Left arrow

World Series of Darts Finals Qualifier 2021 | Draw and Live Scores

Right arrow

World Series of Darts Finals 2021 Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

World Series of Darts Finals 2021 Draw | Price handed Dutch opener in Amsterdam

Jamie Shaw in World Series Finals 19 Oct 2021
Gerwyn Price celebrates (Photo by Kais Bodensieck/PDC Europe)

The draw for the 2021 World Series Finals has been confirmed, with reigning champion Gerwyn Price to face Dutch opposition in the Second Round.

The World Series Finals features 24 leading players, including eight PDC invites, the next four highest players from the PDC Order of Merit, four international invites and four Dutch invites.

The £300,000 non-ranking tournament will take place at the AFAS Live in Amsterdam from October 29-31.

Dirk van Duijvenbode and Jeffrey de Zwaan will meet in an all-Dutch clash for the right to face defending champion and world number one Gerwyn Price in the Second Round.

Reigning Grand Slam of Darts champion Jose de Sousa will face World Grand Prix semi-finalist Danny Noppert in another tasty tie, with the winner set to meet 2020 World Matchplay champion Dimitri Van den Bergh.

World Cup winner John Henderson takes on Dutchman Maik Kuivenhoven, with 2019 World Series Finals winner Michael van Gerwen awaiting the victor.

Dutch stars Vincent van der Voort and Niels Zonneveld will meet Nathan Aspinall and Dave Chisnall respectively, while Belgian qualifier Kim Huybrechts drew Michael Smith.

Second seed Fallon Sherrock, the Nordic Masters runner-up next month, will play either Poland’s Krzysztof Ratajski or Germany’s Gabriel Clemens.

Latvia’s Madars Razma, who is the eighth seed, will play the winner of the first round tie between 2018 champion James Wade and veteran star Mervyn King.


World Series of Darts Finals 2021 Draw

First Round
Maik Kuivenhoven v John Henderson
James Wade v Mervyn King
Nathan Aspinall v Vincent van der Voort
Jeffrey de Zwaan v Dirk van Duijvenbode
Krzysztof Ratajski v Gabriel Clemens
Niels Zonneveld v Dave Chisnall
Jose de Sousa v Danny Noppert
Kim Huybrechts v Michael Smith

Second Round Draw Bracket
(1) Michael van Gerwen v Kuivenhoven/Henderson
(8) Madars Razma v Wade/King
(4) Jonny Clayton v Aspinall/Van der Voort
(5) Gerwyn Price v De Zwaan/Van Duijvenbode
(2) Fallon Sherrock v Ratajski/Clemens
(7) Gary Anderson v Zonneveld/Chisnall
(3) Dimitri Van den Bergh v De Sousa/Noppert
(6) Peter Wright v Huybrechts/Smith

Latest Darts Offers

  • Bet £10 and get £50 in Free Darts Bets
  • Bet £10 on World Championship winner and get £2 Free Bet for every match they win
  • Watch all Modus Live League matches streamed here
  • Get up to £100 in Bet Credits when you join