Left arrow

Nordic Darts Masters 2021 Draw | Price to face Larsson in World Series opener

Right arrow

Nordic Darts Masters 2021 live stream | How to watch live online

Nordic Darts Masters 2021 Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in Nordic Darts Masters 18 Sep 2021
The sport’s top stars will battle it out over two days

The stars of the sport head to Copenhagen for the 2021 Nordic Darts Masters, and you can follow the latest results and match schedules here.

The inaugural PDC World Series event in Denmark will see 16 players battling it out from September 17-18.

The Nordic Darts Masters will give eight top players from the region their chance to take on eight of the sport’s top names.

The field is headlined by reigning World Champion Gerwyn Price and three-time World Champion Michael van Gerwen.

World Matchplay champion Peter Wright and current Masters and Premier League champion Jonny Clayton will also feature.

Scotland’s Gary Anderson, Belgium’s Dimitri Van den Bergh and England’s Nathan Aspinall will also be in action, alongside history-maker Fallon Sherrock – who became the first female player to win a match at the PDC World Championship two years ago.

The Nordic & Baltic competitors are headed by PDC Tour Card Holders Darius Labanauskas, Madars Razma, Daniel Larsson and Marko Kantele – who will represent Lithuania, Latvia, Sweden and Finland respectively.

The Danish trio of Andreas Toft Jørgensen, Niels Heinsøe and Ivan Springborg will fly the flag in their home country, while Sweden’s Johan Engström completes the field after winning the PDC Nordic & Baltic qualifier.

First Round matches are to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals and final are the best of 15.


Nordic Darts Masters 2021 Schedule

All times BST – Local time one hour ahead

Friday September 17

First Round

Dimitri Van den Bergh 6-4 Johan Engström
Jonny Clayton 6-0 Ivan Springborg Poulsen
Nathan Aspinall 4-6 Madars Razma
Gerwyn Price 6-3 Daniel Larsson
Gary Anderson 6-3 Andreas Toft Jørgensen
Fallon Sherrock 6-1 Niels Heinsøe
Peter Wright 6-1 Marko Kantele
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Darius Labanauskas

Saturday September 18

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)

Gerwyn Price w/d Fallon Sherrock (bye)
Dimitri Van den Bergh 10-8 Gary Anderson
Peter Wright 3-10 Jonny Clayton
Michael van Gerwen 10-4 Madars Razma

Evening Session (7pm-10pm)

Fallon Sherrock 11-10 Dimitri Van den Bergh
Jonny Clayton 7-11 Michael van Gerwen

Michael van Gerwen 11-7 Fallon Sherrock

Prize Fund
Winner: £20,000
Runner-up: £10,000
Semi-Final losers: £5,000
Quarter-Final losers: £2,500
First Round losers: £1,250

Latest Darts Offers

  • Watch the PDC Super Series streamed live
  • Get up to £100 in Bet Credits when you join