Left arrow

Van Duijvenbode claims first PDC ranking title at the Super Series

Right arrow

Van den Bergh claims first Players Championship title at PDC Super Series 3

PDC Super Series 3 Day Four: Players Championship 12 Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in PDC Super Series 27 Apr 2021
Andy Boulton in action (Photo by PDC)

The draw for Day Four of PDC Super Series 3 has been confirmed, with 128 players competing in Niedernhausen.

Last year saw the introduction of grouped blocks Players Championship events being held across five days respectively at the Summer Series, Autumn Series and Winter Series.

The 2021 PDC season will initially see three blocks of four days held, with Super Series 3 taking place at the H+ Hotel in Niedernhausen from April 24-27.

A total of 128 players will compete in each event, with PDC Tour Card holders joined by several top-ups from the Qualifying School Order of Merit.

As with all previous Players Championship events, prize money will stand at £75,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Michael van Gerwen, Dimitri van den Bergh, Nathan Aspinall and Jose De Sousa are the current Premier League players in ProTour action.

Dave Chisnall, Rob Cross, Krzysztof Ratajski, Daryl Gurney and Simon Whitlock are among the notable names in action.

Players making their ProTour debut include Jason Askew, Florian Hempel, Mike Warburton, Patrick van den Boogaard and Michal Smejda.

Play commences at 11am GMT, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


PDC Super Series 3 – Event Four Draw

Tuesday April 27

First Round
José de Sousa 6-1 Florian Hempel
Ron Meulenkamp 6-4 José Justicia
William O’Connor 6-3 Steffen Siepmann
Luke Woodhouse 6-3 Ciaran Teehan
Daryl Gurney 6-5 David Evans
Kai Fan Leung 6-4 Mike Warburton
Gordon Mathers 6-5 Jermaine Wattimena
Bradley Brooks 6-3 Josh Payne
Damon Heta 6-1 Andy Hamilton
Lisa Ashton 6-5 Niels Zonneveld
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Patrick van den Boogaard
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-2 Geert Nentjes
Danny Noppert 6-4 Max Hopp
Davy Proosten 6-4 Lorenzo Pronk
Luke Humphries 6-4 Chris Dobey
Joe Murnan 6-0 Kevin McDine
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-4 Devon Petersen
Christian Kist 6-5 Pero Ljubic
Benito van de Pas 6-5 Darius Labanauskas
Zoran Lerchbacher 6-1 Peter Hudson
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-2 Rob Cross
Scott Mitchell 6-4 Michael Unterbuchner
Mervyn King 6-4 Sebastian Bialecki
Aaron Beeney 6-5 Jon Worsley
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Keane Barry
Mickey Mansell 6-4 Andrew Gilding
Ryan Searle 6-1 Kim Huybrechts
Martin Thomas 6-2 Steve Brown
Ian White 6-3 Jason Askew
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 John Brown
Madars Razma 6-1 William Borland
Alan Soutar 6-2 Gino Vos
Michael Smith 6-1 Michal Smejda
Jeff Smith 6-3 Adam Gawlas
Andy Boulton 6-2 Lewis Williams
Steve Beaton 6-3 Derk Telnekes
Kevin Doets 6-5 Gabriel Clemens
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-4 Karel Sedlacek
Alan Tabern 6-3 Ross Smith
Luc Peters 6-5 Ryan Murray
Robert Thornton 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Wayne Jones 6-2 Harald Leitinger
Stephen Bunting 6-5 Ritchie Edhouse
Martin Schindler 6-5 Justin Pipe
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Rene Eidams
Ted Evetts 6-2 Ryan Meikle
Ryan Joyce 6-2 Jeroen Mioch
Ricky Evans 6-4 Boris Krcmar
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Gary Blades
Lukas Wenig 6-4 Matthew Edgar
Geert De Vos 6-5 Jason Lowe
John Michael 6-3 Martin Lukeman
Dave Chisnall 6-2 Jack Main
Vincent Van der Meer 6-5 Eddie Lovely
Vincent van der Voort 6-2 John Henderson
Simon Whitlock 6-2 Michael Rasztovits
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Scott Williams
Mike De Decker 6-3 Adam Hunt
Steve Lennon 6-3 Chas Barstow
Ryan De Vreede 6-5 Robert Marijanovic
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-0 Berry van Peer
Danny Baggish 6-1 Nick Kenny
Jamie Hughes 6-4 Jelle Klaasen
Peter Jacques 6-5 Boris Koltsov

Second Round
Ron Meulenkamp 6-4 José de Sousa
William O’Connor 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Daryl Gurney 6-5 Kai Fan Leung
Gordon Mathers 6-4 Bradley Brooks
Damon Heta 6-1 Lisa Ashton
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Danny Noppert 6-2 Davy Proosten
Luke Humphries 6-0 Joe Murnan
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-5 Christian Kist
Benito van de Pas 6-3 Zoran Lerchbacher
Scott Mitchell 6-4 Maik Kuivenhoven
Aaron Beeney 6-5 Mervyn King
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 Mickey Mansell
Ryan Searle 6-1 Martin Thomas
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Ian White
Alan Soutar 6-3 Madars Razma
Michael Smith 6-4 Jeff Smith
Steve Beaton 6-1 Andy Boulton
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-4 Kevin Doets
Alan Tabern 6-2 Luc Peters
Robert Thornton 6-1 Wayne Jones
Martin Schindler 6-3 Stephen Bunting
Ted Evetts 6-5 Brendan Dolan
Ricky Evans 6-3 Ryan Joyce
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Lukas Wenig
John Michael 6-4 Geert De Vos
Vincent Van der Meer 6-5 Dave Chisnall
Simon Whitlock 6-3 Vincent van der Voort
Mike De Decker 6-4 Mensur Suljovic
Ryan De Vreede 6-5 Steve Lennon
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Danny Baggish
Peter Jacques 6-5 Jamie Hughes

Last 32
Ron Meulenkamp 6-3 William O’Connor
Daryl Gurney 6-5 Gordon Mathers
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Damon Heta
Danny Noppert 6-4 Luke Humphries
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-4 Benito van de Pas
Scott Mitchell 6-3 Aaron Beeney
Ryan Searle 6-5 Krzysztof Ratajski
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-4 Alan Soutar
Michael Smith 6-5 Steve Beaton
Rowby-John Rodriguez 6-2 Alan Tabern
Robert Thornton 6-4 Martin Schindler
Ted Evetts 6-4 Ricky Evans
Michael van Gerwen 6-1 John Michael
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Vincent Van der Meer
Mike De Decker 6-3 Ryan De Vreede
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-1 Peter Jacques

Last 16
Daryl Gurney 6-5 Ron Meulenkamp
Danny Noppert 6-2 Martijn Kleermaker
Scott Mitchell 6-5 Krzysztof Kciuk
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Ryan Searle
Michael Smith 6-1 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Robert Thornton 6-3 Ted Evetts
Simon Whitlock 6-3 Michael van Gerwen
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-3 Mike De Decker

Danny Noppert 6-4 Daryl Gurney
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-5 Scott Mitchell
Robert Thornton 6-3 Michael Smith
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-0 Simon Whitlock

Dimitri Van den Bergh 7-2 Danny Noppert
Dirk van Duijvenbode 7-4 Robert Thornton

Dimitri Van den Bergh 8-7 Dirk van Duijvenbode