Left arrow

Gary Anderson storms to second title of the year at Players Championship 24

Right arrow

Nine-dart Gary Anderson makes it back-to-back Players Championship titles

Players Championship 2023 Event 25 | Draw and Latest Results

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship 18 Oct 2023
The ProTour action continues (Photo by Taylor Lanning/PDC)

The draw for Players Championship 25 has been confirmed, with 128 players in action in Barnsley on Wednesday.

Players Championship events 25-28 will be held on consecutive days from October 18-21 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

Prize money will stand at £100,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

The field is headed by world number one and World Champion Michael Smith, who is joined by former World Champions including Gerwyn Price, Peter Wright, Gary Anderson, Raymond van Barneveld and Rob Cross.

World Matchplay champion Nathan Aspinall, Dave Chisnall, Joe Cullen, Gabriel Clemens, Chris Dobey and James Wade are also vying for glory.

Play commences at 1pm BST, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from four streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


18+ | Geo Restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware

Players Championship 25 Draw

Wednesday October 18

First Round
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Bradley Brooks
Adam Smith-Neale 6-0 Jose Justicia
Callan Rydz 6-1 James Wilson
Karel Sedlacek 6-4 Devon Petersen
Martin Schindler 6-0 Robert Owen
Maik Kuivenhoven 6-0 Ronny Huybrechts
James Wade 6-3 Wesley Plaisier
Martijn Kleermaker 6-1 Keegan Brown
Michael Smith 6-3 Adam Gawlas
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-3 Robbie Knops
Brendan Dolan 6-3 Owen Bates
Dylan Slevin 6-5 Arron Monk
Nick Fullwell 6-1 Krzysztof Ratajski
Danny Jansen 6-3 Jimmy Hendriks
Gabriel Clemens 6-2 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Jules van Dongen 6-5 Nathan Rafferty
Josh Rock 6-4 Shaun Wilkinson
Simon Whitlock 6-5 Graham Hall
Gian van Veen 6-1 Ritchie Edhouse
Steve Lennon 6-1 Vincent van der Voort
Daniel Klose 6-5 Ricardo Pietreczko
Jacques Labre 6-5 Josh Payne
Jermaine Wattimena 6-1 Nathan Aspinall
John O’Shea 6-5 Scott Williams
Rob Cross 6-4 Pascal Rupprecht
Niels Zonneveld 6-1 Chris Landman
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Ross Montgomery
Adam Warner 6-5 Berry van Peer
Joe Cullen 6-0 Ted Evetts
Graham Usher 6-4 James Hurrell
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Matt Campbell
Mensur Suljovic 6-4 Joe Murnan
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Ryan Meikle
Jeffrey De Zwaan 6-4 Radek Szaganski
Ryan Joyce 6-3 Christian Kist
Mickey Mansell 6-4 Darius Labanauskas
Gary Anderson 6-3 Damian Mol
Keane Barry 6-4 Tony Martinez
Ross Smith 6-1 Danny van Trijp
Kevin Burness 6-4 Alan Soutar
Danny Noppert 6-2 Kevin Doets
Andy Boulton 6-4 Rowby-John Rodriguez
William O’Connor 6-5 Chris Dobey
Scott Waites 6-4 Ian White
Kim Huybrechts 6-0 Peter Wright
Martin Lukeman 6-5 Florian Hempel
Jeffrey Sparidaans 6-5 Jose De Sousa
Ricky Evans 6-1 Brian Raman
Cameron Menzies 6-3 Damon Heta
Cam Crabtree 6-1 Owen Roelofs
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 Jeff Smith
Connor Scutt 6-1 Jurjen van der Velde
Ryan Searle 6-2 Boris Krcmar
Stephen Burton 6-5 Jamie Hughes
Andrew Gilding 6-5 Richard Veenstra
Robert Grundy 6-2 Vladimir Andersen
Nick Kenny 6-4 Jonny Clayton
Jim Williams 6-5 Geert Nentjes
Jamie Clark 6-0 Raymond van Barneveld
Callum Goffin 6-3 Madars Razma
Steve Beaton 6-5 Stephen Bunting
George Killington 6-1 Richie Burnett
Mervyn King 6-0 Mike De Decker
Lee Evans 6-3 Darren Webster

Second Round
Adam Smith-Neale 6-3 Dave Chisnall
Callan Rydz 6-3 Karel Sedlacek
Martin Schindler 6-3 Maik Kuivenhoven
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 James Wade
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez 6-4 Michael Smith
Brendan Dolan 6-2 Dylan Slevin
Danny Jansen 6-1 Nick Fullwell
Jules van Dongen 6-5 Gabriel Clemens
Josh Rock 6-5 Simon Whitlock
Steve Lennon 6-2 Gian van Veen
Daniel Klose 6-5 Jacques Labre
Jermaine Wattimena 6-1 John O’Shea
Rob Cross 6-2 Niels Zonneveld
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Adam Warner
Joe Cullen 6-4 Graham Usher
Daryl Gurney 6-3 Mensur Suljovic
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Ryan Joyce 6-5 Mickey Mansell
Gary Anderson 6-2 Keane Barry
Ross Smith 6-2 Kevin Burness
Danny Noppert 6-5 Andy Boulton
William O’Connor 6-5 Scott Waites
Martin Lukeman 6-2 Kim Huybrechts
Ricky Evans 6-5 Jeffrey Sparidaans
Cam Crabtree 6-4 Cameron Menzies
Luke Woodhouse 6-4 Connor Scutt
Stephen Burton 6-1 Ryan Searle
Robert Grundy 6-2 Andrew Gilding
Jim Williams 6-5 Nick Kenny
Jamie Clark 6-3 Callum Goffin
Steve Beaton 6-4 George Killington
Mervyn King 6-5 Lee Evans

Last 32
Callan Rydz 6-4 Adam Smith-Neale
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Martin Schindler
Brendan Dolan 6-5 Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Danny Jansen 6-5 Jules van Dongen
Josh Rock 6-2 Steve Lennon
Daniel Klose 6-4 Jermaine Wattimena
Rob Cross 6-3 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Joe Cullen 6-3 Daryl Gurney
Gerwyn Price 6-3 Ryan Joyce
Gary Anderson 6-1 Ross Smith
Danny Noppert 6-4 William O’Connor
Martin Lukeman 6-5 Ricky Evans
Cam Crabtree 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Stephen Burton 6-5 Robert Grundy
Jim Williams 6-4 Jamie Clark
Mervyn King 6-5 Steve Beaton

Last 16
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Callan Rydz
Brendan Dolan 6-4 Danny Jansen
Josh Rock 6-2 Daniel Klose
Rob Cross 6-5 Joe Cullen
Gary Anderson 6-2 Gerwyn Price
Danny Noppert 6-1 Martin Lukeman
Cam Crabtree 6-4 Stephen Burton
Jim Williams 6-3 Mervyn King

Brendan Dolan 6-3 Martijn Kleermaker
Josh Rock 6-3 Rob Cross
Gary Anderson 6-4 Danny Noppert
Jim Williams 6-3 Cam Crabtree

Josh Rock 7-5 Brendan Dolan
Gary Anderson 7-5 Jim Williams

Gary Anderson 8-4 Josh Rock

Latest Darts Free Bet Offers (18+)

Bet MGM sign-up offer: Bet £10 and get £40 in Free Bets


New customers only. 3 days to claim & 7 days to place a qualifying bet to receive 4x Free Bets: 1 x £10 Horse racing, 1 x £10 Free Bet Builder, 1 x £10 Acca and 1 x £10 Football. 7 day expiry. Exclusions apply. Stake not returned. T&Cs apply.

Sky Bet New Customer offer: Get £30 in Free Bets when you place any first bet


*New customers only. First single or E/W bet only. 5p minimum stake. 3x £10 Bet Tokens. Free Bet Stakes not included in returns. Free Bets exclude virtuals and are non-withdrawable. Eligibility restrictions and further T&Cs apply. Begambleaware.org

CopyBet New Customer offer: Bet £10 and Get £40 in Free Bets


18+ only. New customers only. For verified UK clients only. The qualifying bet should start at £10 and have 1.5 or greater odds. Following the qualifying bet, you will receive 4 free bets that can be used one after another. Each free bet lasts for 7 days. Single bet only. Pre-Match or Live. No Cash-Out. Max payout – £500.

Bet UK sign-up offer: Bet £10 and get £30 in Free Bets


T&Cs apply. New customers, Deposit & Place a Bet within 7 days, and settle a £10 minimum bet at odds of 4/5 (1.8) or greater, to be credited with 3x £10 free bets: 1 x £10 Horse racing, 1 x £10 Free Bet Builder and 1 x £10 Football. Stake not returned. Opt-in required. 18+ BeGambleAware.org