The Brisbane Darts Masters is the third World Series of Darts event in 2019.

The tournament will feature eight PDC representatives alongside a further eight regional qualifiers as they battle it out for the £20,000 top prize from August 9-10 at the Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre.

The PDC players, seeded according to the World Series Order of Merit, are: 

Peter Wright
Rob Cross
Daryl Gurney
James Wade
Michael van Gerwen
Gary Anderson
Raymond van Barneveld
Simon Whitlock

Brisbane Darts Masters Regional Qualifiers

Qualification MethodPlayer
WildcardCorey Cadby
WildcardKyle Anderson
DPA number oneDamon Heta
DPA number twoJames Bailey
DPA Qualifier 1Haupai Puha
DPA Qualifier 2Koha Kokiri
DPA Qualifier 3Brendan McCausland
DPNZ QualifierBen Robb

Brisbane Darts Masters Live Stream

Bet365 are one of the world's leading bookmakers and offer an unrivalled live streaming service to all customers with a funded account.

Their live streaming service is without doubt one of the best in the business and is available to customers in the UK, Europe and beyond.

As opposed to waiting for delayed TV coverage, all matches from the 2018 Brisbane Masters are available to watch live in the UK and various other regions.

All matches include commentary and there is minimal buffering providing you have a good 3G or WiFi connection.

All that is required to access the streaming is a funded Bet365 account (click here to register), you can then bet on & watch the action live in real time.

How to watch the Brisbane Darts Masters Live Online

Accessing the live streaming could not be simpler, with a one-off registration required and no monthly subscription to pay, unlike other streaming providers.

To bet on & watch live darts online, simply:

2) Register an account (New customers can get up to £100 in Bet Credits*) - *Must be 18+, T&Cs apply, Be Gamble Aware
3) Once registered, go to the homepage and select 'Live Streaming'
4) From the drop-down menu, choose 'Darts' and select the match in progress

Brisbane Darts Masters Roll of Honour

YearFinal Result
2018Rob Cross 11-6 Michael van Gerwen

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages