Left arrow

Michael van Gerwen ends Luke Littler’s unbeaten run to claim fourth Premier League weekly title

Right arrow

Premier League Darts 2024 | Night 12 Rotterdam Preview and Order of Play

Premier League Darts 2024 live stream | How to watch live online

Jamie Shaw in Premier League Darts 16 May 2024
Michael van Gerwen in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Premier League Darts returns in 2024 for 17 nights of unmissable action, and a live stream is available for all matches.

Eight of the world’s top players will compete in a weekly knockout format across the UK, Ireland, the Netherlands and Germany, with a total prize fund of £1 million up for grabs.

As well as the £10,000 weekly winner’s bonus, points will also be awarded from each night, with five to the winner, three to the runner-up and two to the semi-finalists, to form the league table from which the top four players will progress to the Play-Offs.

After an historic World Championship which saw Luke Humphries rally from 4-2 down to defeat Luke Littler 7-4 in a final watched by a record TV audience, both players will star in the Premier League for the first time.

Humphries, who has claimed four major ranking titles since October and become world number one in the process, leads this year’s Premier League line-up.

Littler, 17, will also make his debut following an extraordinary debut PDC World Championship campaign which saw him generate global headlines and shatter a host of records, before going on to win the Bahrain Masters title on his World Series debut a fortnight later.

Michael van Gerwen claimed a record seventh Premier League crown courtesy of an 11-5 victory over Gerwyn Price in last year’s final, and both will return to challenge for glory in 2024.

They are joined in a star-studded field by 2023 World Champion Michael Smith, World Matchplay champion Nathan Aspinall and European Champion Peter Wright.

2018 World Champion Rob Cross returns to the Premier League fold for the first time since 2021, after following up his run to November’s Grand Slam final by reaching the World Championship Semi-Finals.

The new season will begin in Cardiff on Thursday February 1, before league nights in Berlin, Glasgow, Newcastle and Exeter.

The roadshow continues with visits to Brighton, Nottingham, Dublin and Belfast in March, while April will see further league nights held in Manchester, Birmingham, Rotterdam and Liverpool before the final three league nights in Aberdeen, Leeds and Sheffield, followed by the season-ending Play-Offs at The O2 in London.

All matches will be available to watch live on laptop, mobile and tablet in various regions worldwide.

How to watch Premier League Darts live stream

18+ | T&Cs apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware | #Ad

1) Go to Bet365.com via this special link

2) Register an account, place a £10 first bet and get £30 in Free Bets* (18+ only, T&Cs apply)

3) Once registered, go to the sports homepage and select ‘Darts’ from the left-hand menu

4) Select the play icon next to the match in progress and the live stream window will appear

*18+ only. New Customers only. Bet £10* & Get £30* in Free Bets. Sign up, deposit between £5* and £10* to your account and bet365 will give you three times that value in Free Bets when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply. Registration required. BeGambleAware.org