Left arrow

Keegan Brown ends seven-year title drought at Players Championship 23

Right arrow

Rob Cross clinches first title of 2022 at Players Championship 24

Players Championship Event 24 | Draw and Live Scores

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship 05 Aug 2022
The ProTour action continues (Photo by Taylor Lanning/PDC)

The draw for Players Championship 24 has been confirmed as 128 players return to action in Barnsley on Friday.

Players Championship events will be held on consecutive days from August 3-5 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

Prize money will stand at £100,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

World Champion Peter Wright leads the line-up, alongside fellow Premier League stars Michael Smith, Joe Cullen and Gary Anderson.

Back-to-back World Series event winner Dimitri van den Bergh and four-time European Tour event winner Luke Humphries are also eyeing further success, while the likes of Nathan Aspinall Dirk van Duijvenbode and Scott Williams also look to back up their recent title wins.

Play commences at 12pm BST each day, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 24 Draw

Friday August 5

First Round
Luke Humphries 6-5 Danny Baggish
Luc Peters 6-0 Brett Claydon
Josh Rock 6-0 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Jules van Dongen 6-5 Danny van Trijp
Daryl Gurney 6-5 Gary Anderson
Florian Hempel 6-4 Scott Marsh
Stephen Bunting 6-0 Mike De Decker
Matt Campbell 6-3 Max Hopp
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-5 John O’Shea
Steve West 6-4 Kevin Doets
Ross Smith 6-2 Jimmy Hendriks
Radek Szaganski 6-4 James Wilson
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-3 Matthew Edgar
Damian Mol 6-3 Stu Wilson
Jamie Hughes 6-1 Scott Williams
Brian Raman 6-5 Lewy Williams
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-2 Jim Williams
George Killington 6-3 Lee Evans
John Brown 6-4 Keegan Brown
Shaun Wilkinson 6-3 Raymond van Barneveld
Brendan Dolan 6-3 William Borland
Ted Evetts 6-5 Ross Montgomery
Madars Razma 6-0 Ron Meulenkamp
Gian van Veen 6-4 Rusty Rodriguez
Jack Main 6-3 Ryan Searle
Niels Zonneveld 6-5 Andy Boulton
Simon Whitlock 6-3 Adam Hunt
Scott Mitchell 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Martin Schindler 6-3 Ryan Joyce
Robert Owen 6-3 Ricardo Pietreczko
Martin Lukeman 6-0 Glen Durrant
Steve Beaton 6-5 Gordon Mathers
Nathan Aspinall 6-1 Devon Petersen
Geert De Vos 6-5 Ian White
Mervyn King 6-3 Tony Martinez
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-0 Nathan Rafferty
Cameron Menzies 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Scott Waites 6-1 Peter Hudson
Chris Dobey 6-5 Darren Webster
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 William O’Connor
Jim McEwan 6-5 Peter Wright
Bradley Brooks 6-2 Nick Fullwell
Mensur Suljovic 6-3 Joe Murnan
Boris Krcmar 6-1 Jason Lowe
Dave Chisnall 6-1 Maik Kuivenhoven
Jon Worsley 6-5 Eddie Lovely
Ricky Evans 6-4 Danny Jansen
Pete Burgoyne 6-2 Berry van Peer
Rob Cross 6-2 Karel Sedlacek
David Evans 6-1 Stephen Burton
Keane Barry 6-2 Boris Koltsov
Geert Nentjes 6-5 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Richie Burnett 6-3 Gabriel Clemens
Jason Heaver 6-5 Jake Jones
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Adam Gawlas
Mickey Mansell 6-1 Alan Soutar
Danny Noppert 6-2 Jose Justicia
Jamie Clark 6-5 Steve Lennon
Vincent van der Voort 6-4 John Henderson
Kevin Burness 6-2 Connor Scutt
Jose de Sousa 6-3 Graham Usher
Jermaine Wattimena 6-2 Darius Labanauskas
Rowby Rodriguez 6-4 Kenny Neyens
Ritchie Edhouse 6-3 Jeff Smith

Second Round
Luke Humphries 6-0 Luc Peters
Jules van Dongen 6-5 Josh Rock
Florian Hempel 6-2 Daryl Gurney
Matt Campbell 6-4 Stephen Bunting
Steve West 6-4 Krzysztof Ratajski
Ross Smith 6-5 Radek Szaganski
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Damian Mol
Brian Raman 6-5 Jamie Hughes
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 George Killington
Shaun Wilkinson 6-3 John Brown
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Ted Evetts
Madars Razma 6-4 Gian van Veen
Jack Main 6-5 Niels Zonneveld – *Main hits a nine-darter*
Simon Whitlock 6-5 Scott Mitchell
Martin Schindler 6-4 Robert Owen
Steve Beaton 6-3 Martin Lukeman
Nathan Aspinall 6-3 Geert De Vos
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-1 Mervyn King
Cameron Menzies 6-4 Scott Waites
Chris Dobey 6-3 Luke Woodhouse
Bradley Brooks 6-4 Jim McEwan
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Boris Krcmar
Dave Chisnall 6-0 Jon Worsley
Pete Burgoyne 6-5 Ricky Evans
Rob Cross 6-3 David Evans
Keane Barry 6-5 Geert Nentjes
Richie Burnett 6-4 Jason Heaver
Mickey Mansell 6-2 Kim Huybrechts
Jamie Clark 6-5 Danny Noppert
Vincent van der Voort 6-4 Kevin Burness
Jose de Sousa 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena
Ritchie Edhouse 6-3 Rowby Rodriguez

Last 32
Luke Humphries 6-4 Jules van Dongen
Matt Campbell 6-3 Florian Hempel
Ross Smith 6-3 Steve West
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Brian Raman
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-5 Shaun Wilkinson
Madars Razma 6-3 Brendan Dolan
Simon Whitlock 6-2 Jack Main
Martin Schindler 6-1 Steve Beaton
Krzysztof Kciuk 6-4 Nathan Aspinall
Chris Dobey 6-3 Cameron Menzies
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Bradley Brooks
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Pete Burgoyne
Rob Cross 6-5 Keane Barry
Mickey Mansell 6-2 Richie Burnett
Vincent van der Voort 6-5 Jamie Clark
Jose de Sousa 6-3 Ritchie Edhouse

Last 16
Luke Humphries 6-3 Matt Campbell
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Ross Smith
Madars Razma 6-3 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Martin Schindler 6-2 Simon Whitlock
Chris Dobey 6-3 Krzysztof Kciuk
Mensur Suljovic 6-4 Dave Chisnall
Rob Cross 6-1 Mickey Mansell
Jose de Sousa 6-1 Vincent van der Voort

Luke Humphries 6-3 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Martin Schindler 6-5 Madars Razma
Chris Dobey 6-3 Mensur Suljovic
Rob Cross 6-4 Jose de Sousa

Luke Humphries 7-3 Martin Schindler
Rob Cross 7-4 Chris Dobey

Rob Cross 8-3 Luke Humphries

Today's Top Offers

  • Watch the New South Wales Darts Masters streamed live
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get 6/1 for Usyk OR 15/1 for Joshua to win
  • Available to new 888 Sport customers