Left arrow

Queensland Darts Masters live stream | How to watch live online

Right arrow

Queensland Darts Masters 2022 | Day One Preview and Order of Play

Queensland Darts Masters 2022 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in PDC Darts News 13 Aug 2022
Gerwyn Price celebrates (Photo by Ed Mulholland/PDC)

The World Series heads to Australia for the 2022 Queensland Darts Masters, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The inaugural staging of the event will take place at the Townsville Entertainment and Convention Centre from August 12-13.

Eight PDC representatives will be joined in the event by eight Oceanic representatives as they compete for the £20,000 top prize.

Dimitri van den Bergh is the number one seed as he bids for a hat-trick of World Series titles, following on from his Nordic Masters and Dutch Masters triumphs in June.

Van den Bergh was announced as a recent replacement for Peter Wright, with the World Champion having withdrawn from the triple-header of events Down Under for medical reasons.

US Masters winner Michael Smith is also among the eight seeds, as well as World Matchplay champion Michael van Gerwen, world number two Gerwyn Price and multiple major winner James Wade.

Premier League finalist Joe Cullen will make his World Series debut, while reigning World Series Finals champion Jonny Clayton and Women’s World Matchplay winner Fallon Sherrock also feature.

World Cup winners Damon Heta and Simon Whitlock are among the Oceanic representatives, as well as fellow PDC Tour Card holder Gordon Mathers.

Bailey Marsh, Koha Kokiri, Dave Marland and Joe Comito make up the DPA qualifiers, while Haupai Puha is the DPNZ qualifier.

First Round and Quarter-Final matches are to be contested over the best of 11 legs, with Semi-Finals best of 13 and the final best of 15 legs.

WATCH THE QUEENSLAND DARTS MASTERS STREAMED LIVE HERE (18+ | T&Cs Apply | Geo Restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware)

Queensland Darts Masters 2022 Schedule

All times BST (local time nine hours ahead)

Friday August 12

First Round

Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Koha Kokiri
Joe Cullen 6-0 Dave Marland
Jonny Clayton 2-6 Haupai Puha
Fallon Sherrock 3-6 Gordon Mathers
James Wade 2-6 Simon Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Bailey Marsh
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Damon Heta
Michael Smith 6-0 Joe Comito

Saturday August 13


Dimitri van den Bergh 4-6 Joe Cullen
Michael van Gerwen 6-1 Haupai Puha
Michael Smith 4-6 Gordon Mathers
Simon Whitlock 3-6 Gerwyn Price

Joe Cullen 5-7 Michael van Gerwen
Gordon Mathers 1-7 Gerwyn Price

Michael van Gerwen 8-5 Gerwyn Price

Prize Fund
Winner: £20,000
Runner-up: £10,000
Semi-Final losers: £5,000
Quarter-Final losers: £2,500
First Round losers: £1,250

LATEST DARTS FREE BET OFFERS* (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)

  • Bet £10 Get a £30 Surprise Bet when you join Kwiff
  • Official partners of the WDF World Championship
  • Get £30 in Free Bets when you place any first bet
  • Price Boosts and Specials on all Darts events