Left arrow

Luke Humphries completes Euro Tour hat-trick at the European Darts Grand Prix

Right arrow

Dutch Darts Championship live stream | How to watch live online

Dutch Darts Championship 2022 | Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in European Tour 29 May 2022
Michael van Gerwen reacts (Photo by Kais Bodensieck/PDC Europe)

European Tour action continues with the 2022 Dutch Darts Championship in Zwolle, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

The eighth of 13 PDC Euro Tour events this season features 48 players battling it out for £140,000 in prize money at the IJsselhallen from May 27-29.

The top 16 players from the ProTour Order of Merit (as of April 30) are seeded and enter at the Second Round stage, while 32 qualifiers battle it out for the right to join them.

The 32 unseeded players are made up of 24 Tour Card Holder Qualifiers, two Associate Member Qualifiers, three Host Nation Qualifiers, the top two highest ranked Dutch players, one Nordic & Baltic Qualifier and one East European Qualifier.

Michael van Gerwen is vying for a fourth European Tour title of the season, while top seed Gerwyn Price is eyeing his second.

The duo are joined by fellow Premier League stars Peter Wright, Joe Cullen and Michael Smith, as well as the likes of Ryan Searle, Rob Cross and Damon Heta.

Tour Card holder qualifiers include Dave Chisnall, Mervyn King, Callan Rydz and Simon Whitlock, while Danny Noppert and Vincent van der Voort occupy the two automatic Dutch qualification places.

All matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals are to be contested over the best of 11 legs, with Semi-Finals best of 13 and the final best of 15.


Dutch Darts Championship 2022 Schedule of Play

All times BST (Local time one hour ahead)

Friday May 27

First Round

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)
Boris Krcmar 6-5 Steve Lennon
Ryan Meikle 6-1 Andy Boulton
Scott Waites 6-4 Connor Scutt
Ross Smith 6-1 Kevin Burness
Andrew Gilding 6-4 Wesley Plaisier
Daniel Larsson 6-1 Mario Vandenbogaerde
Jelle Klaasen 6-1 Sebastian Bialecki
Ritchie Edhouse Bye

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)
Mickey Mansell 6-5 Niels Zonneveld
Jermaine Wattimena 6-3 Rene Eidams
Stefan Bellmont 4-6 Mervyn King
Simon Whitlock 6-3 Jamie Hughes
Martijn Kleermaker 3-6 Callan Rydz
Danny Noppert 6-0 Arjan Konterman
Danny Jansen 6-5 Vincent van der Voort
Dave Chisnall 6-2 Madars Razma

Saturday May 28

Second Round

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)
Krzysztof Ratajski 4-6 Andrew Gilding
Ryan Searle 6-3 Ross Smith
Damon Heta 6-3 Scott Waites
Dimitri Van den Bergh 5-6 Boris Krcmar
Nathan Aspinall 4-6 Daniel Larsson
Brendan Dolan 1-6 Callan Rydz
Martin Schindler 5-6 Danny Noppert
Jose de Sousa 3-6 Dave Chisnall

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)
Rob Cross 2-6 Ryan Meikle
Joe Cullen 5-6 Simon Whitlock
Dirk van Duijvenbode 6-4 Mickey Mansell
Peter Wright 6-3 Jermaine Wattimena
Michael van Gerwen 6-2 Jelle Klaasen
Gerwyn Price 5-6 Mervyn King
Michael Smith 6-4 Danny Jansen
Chris Dobey 6-1 Ritchie Edhouse

Sunday May 29

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)

Third Round
Ryan Meikle 4-6 Boris Krcmar
Peter Wright 5-6 Danny Noppert
Simon Whitlock 6-1 Daniel Larsson
Michael van Gerwen 4-6 Callan Rydz
Dave Chisnall 5-6 Dirk van Duijvenbode
Ryan Searle 4-6 Andrew Gilding
Damon Heta 3-6 Michael Smith
Mervyn King 6-1 Chris Dobey

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)

Boris Krcmar 5-6 Danny Noppert
Simon Whitlock 3-6 Callan Rydz
Dirk van Duijvenbode 3-6 Andrew Gilding
Michael Smith 6-4 Mervyn King

Danny Noppert 7-2 Callan Rydz
Michael Smith 7-4 Andrew Gilding

Michael Smith 8-7 Danny Noppert

Prize Fund
Winner: £25,000
Runner-up: £10,000
Semi-Final losers: £6,500
Quarter-Final losers: £5,000
Last 16 losers: £3,000
Second Round losers: £2,000
First Round losers: £1,000
Total: £140,000

Today's Top Offers

  • Watch the Dutch Darts Masters streamed here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £30 in Free Bets when you register and place any bet
  • Daily Money-back Specials and Price Boosts