Gibraltar Darts Trophy 2021 Draw, Live Scores and Schedule of Play

The 2021 PDC European Tour concludes at the Gibraltar Darts Trophy, and you can follow the latest results and schedule of play here.

A field of 48 players will battle it out for £140,000 in prize money at the Europa Sports Park from September 24-26.

The top 16 players from the ProTour Order of Merit (as of June 28) are seeded and enter at the Second Round stage, while 32 qualifiers battle it out for the right to join them.

There are 24 Tour Card Holder qualifiers, two Associate Member qualifiers, four Host Nation qualifiers, one East European qualifier and a Nordic & Baltic qualifier.

The Gibraltar Darts Trophy makes up part two of this year’s condensed European Tour, with the top 32 players on the European Order of Merit following the event securing places in October’s European Championship.

Joe Cullen heads to The Rock as the number one seed, ahead of Grand Slam champion Jose De Sousa, World Matchplay champion Peter Wright and last week’s Nordic Masters winner Michael van Gerwen.

Reigning World Champion Gerwyn Price, Premier League champion Jonny Clayton, UK Open champion James Wade and multiple major finalist Michael Smith are among the other seeded stars in action.

Qualifiers include Simon Whitlock, Rob Cross, Stephen Bunting, John Henderson, Luke Humphries and Mervyn King.

All matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals are to be contested over the best of 11 legs, with Semi-Finals best of 13 and the final best of 15.


Gibraltar Darts Trophy 2021 Schedule

All times BST (Local time one hour ahead)

Friday September 24

First Round

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)
Andreas Harrysson 6-3 Keane Barry
Martijn Kleermaker 5-6 Joe Murnan
Adam Hunt 6-0 Geert Nentjes
Justin Broton 1-6 Adam Smith-Neale
Ryan Murray 5-6 Ted Evetts
Patrik Kovacs 4-6 Rob Cross
John Henderson 2-6 Boris Krcmar
Mervyn King 6-0 Craig Galliano

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)
Stephen Bunting 5-6 Florian Hempel
Dyson Parody 4-6 Kenny Neyens
Ryan Searle 6-5 Martin Schindler
Wayne Jones 1-6 Simon Whitlock
Boris Koltsov 2-6 Kim Huybrechts
Callan Rydz 6-1 Justin Hewitt
Ritchie Edhouse 6-4 Steve Beaton
Luke Humphries 4-6 Gabriel Clemens

Saturday September 25

Second Round

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)
Dirk van Duijvenbode 5-6 Ted Evetts
Brendan Dolan 6-1 Mervyn King
Danny Noppert 6-2 Andreas Harrysson
Damon Heta 6-3 Adam Hunt
Mensur Suljovic 6-5 Kim Huybrechts
Michael Smith 2-6 Simon Whitlock
James Wade 6-5 Boris Krcmar
Krzysztof Ratajski 6-3 Ryan Searle

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)
Jonny Clayton 4-6 Adam Smith-Neale
Jose de Sousa 6-0 Kenny Neyens
Devon Petersen 3-6 Gabriel Clemens
Peter Wright 3-6 Callan Rydz
Gerwyn Price 6-1 Florian Hempel
Michael van Gerwen 6-3 Rob Cross
Joe Cullen 6-1 Joe Murnan
Nathan Aspinall 6-3 Ritchie Edhouse

Sunday September 26

Afternoon Session (12pm-4pm)

Third Round
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Ted Evetts
Callan Rydz 1-6 Brendan Dolan
Adam Smith-Neale 2-6 Krzysztof Ratajski
Jose De Sousa 1-6 Mensur Suljovic
Gerwyn Price 6-3 Damon Heta
Michael van Gerwen 6-5 Danny Noppert
James Wade 6-3 Gabriel Clemens
Joe Cullen 4-6 Nathan Aspinall

Evening Session (6pm-10pm)

Simon Whitlock 6-4 Brendan Dolan
Krzysztof Ratajski 2-6 Mensur Suljovic
Gerwyn Price 6-5 Michael van Gerwen
James Wade 2-6 Nathan Aspinall

Simon Whitlock 5-7 Mensur Suljovic
Gerwyn Price 7-3 Nathan Aspinall

Gerwyn Price 8-0 Mensur Suljovic

Prize Fund
Winner: £25,000
Runner-up: £10,000
Semi-Final losers: £6,500
Quarter-Final losers: £5,000
Last 16 losers: £3,000
Second Round losers: £2,000
First Round losers: £1,000
Total: £140,000