Left arrow

Van Duijvenbode and Bunting reach World Darts Championship Quarter-Finals in sudden death as Price and Anderson coast through

Right arrow

World Darts Championship 2020/21 Quarter-Finals: Afternoon Session preview and order of play

World Darts Championship 2020/21 live stream: How to watch live online

Jamie Shaw in World Darts Championship 01 Jan 2020
The Sid Waddell Trophy is up for grabs (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

The greatest players on the planet battle it out at the World Darts Championship, and a live stream is available for all matches.

This year’s William Hill World Championship will feature a star-studded field of 96 players competing for £2.5 million in prize money and the iconic Sid Waddell Trophy at London’s Alexandra Palace from December 15 to January 3.

The First Round sees the 32 ProTour Order of Merit Qualifiers pitted against the 32 international and domestic Qualifiers, with the winners set to take on the top 32 seeded players from the PDC Order of Merit in Round Two.

Following a three-day Christmas break, the third and fourth rounds will be held from December 27-30, with the Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals and final held from January 1-3.

Peter Wright is the defending champion after he defeated Michael van Gerwen 7-3 in the final on New Year’s Day to become the ninth different winner of a PDC World Championship.

Three-time champion Van Gerwen is out to add to his tally which began with victory over Wright in the 2014 final, having won the UK Open and Players Championship Finals this season.

World Grand Prix champion Gerwyn Price is on the hunt for his first world title, having reached the Semi-Finals for the first time last year.

Rob Cross, Gary Anderson and Adrian Lewis have all lifted this iconic trophy in recent years and will be determined to restore their former glories.

Premier League champion Glen Durrant, two-time semi-finalist Nathan Aspinall, Grand Slam champion Jose De Sousa and World Matchplay champion Dimitri van den Bergh will also be eyeing the top prize.

Former world finalists in action include Michael Smith, Simon Whitlock and the returning Andy Hamilton.

Notable debutants include two-time BDO World Champion Scott Waites and women’s qualifier Deta Hedman and Challenge Tour star David Evans.

All matches are also available to watch live on desktop, mobile or tablet devices in selected regions.

18+ | T&Cs apply | Funded account required | Geo restrictions apply | Please Gamble Responsibly

How to watch World Darts Championship live stream

1) Go to Bet365.com via this special link

2) Register an account and make a first deposit of up to £100 to receive up to £100 in Bet Credits*

3) Once registered, go to the sports homepage and select ‘Darts’ from the left-hand menu

4) Select the play icon next to the match in progress and the stream window will appear

*New Customers only. Up to £100 in Bet Credits. Sign up, deposit £5 or more to your account and bet365 will match your qualifying deposit in Bet Credits when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply.