Left arrow

Players Championship Finals 2022 live stream | How to watch live online

Players Championship Finals 2022 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship Finals 27 Nov 2022
The main stage at Butlins Minehead (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The 2022 Players Championship Finals take place in Minehead, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The £500,000 major features 64 players battling it out in a culmination of the 30 Players Championship events held during the course of the season.

The 15th edition of the event runs from November 25-27 at the Butlins Minehead Resort, with matches held across two stages simultaneously in the early rounds.

Peter Wright is the reigning champion after he defeated Ryan Searle 11-10 in the final to claim the title for the first time 12 months ago.

However, Wright has withdrawn from this year’s event for family reasons and has been replaced in the draw by Gian van Veen.

Michael van Gerwen is the record six-time Players Championship Finals winner, while world number one Gerwyn Price is looking to claim this title for the first time and Michael Smith is bidding to follow up his recent Grand Slam triumph with a second successive major.

Former champions in action include Gary Anderson and Daryl Gurney, while former finalists Jonny Clayton, Adrian Lewis, Dave Chisnall and Kim Huybrechts also feature.

First Round and Second Round matches are to be contested over the best of 11 legs, Third Round and Quarter-Finals best of 19 and Semi-Finals and the final best of 21.


18+ | T&Cs apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Players Championship Finals 2022 Schedule

Friday November 25


First Round

Main Stage
Rob Cross 6-3 Kevin Doets
Joe Cullen 6-2 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Ricardo Pietreczko 6-5 Damon Heta
James Wade 6-2 Mensur Suljovic
Cameron Menzies 6-3 Josh Rock
Ross Smith 6-2 Gian van Veen
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Nathan Aspinall
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-5 Martin Lukeman
Danny Noppert 6-1 Simon Whitlock
Ritchie Edhouse 6-5 Michael Smith
Ryan Joyce 6-5 Gerwyn Price
Kim Huybrechts 6-4 Raymond van Barneveld
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Ryan Meikle
Luke Humphries 6-3 Nathan Rafferty
Dave Chisnall 6-3 Niels Zonneveld

Stage Two
Andrew Gilding 6-2 Ricky Evans
Callan Rydz 6-5 Madars Razma
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Keegan Brown
Scott Williams 6-4 Alan Soutar
Jermaine Wattimena 6-3 Brendan Dolan
Mike De Decker 6-4 Jim Williams
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-4 William O’Connor
Keane Barry 6-4 Adrian Lewis
Jose de Sousa 6-2 Danny Jansen
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-5 Mickey Mansell
Ryan Searle 6-4 Mervyn King
Jamie Hughes 6-4 Stephen Bunting
Chris Dobey 6-1 Geert Nentjes
Martin Schindler 6-4 Vincent van der Voort
Jonny Clayton 6-0 John O’Shea
Matt Campbell 6-3 Steve Beaton
Gary Anderson 6-4 Gabriel Clemens

Saturday November 26

Afternoon Session (12.45pm-5pm)

Second Round

Main Stage
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-1 Daryl Gurney
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-5 Ritchie Edhouse
Rob Cross 6-5 Gary Anderson
Jonny Clayton 6-5 Ross Smith
Luke Humphries 6-4 Mike De Decker
Danny Noppert 6-1 James Wade
Michael van Gerwen 6-4 Cameron Menzies
Joe Cullen 6-1 Kim Huybrechts

Stage Two
Callan Rydz 6-3 Ricardo Pietreczko
Keane Barry 6-5 Andrew Gilding
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Jose de Sousa
Martin Schindler 6-5 Chris Dobey
Ryan Joyce 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena
Matt Campbell 6-4 Martijn Kleermaker
Scott Williams 6-4 Dave Chisnall
Ryan Searle 6-1 Jamie Hughes

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)

Third Round

Main Stage
Rob Cross 10-6 Martin Schindler
Luke Humphries 10-7 Krzysztof Ratajski
Michael van Gerwen 10-6 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Joe Cullen 10-7 Scott Williams

Stage Two
Callan Rydz 10-8 Keane Barry
Jonny Clayton 10-3 Ryan Joyce
Danny Noppert 10-9 Matt Campbell
Dirk van Duijvenbode 10-9 Ryan Searle

Sunday November 27


Afternoon Session (12.45pm-5pm)
Jonny Clayton 10-3 Callan Rydz
Rob Cross 10-3 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Luke Humphries 10-3 Joe Cullen
Michael van Gerwen 10-7 Danny Noppert

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)

Rob Cross 11-7 Jonny Clayton
Michael van Gerwen 11-5 Luke Humphries

World Youth Championship Final
Josh Rock 6-1 Nathan Girvan

Michael van Gerwen 11-6 Rob Cross – *Van Gerwen hits a nine-darter*

Prize Fund
Winner: £100,000
Runner-up: £50,000
Semi-Final losers: £25,000
Quarter-Final losers: £15,000
Third Round losers: £10,000
Second Round losers: £5,000
First Round losers: £2,500
Total: £500,000

LATEST DARTS FREE BET OFFERS (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)

  • Watch PDC Darts streamed live here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £30 in Free Bets when you register and place any bet
  • Daily Money-back Specials and Price Boosts