Left arrow

Jonny Clayton claims Premier League Darts Night 13 glory in Glasgow

Right arrow

James Wade to miss Premier League Darts Night 14 in Sheffield

Premier League Darts 2022 live stream | How to watch live online

Jamie Shaw in Premier League Darts 12 May 2022
A general view of The O2 Arena in London (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

Premier League Darts returns in 2022 for 17 nights of unmissable competition, and a live stream is available for all matches online.

A radical new format for the 2022 Premier League will see each night feature a mini-tournament comprised of Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals and a final, with a £10,000 bonus to each night’s winner.

The Premier League will return to being held in arenas across the UK, Ireland, Netherlands and Germany with a bumper £1 million prize fund on offer.

Ranking points will also be awarded from each night – with five to the winner, three to the runner-up and two to the semi-finalists – to form the league table from which the top four players will progress to the Play-Offs.

Across the first 16 nights, players will face each other twice in a Quarter-Final tie to form the draw for 14 nights, with the additional two nights seeing the stars face off again.

Heading up the class of 2022 are the world’s top three box-office stars – Gerwyn Price, World Champion Peter Wright and five-time Premier League winner Michael van Gerwen, as well as reigning champion Jonny Clayton.

Former Premier League winners James Wade and Gary Anderson also make their returns, alongside two-time world finalist Michael Smith and newly-crowned Masters champion Joe Cullen – who is the sole debutant in this year’s field.

The tournament begins in Cardiff on February 3 and culminates in Berlin on June 13. All matches will be available to watch live on laptop, mobile and tablet devices in various regions worldwide.

18+ | T&Cs apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware | #Ad

How to watch Premier League Darts live stream

1) Go to Bet365.com via this special link

2) Register an account, place a £10 first bet and get £50 in Free Bets* (18+ only, T&Cs apply)

3) Once registered, go to the sports homepage and select ‘Darts’ from the left-hand menu

4) Select the play icon next to the match in progress and the live stream window will appear

*18+ only. New Customers only. Bet £10* & Get £50* in Free Bets. Sign up, deposit between £5* and £10* to your account and bet365 will give you five times that value in Free Bets when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply. BeGambleAware.org. *or currency equivalent.

  • Watch The Masters streamed here
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get £40 in Bonuses when you register and stake £10
  • Price Boosts and Specials on all Darts events