The World Series has seen events held in Dubai, Auckland, Shanghai, Tokyo, Sydney and Perth this year, with Michael van Gerwen topping the rankings after his two victories and runs to three other finals.

Dutch star Van Gerwen claimed a thrilling 11-10 win over Peter Wright in last year's inaugural World Series Finals and is out to retain his title at the Braehead Arena in Glasgiw.

The 24-man field for the two-day, £155,000 tournament is comprised of the top eight players from the World Series rankings, alongside four PDC Order of Merit qualifiers, four Tour Card qualifiers and a further eight global invitations.

World Series of Darts Finals 2017 seedings

Gary Anderson (1)
Michael van Gerwen (2)
Peter Wright (3)
Raymond van Barneveld (4)
James Wade (5)
Daryl Gurney (6)
Kyle Anderson (7)
Gerwyn Price (8)

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages