Left arrow

Players Championship Darts 2024 live stream | Watch PDC ProTour matches live online

Right arrow

Nine-dart Luke Littler claims glory on Players Championship debut

Players Championship Darts 2024 Event One | Draw and Latest Results

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship 13 Feb 2024
The ProTour campaign gets under way (Photo by Kieran Cleeves/PDC)

The 2024 Players Championship series gets under way in Wigan on Monday and the draw for Event One has been confirmed.

This year’s Players Championship series will feature an increased prize fund of £125,000 for each event, with the winner taking home £15,000.

Prize money earned will count towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

The field for Event One includes world number one and World Champion Luke Humphries and fellow Premier League stars Luke Littler, Gerwyn Price, Michael Smith, Rob Cross, Nathan Aspinall and Peter Wright.

Bahrain Masters champion Littler is making his first appearance on the ProTour, while Michael van Gerwen has opted out of Monday’s event.

The likes of Gary Anderson, Dave Chisnall, Ross Smith, Danny Noppert, Joe Cullen and Jonny Clayton also feature.

Play commences at 1pm BST, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


18+ | Geo Restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Players Championship One Draw

Monday February 12

Round One
Michele Turetta 6-1 Dave Chisnall
Paul Krohne 6-3 William O’Connor
Luke Woodhouse 6-3 Steve Lennon
Luke Littler 6-1 Jim Williams
Lukas Wenig 6-3 Joe Cullen
Leighton Bennett 6-4 Brett Claydon
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-5 Peter Wright
Cameron Menzies 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena
Thibault Tricole 6-5 Jonny Clayton
Mensur Suljovic 6-4 Danny Jansen
James Wade 6-1 Oskar Lukasiak
Jamie Hughes 6-2 Chris Landman
Michael Smith 6-3 Darryl Pilgrim
James Hurrell 6-5 Danny van Trijp
Ryan Joyce 6-2 Jacques Labre
Mervyn King 6-5 Callum Goffin
Alan Soutar 6-4 Damon Heta
Robbie Knops 6-3 Robert Grundy
Raymond van Barneveld 6-3 Darren Beveridge
Chris Dobey 6-2 Keane Barry
Gary Anderson 6-1 Geert Nentjes
Lee Evans 6-5 Daniel Klose
Andrew Gilding 6-4 Callan Rydz
Stephen Burton 6-1 William Borland
Nick Kenny 6-4 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Niels Zonneveld 6-4 Rowby-John Rodriguez
Graham Usher 6-5 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Kevin Doets 6-2 Keegan Brown
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-2 Ritchie Edhouse
Mickey Mansell 6-2 Josh Payne
Daryl Gurney 6-0 Ryan Meikle
Mario Vandenbogaerde 6-4 Owen Roelofs
Luke Humphries 6-2 Robert Owen
Ian White 6-0 Martin Lukeman
Mike De Decker 6-4 Florian Hempel
Vincent van der Voort 6-5 Jurjen van der Velde
Dom Taylor 6-4 Stephen Bunting
Ricky Evans 6-4 Scott Williams
Ryan Searle 6-1 Simon Whitlock
Jeffrey Sparidaans 6-5 Stefan Bellmont
Rob Cross 6-4 Adam Gawlas
Andy Baetens 6-5 Jelle Klaasen
Jose De Sousa 6-2 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Jules van Dongen 6-5 Arron Monk
Danny Noppert 6-2 Owen Bates
Nathan Rafferty 6-5 George Killington
Nathan Aspinall 6-5 Aden Kirk
Patrick Geeraets 6-1 Haupai Puha
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Karel Sedlacek
Matthew Dennant 6-5 Boris Krcmar
Brendan Dolan 6-3 Martijn Dragt
Wessel Nijman 6-2 Jitse Van der Wal
Ricardo Pietreczko 6-5 Radek Szaganski
Steve Beaton 6-5 Madars Razma
Martin Schindler 6-1 Matt Campbell
Adam Smith-Neale 6-5 Graham Hall
Richard Veenstra 6-2 Josh Rock
Kim Huybrechts 6-2 Danny Lauby
Gabriel Clemens 6-1 Joshua Richardson
Berry van Peer 6-5 Adam Warner
Ross Smith 6-2 Rhys Griffin
Pascal Rupprecht 6-5 Christian Perez
Gian van Veen 6-1 Jeffrey De Graaf
Benjamin Drue Reus 6-3 Adam Hunt

Second Round
Michele Turetta 6-5 Paul Krohne
Luke Littler 6-3 Luke Woodhouse
Leighton Bennett 6-5 Lukas Wenig
Cameron Menzies 6-2 Maik Kuivenhoven
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Thibault Tricole
Jamie Hughes 6-2 James Wade
James Hurrell 6-4 Michael Smith
Mervyn King 6-4 Ryan Joyce
Alan Soutar 6-2 Robbie Knops
Chris Dobey 6-3 Raymond van Barneveld
Lee Evans 6-4 Gary Anderson
Andrew Gilding 6-1 Stephen Burton
Nick Kenny 6-5 Niels Zonneveld
Graham Usher 6-4 Kevin Doets
Mickey Mansell 6-2 Krzysztof Ratajski
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Ian White 6-0 Luke Humphries
Mike De Decker 6-2 Vincent van der Voort
Dom Taylor 6-3 Ricky Evans
Ryan Searle 6-0 Jeffrey Sparidaans
Andy Baetens 6-5 Rob Cross
Jose De Sousa 6-4 Jules van Dongen
Nathan Rafferty 6-5 Danny Noppert
Nathan Aspinall 6-4 Patrick Geeraets
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Matthew Dennant
Brendan Dolan 6-5 Wessel Nijman
Ricardo Pietreczko 6-2 Steve Beaton
Adam Smith-Neale 6-1 Martin Schindler
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Richard Veenstra
Berry van Peer 6-2 Gabriel Clemens
Ross Smith 6-2 Pascal Rupprecht
Gian van Veen 6-5 Benjamin Drue Reus

Last 32
Luke Littler 6-1 Michele Turetta
Cameron Menzies 6-5 Leighton Bennett
Jamie Hughes 6-5 Mensur Suljovic
James Hurrell 6-2 Mervyn King
Alan Soutar 6-2 Chris Dobey
Lee Evans 6-4 Andrew Gilding
Nick Kenny 6-2 Graham Usher
Mickey Mansell 6-5 Daryl Gurney
Mike De Decker 6-2 Ian White
Ryan Searle 6-1 Dom Taylor
Jose De Sousa 6-5 Andy Baetens
Nathan Aspinall 6-5 Nathan Rafferty
Brendan Dolan w/o Gerwyn Price
Ricardo Pietreczko 6-5 Adam Smith-Neale
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Berry van Peer
Gian van Veen 6-5 Ross Smith

Last 16
Luke Littler 6-2 Cameron Menzies
James Hurrell 6-3 Jamie Hughes
Alan Soutar 6-1 Lee Evans
Nick Kenny 6-5 Mickey Mansell
Ryan Searle 6-0 Mike De Decker
Jose De Sousa 6-5 Nathan Aspinall
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Ricardo Pietreczko
Gian van Veen 6-5 Kim Huybrechts

Luke Littler 6-3 James Hurrell
Alan Soutar 6-5 Nick Kenny
Ryan Searle 6-2 Jose De Sousa
Gian van Veen 6-5 Brendan Dolan

Luke Littler 7-6 Alan Soutar
Ryan Searle 7-3 Gian van Veen

Luke Littler 8-7 Ryan Searle

Full T&Cs apply. New UK and ROI customers only. The qualifying bet should be a single bet, start at £/€10, and have 1.9 or greater odds. 5 Free bets include: 1 x £10 Free bet on horse racing, 1 x £10 Free bet on football, 2 x 10 Free bet in-play, 1 x £10 Free bet Acca. 7 day expiry.
Bet £10 Get £40 in Free Bets T&Cs apply

New customers only. 3 days to claim & 7 days to place a qualifying bet to receive 4x Free Bets: 1 x £10 Horse racing, 1 x £10 Free Bet Builder, 1 x £10 Acca and 1 x £10 Football. 7 day expiry. Exclusions apply. Stake not returned. T&Cs apply.

18+ only. New customers only. T&Cs apply.
Claim Here
Get 50% of your stake back as a Free Bet if your first bet loses T&Cs apply

Qualifying Bet must be a Treble or up on Darts at Combined odds of 10/11 (1.91) or greater. Applies to new customers who sign up to AK BETS via our approved partner websites with promo code AK50. Place a real cash bet up to £100 (or more) as your first bet and if it loses you’ll receive 50% back of your initial stake back as a Free Bet up to a value of £50. Free Bet will be credited within 24 hours of settlement of Qualifying Bet and will expire after 7 days. Free Bet stake is not returned with any winnings.


18+ only. New customers only. T&Cs apply.
Claim Here
Bet £10 Get £40 in Bonuses T&Cs apply

New UK 18+ only. Register with promo code WELCOME40, Bet £10+ on Sports in one transaction. Get £30 Free Bets & £10 free spins within 10hrs of bet settlement. Bonuses expire 7 days after issue. Min odds, eligibility & payment exclusions apply. Full T&Cs apply.

18+ only. New customers only. T&Cs apply.
Claim Here