Left arrow

Peter Wright denies Gerwyn Price to claim Players Championship Two title

Right arrow

Players Championship 2022 Event Three | Draw and Live Scores

Players Championship Darts 2022 live stream | How to watch PDC ProTour live online

Jamie Shaw in Players Championship 05 Aug 2022
Michael van Gerwen in action (Photo by Lawrence Lustig/PDC)

PDC Players Championship Darts action resumes in 2022, and a live stream is available for multiple boards.

Prize money will stand at £100,000 per event, with all winnings counting towards the PDC Order of Merit, ProTour Order of Merit and Players Championship Order of Merit.

The field is headed by world number one Gerwyn Price and also includes World Champion Peter Wright, world number three Michael van Gerwen and fellow Premier League stars Jonny Clayton, James Wade, Gary Anderson, Joe Cullen and Michael Smith.

The likes of Rob Cross, Dimitri van den Bergh, Jose de Sousa, Raymond van Barneveld and Krzysztof Ratajski will also be eyeing glory throughout the year.

A number of recent Tour Card winners from Qualifying School will make their ProTour debuts, including Jamie Clark, Connor Scutt, Mario Vandenbogaerde, Ross Montgomery and Jules van Dongen.

Play commences at 12pm GMT, with all matches up to and including the Quarter-Finals to be contested over the best of 11 legs, while Semi-Finals are best of 13 and the final is best of 15.

Matches from two streaming boards available to watch exclusively live on desktop and mobile in the UK and various other regions.

18+ | T&Cs apply | Geo restrictions may apply | Be Gamble Aware | #Ad

How to watch Players Championship Darts live stream

1) Go to Bet365.com via this special link

2) Register an account, place a £10 first bet and get £50 in Free Bets* (18+ only, T&Cs apply)

3) Once registered, go to the sports homepage and select ‘Darts’ from the left-hand menu

4) Select the play icon next to the match in progress and the live stream window will appear

*18+ only. New Customers only. Bet £10* & Get £50* in Free Bets. Sign up, deposit between £5* and £10* to your account and bet365 will give you five times that value in Free Bets when you place qualifying bets to the same value and they are settled. Free Bets are paid as Bet Credits. Min odds/bet and payment method exclusions apply. Returns exclude Bet Credits stake. T&Cs, time limits & exclusions apply. BeGambleAware.org. *or currency equivalent.

Today's Top Offers

  • Watch the New South Wales Darts Masters streamed live
  • Bet £10 and Get £50 in Free Bets when you register
  • Get 6/1 for Usyk OR 15/1 for Joshua to win
  • Available to new 888 Sport customers