Barry 6-5 Jim Williams
Jules van Dongen 6-5 Joe Murnan
Jose de Sousa 6-4 Niels Zonneveld
Jeff Smith 6-1 Devon Petersen
Chris Dobey 6-4 Ricardo Pietreczko
Brett Claydon 6-4 John Michael
Rob Cross 6-0 Dan Read
Max Hopp 6-5 William Borland
Ian White 6-4 Vincent van der Voort
Raymond van Barneveld 6-4 Jason Heaver
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Jake Jones
Jermaine Wattimena 6-1 Glen Durrant
Daryl Gurney 6-5 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Ryan Joyce 6-3 John Henderson
Joe Cullen 6-2 Nick Fullwell
Gian van Veen 6-5 Jamie Clark
James Wade 6-2 Eddie Lovely
Shaun Wilkinson 6-4 Brian Raman
Gary Anderson 6-4 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Jack Main 6-3 Justin Smith
Jamie Hughes 6-2 Rowby Rodriguez
Adam Gawlas 6-3 Florian Hempel
Peter Wright 6-2 George Killington
Connor Scutt 6-2 Maik Kuivenhoven
Karel Sedlacek 6-5 Ryan Meikle
Simon Whitlock 6-1 Scott Taylor
Andrew Gilding 6-3 David Evans
Nathan Girvan 6-4 Thibault Tricole
Gabriel Clemens 6-4 Luc Peters
Kevin Doets 6-3 Danny Jansen
Steve Lennon 6-2 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Scott Waites 6-1 Peter Hudson
Callan Rydz 6-4 Steve West
Gordon Mathers 6-3 Danny Baggish
Martin Schindler 6-3 Jelle Klaasen
Richie Burnett 6-1 Damian Mol
Madars Razma 6-2 Tony Martinez
Mario Vandenbogaerde 6-4 Mensur Suljovic

Second Round
Damon Heta 6-1 Martijn Kleermaker
Ross Smith 6-4 Andy Boulton
Stephen Bunting 6-5 Matt Campbell
Geert Nentjes 6-4 Mickey Mansell
Radek Szaganski 6-4 Jon Worsley
Mike De Decker 6-4 Darren Webster
James Wilson 6-3 Ryan Searle
Steve Beaton 6-5 Nathan Rafferty
Berry van Peer 6-0 Boris Krcmar
Scott Williams 6-1 John O’Shea
Josh Rock 6-2 Ritchie Edhouse
Ron Meulenkamp 6-1 William O’Connor
Dave Chisnall 6-0 Cameron Menzies
Keane Barry 6-2 Jules van Dongen
Jose de Sousa 6-2 Jeff Smith
Chris Dobey 6-1 Brett Claydon
Rob Cross 6-3 Max Hopp
Raymond van Barneveld 6-4 Ian White
Jermaine Wattimena 6-1 Krzysztof Ratajski
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Ryan Joyce
Gian van Veen 6-4 Joe Cullen
James Wade 6-1 Shaun Wilkinson
Gary Anderson 6-2 Jack Main
Jamie Hughes 6-1 Adam Gawlas
Connor Scutt 6-5 Peter Wright
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Karel Sedlacek
Andrew Gilding 6-2 Nathan Girvan
Kevin Doets 6-0 Gabriel Clemens
Steve Lennon 6-5 Scott Waites
Callan Rydz 6-1 Gordon Mathers
Martin Schindler 6-4 Richie Burnett
Madars Razma 6-2 Mario Vandenbogaerde

Last 32
Ross Smith 6-5 Damon Heta
Stephen Bunting 6-1 Geert Nentjes
Mike De Decker 6-2 Radek Szaganski
Steve Beaton 6-3 James Wilson
Berry van Peer 6-5 Scott Williams
Josh Rock 6-5 Ron Meulenkamp
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Keane Barry
Chris Dobey 6-3 Jose de Sousa
Raymond van Barneveld 6-3 Rob Cross
Jermaine Wattimena 6-5 Daryl Gurney
James Wade 6-3 Gian van Veen
Jamie Hughes 6-5 Gary Anderson
Connor Scutt 6-5 Simon Whitlock
Andrew Gilding 6-3 Kevin Doets
Callan Rydz 6-5 Steve Lennon
Martin Schindler 6-0 Madars Razma

Last 16
Stephen Bunting 6-4 Ross Smith
Steve Beaton 6-4 Mike De Decker
Josh Rock 6-3 Berry van Peer
Dave Chisnall 6-1 Chris Dobey
Jermaine Wattimena 6-5 Raymond van Barneveld
James Wade 6-1 Jamie Hughes
Connor Scutt 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Martin Schindler 6-2 Callan Rydz

Steve Beaton 6-4 Stephen Bunting
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Josh Rock
James Wade 6-5 Jermaine Wattimena
Martin Schindler 6-5 Connor Scutt

Steve Beaton 7-4 Dave Chisnall
James Wade 7-4 Martin Schindler

James Wade 8-6 Steve Beaton

LATEST DARTS FREE BET OFFERS (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)

  • Watch PDC Darts streamed live here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £30 in Free Bets when you register and place any bet
  • Daily Money-back Specials and Price Boosts