Left arrow

Nordic Darts Masters 2023 live stream | How to watch live online

Right arrow

Nordic Darts Masters 2023 | Day One Preview and Order of Play

Nordic Darts Masters 2023 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in Nordic Darts Masters 21 Jan 2023
Dimitri van den Bergh is the defending champion (Photo by Mikal Schlosser/PDC)

The World Series continues in Copenhagen with the 2023 Nordic Darts Masters, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The sport’s biggest names return to Forum Copenhagen from January 20-21, with eight PDC representatives joined by eight Nordic & Baltic representatives.

Dimitri van den Bergh is the defending champion after he defeated Gary Anderson 11-5 in last year’s final to claim his first World Series title.

Reigning World Champion Michael Smith is the number one seed as he bids to follow up last week’s Bahrain Darts Masters triumph.

World Series Finals champion Gerwyn Price is seeded number two, while 17-time World Series event winner Michael van Gerwen makes his first appearance of the season.

Former World Champions Peter Wright and Rob Cross also feature, alongside last year’s New South Wales Masters winner Jonny Clayton and world number five Luke Humphries.

The Nordic & Baltic qualifiers are comprised of their three PDC Tour Card holders – Darius Labanauskas, Madars Razma and Vladimir Andersen, plus 2022 PDCNB Order of Merit leaders Daniel Larsson, Marko Kantele, Dennis Nilsson, Andreas Harrysson and Benjamin Drue Reus.

First Round matches are to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Quarter-Finals are best of 19 and the Semi-Finals and final best of 21.


18+ | Geo Restrictions Apply | Be Gamble Aware

Nordic Darts Masters 2023 Schedule

All times GMT (local time +1 hour)

Friday January 20

First Round

Luke Humphries 6-1 Marko Kantele
Jonny Clayton 6-3 Daniel Larsson
Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-2 Madars Razma
Gerwyn Price 6-0 Benjamin Drue Reus
Peter Wright 6-5 Dennis Nilsson
Michael Smith 6-0 Darius Labanauskas
Rob Cross 6-1 Vladimir Andersen
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Andreas Harrysson

Saturday January 21

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)

Gerwyn Price 10-7 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Rob Cross 4-10 Jonny Clayton
Michael Smith 10-7 Luke Humphries
Peter Wright 10-9 Michael van Gerwen

Evening Session (7pm-11pm)

Gerwyn Price 11-10 Jonny Clayton
Peter Wright 11-8 Michael Smith

Peter Wright 11-5 Gerwyn Price

Prize Fund & World Series Ranking Points
Winner – £20,000 & 12 points
Runner-Up – £10,000 & 8 points
Semi-Finalists – £5,000 & 5 points
Quarter-Finalists – £2,500 & 3 points
First Round Losers – £1,250 & 1 point
Total – £60,000

LATEST DARTS FREE BET OFFERS (18+ | T&Cs apply | Be Gamble Aware)

  • Watch The Masters streamed here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £40 in Bonuses when you register and stake £10
  • Price Boosts and Specials on all Darts events