Left arrow

Rampant Josh Rock registers first PDC ranking title at Players Championship 28

Right arrow

Gerwyn Price scoops second Players Championship title of 2022

Players Championship Darts Event 29 | Draw and Latest Scores

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship 04 Nov 2022
The ProTour action resumes (Photo by Taylor Lanning/PDC)

The draw for Players Championship 29 has been confirmed as 128 players battle it out in Barnsley on Friday.

The final two Players Championship events of the year will be held on consecutive days from November 4-5 at the Barnsley Metrodome.

Prize money will stand at £100,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

Following Players Championship 30, the top 64 players on the Players Championship Order of Merit will qualify for the Finals in Minehead later this month, while the field of ProTour qualifiers for the World Championship will also be finalised.

World number one Gerwyn Price leads the line-up, alongside the likes of World Champion Peter Wright and fellow Premier League stars Michael Smith, Joe Cullen, Gary Anderson and James Wade.

Four-time European Tour event winner Luke Humphries is also eyeing further success, as well as Damon Heta, Dirk van Duijvenbode and Nathan Aspinall – who have all picked up ProTour titles already this season.

Play commences at 12pm BST each day, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.


Players Championship 29 Draw

Friday November 4

First Round
Jeffrey De Zwaan 6-5 Luke Humphries
Gary Anderson 6-1 Scott Waites
Scott Williams 6-4 Luc Peters
Luke Woodhouse 6-3 Steve Beaton
Josh Rock 6-0 Mensur Suljovic
John Henderson 6-4 Berry van Peer
Andrew Gilding 6-2 Shaun Wilkinson
Jermaine Wattimena 6-5 Keegan Brown
Dave Chisnall 6-5 Joe Murnan
Mervyn King 6-4 Brett Claydon
Chris Dobey 6-3 George Killington
Florian Hempel 6-5 Ricky Evans
Joe Cullen 6-4 Jon Worsley
Darius Labanauskas 6-4 Darren Webster
Adrian Lewis 6-4 Jurjen van der Velde
Ritchie Edhouse 6-5 Jelle Klaasen
Peter Wright 6-3 Ross Smith
Adam Gawlas 6-2 Jeff Smith
William O’Connor 6-5 Callan Rydz
Gordon Mathers 6-1 Jimmy Hendriks
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-1 Kenny Neyens
Steve Lennon 6-1 Radek Szaganski
Stephen Bunting 6-2 Maik Kuivenhoven
Mickey Mansell 6-5 Graham Usher
David Evans 6-3 Michael Smith
Richie Burnett 6-3 Simon Whitlock
Brendan Dolan 6-2 Jules van Dongen
Gian van Veen 6-4 Bradley Brooks
Ryan Searle 6-3 Ian White
Tony Martinez 6-3 Ted Evetts
Jason Heaver 6-4 Gabriel Clemens
Alan Soutar 6-4 Vincent van der Voort
Damon Heta 6-3 Geert Nentjes
Mario Vandenbogaerde 6-1 Andy Boulton
Jim Williams 6-4 William Borland
Devon Petersen 6-5 Eddie Lovely
Martin Schindler 6-4 Keane Barry
Peter Hudson 6-5 Kevin Burness
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 John Brown
Raymond van Barneveld 6-3 Kevin Doets
Danny Baggish 6-3 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Martijn Kleermaker 6-4 Glen Durrant
Rowby Rodriguez 6-3 Nick Fullwell
John O’Shea 6-3 Jacques Labre
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Steve West
Nathan Rafferty 6-0 Matt Campbell
Adam Hunt 6-2 Madars Razma
Connor Scutt 6-0 Jack Main
Rob Cross 6-1 Ricardo Pietreczko
Jamie Hughes 6-2 Jamie Clark
James Wade 6-3 James Wilson
Dan Read 6-2 Scott Mitchell
Jake Jones 6-5 Jose de Sousa
Danny Jansen 6-1 Niels Zonneveld
Ryan Meikle 6-5 Martin Lukeman
Karel Sedlacek 6-5 Ron Meulenkamp
Nathan Aspinall 6-2 Boris Krcmar
Cameron Menzies 6-4 Rusty Rodriguez
Kim Huybrechts 6-2 John Michael
Brian Raman 6-5 Stephen Burton
Mike De Decker 6-5 Jonny Clayton
Ryan Joyce 6-2 Ross Montgomery
Daryl Gurney 6-5 Damian Mol
Thibault Tricole 6-3 Max Hopp

Second Round
Gary Anderson 6-3 Jeffrey De Zwaan
Luke Woodhouse 6-5 Scott Williams
Josh Rock 6-2 John Henderson
Jermaine Wattimena 6-5 Andrew Gilding
Dave Chisnall 6-2 Mervyn King
Chris Dobey 6-4 Florian Hempel
Joe Cullen 6-1 Darius Labanauskas
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Adrian Lewis
Peter Wright 6-4 Adam Gawlas
William O’Connor 6-3 Gordon Mathers
Steve Lennon 6-2 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Mickey Mansell 6-3 Stephen Bunting
Richie Burnett 6-4 David Evans
Gian van Veen 6-5 Brendan Dolan
Ryan Searle 6-3 Tony Martinez
Alan Soutar 6-3 Jason Heaver
Damon Heta 6-5 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Devon Petersen 6-5 Jim Williams
Martin Schindler 6-2 Peter Hudson
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-1 Raymond van Barneveld
Martijn Kleermaker 6-5 Danny Baggish
Rowby Rodriguez 6-2 John O’Shea
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Nathan Rafferty
Connor Scutt 6-4 Adam Hunt
Rob Cross 6-1 Jamie Hughes
James Wade 6-4 Dan Read
Danny Jansen 6-5 Jake Jones
Ryan Meikle 6-5 Karel Sedlacek
Nathan Aspinall 6-2 Cameron Menzies
Kim Huybrechts 6-5 Brian Raman
Mike De Decker 6-4 Ryan Joyce
Thibault Tricole 6-3 Daryl Gurney

Last 32
Luke Woodhouse 6-3 Gary Anderson
Jermaine Wattimena 6-4 Josh Rock
Dave Chisnall 6-4 Chris Dobey
Joe Cullen 6-3 Ritchie Edhouse
William O’Connor 6-3 Peter Wright
Steve Lennon 6-1 Mickey Mansell
Gian van Veen 6-3 Richie Burnett
Alan Soutar 6-5 Ryan Searle
Damon Heta 6-3 Devon Petersen
Martin Schindler 6-4 Krzysztof Ratajski
Rowby Rodriguez 6-5 Martijn Kleermaker
Gerwyn Price 6-2 Connor Scutt
Rob Cross 6-1 James Wade
Danny Jansen 6-4 Ryan Meikle
Kim Huybrechts 6-3 Nathan Aspinall
Mike De Decker 6-1 Thibault Tricole

Last 16
Jermaine Wattimena 6-4 Luke Woodhouse
Dave Chisnall 6- 2 Joe Cullen
William O’Connor 6-3 Steve Lennon
Gian van Veen 6-2 Alan Soutar
Martin Schindler 6-3 Damon Heta
Gerwyn Price 6-3 Rowby Rodriguez
Rob Cross 6-1 Danny Jansen
Mike De Decker 6-4 Kim Huybrechts

Dave Chisnall 6-1 Jermaine Wattimena
Gian van Veen 6-2 William O’Connor
Gerwyn Price 6-0 Martin Schindler
Mike De Decker 6-4 Rob Cross

Gian van Veen 7-3 Dave Chisnall
Gerwyn Price 7-4 Mike De Decker

Gerwyn Price 8-4 Gian van Veen

LATEST DARTS FREE BET OFFERS (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)

  • Watch The Masters streamed here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £40 in Bonuses when you register and stake £10
  • Price Boosts and Specials on all Darts events