Q School

Q School is a four-day qualifying event in which players compete for Tour Cards which enable to compete on the PDC ProTour for two years.

The event, which is open to any darts player (subject to a £200 entry fee) attracts more than 200 entrants and is held at the Robin Park Tennis Centre in Wigan.

The event is ran in a knock-out format each day, with the four Semi-Finalists automatically earning a Tour Card at the end of each day, while the others players receive points based on their progression, which is compiled into a league table, with any remaining Tour Cards offered on the basis of the highest ranked non-qualifiers.

Notable Q School graduates include world number nine Dave Chisnall and World Championship nine-dart hero Dean Winstanley.  

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages