Left arrow

Leonard Gates storms past Fallon Sherrock at the US Darts Masters

Right arrow

US Darts Masters 2022 | Day Two Preview and Order of Play

US Darts Masters 2022 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in US Darts Masters 08 Jun 2022
Peter Wright, Fallon Sherrock and Michael Van Gerwen are among the stars in action (Photo by Ed Mulholland/Matchroom)

Big-time darts heads to New York for the 2022 US Darts Masters, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The sport’s biggest names will battle it out at the iconic Madison Square Garden Hulu Theater from June 3-4 as the 2022 World Series gets under way in style.

Having previously been held in Las Vegas, the US Masters heads to New York for the first time, with eight PDC representatives joined by eight North American qualifiers.

World Champion and world number one Peter Wright heads the field, alongside Grand Slam champion Gerwyn Price, three-time World Champion Michael van Gerwen and Premier League champion Jonny Clayton.

Dutch Championship winner Michael Smith, ten-time major winner James Wade, two-time World Champion Gary Anderson and ‘Queen of the Palace’ Fallon Sherrock also feature.

PDC Tour Card holders Jeff Smith, Danny Baggish, Matt Campbell and Jules van Dongen are joined by recent World Seniors Masters champion David Cameron and fellow CDC qualifiers Leonard Gates, Danny Lauby Jr and Doug Boehm.

First Round matches are to be contested over the best of 11 legs, with Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals and the final best of 15 legs.


US Darts Masters 2022 Schedule of Play

Friday June 3

First Round (12am-4am BST, 7pm-11pm EST)

Michael Smith 6-3 Doug Boehm
James Wade 6-2 Jeff Smith
Gary Anderson 6-3 Matt Campbell
Fallon Sherrock 2-6 Leonard Gates
Peter Wright 6-4 Danny Baggish
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Jules van Dongen
Gerwyn Price 6-4 David Cameron
Jonny Clayton 6-2 Danny Lauby

Saturday June 4

Afternoon Session – North American Championship (6pm-10pm BST, 1pm-5pm EST)

All matches best of 11 legs

Jeff Smith 4-6 David Cameron
Jules van Dongen 2-6 Leonard Gates
Matt Campbell 5-6 Danny Lauby
Danny Baggish 2-6 Doug Boehm

David Cameron 5-6 Leonard Gates
Danny Lauby 4-6 Danny Baggish

Leonard Gates 6-3 Danny Baggish

Evening Session – US Darts Masters (12.30am-5am BST, 7.30pm-12am EST)

Michael Smith 8-3 Gary Anderson
Peter Wright 8-3 Leonard Gates
Gerwyn Price 8-7 Jonny Clayton
Michael van Gerwen 8-3 James Wade

Michael Smith 8-6 Peter Wright
Michael van Gerwen 8-4 Gerwyn Price

Michael Smith 8-4 Michael van Gerwen

US Darts Masters Prize Money

Winner: £20,000
Runner-up: £10,000
Semi-Final losers: £5,000
Quarter-Final losers: £2,500
First Round: £1,250

US MASTERS FREE BET OFFERS (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)

  • Watch the European Darts Open live here
  • Bet £10 and Get £30 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get a Free Bet if Aspinall or Dobey win the night
  • 20+ markets on Premier League Darts matches
  • Bet £10 and Get £30 in Free Bets when you join
  • Daily Price Boosts and Specials