Right arrow

Nordic Darts Masters 2021 field | Sherrock and Clayton included

Labanauskas and Razma among confirmed World Series debutants at the Nordic Masters

Jamie Shaw in Nordic Darts Masters 23 Jan 2020
Darius Labanauskas celebrates at Ally Pally (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

Darius Labanauskas and Madars Razma will be among the eight Nordic & Baltic representatives in the 2020 Nordic Masters.

The World Series of Darts will visit Scandinavia for the first time from June 12-13 as Copenhagen hosts the inaugural Nordic Darts Masters.

The 16-player tournament sees eight top PDC stars, set to include World Champion Peter Wright, world number one Michael van Gerwen and history-maker Fallon Sherrock, compete against eight players from the region in the opening round.

The eight Nordic & Baltic Representatives will include the four PDC Tour Card Holders, led by Lithuania’s Labanauskas – a quarter-finalist at Alexandra Palace last month – and Sweden’s Daniel Larsson – who came through Qualifying School last week.

Latvian ace Razma will also compete at Forum Copenhagen alongside Finland’s Marko Kantele, with the remaining four places awarded to the three highest ranked players from Denmark on the PDC Nordic & Baltic rankings at June 7 and one further qualifier from an event to be held on June 7.

The eight PDC Representatives in the tournament will be confirmed in due course.

Nordic Darts Masters 2020 – Nordic & Baltic Representatives

Marko Kantele (Finland)
Darius Labanauskas (Lithuania)
Daniel Larsson (Sweden)
Madars Razma (Latvia)
3x Danish Representatives
1x Qualifier

Nordic Darts Masters 2020 – PDC Representatives

Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright
Fallon Sherrock
Plus five more players TBC