The Grand Slam of Darts is the sport's premier cross-code tournament, featuring the leading players from both the Professional Darts Corporation and the British Darts Organisation.

The Sky-televised event has been staged at the Wolverhampton Civic Hall since 2007 and contains a unique format of both round-robin and knock-out phases.

The 32-man field (24 players from the PDC, eight from the BDO) are split into eight groups, with the winner and runner-up of each advancing to the knock-out stages.

Phil Taylor has won the title on six occasions, while Scott Waites famously battled back from 8-0 down to defeat James Wade in the 2010 final.

Raymond van Barneveld ended his major title drought with victory over Dutch compatriot Michael van Gerwen in 2012, but MVG went one better in 2015 to complete a clean sweep of PDC majors.

In the 2013 Semi-Finals, Taylor and Adrian Lewis contested what is widely regarded as the greatest match of all time, with 'The Power' prevailing 16-9 but both players averaging in excess of 109.

Grand Slam of Darts live streaming (18+)

Grand Slam of Darts Roll of Honour

YearFinal Result
2007Phil Taylor 18-11 Andy Hamilton
2008Phil Taylor 18-9 Terry Jenkins
2009Phil Taylor 16-2 Scott Waites
2010Scott Waites 16-12 James Wade
2011Phil Taylor 16-4 Gary Anderson
2012Raymond van Barneveld 16-14 Michael van Gerwen
2013Phil Taylor 16-6 Robert Thornton
2014Phil Taylor 16-13 Dave Chisnall
2015Michael van Gerwen 16-13 Phil Taylor
2016Michael van Gerwen 16-8 James Wade
2017Michael van Gerwen 16-12 Peter Wright
2018Gerwyn Price 16-13 Gary Anderson

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages