Left arrow

German Darts Masters 2019 live stream: The essential guide of how to watch live online

Right arrow

Wright continues winning run at Players Championship 19

German Darts Masters 2019 Draw, Live Scores and Tournament Schedule

Jamie Shaw in German Masters 02 Dec 2019
Mensur Suljovic claimed the title in 2018 (credit:PDC)
The World Series of Darts heads to Cologne for the third staging of the German Masters, and you can follow the latest results and fixtures here.
The 16-man field features eight of the PDC’s elite throwers alongside eight of Germany’s top tungsten talents as they battle it out for the £20,000 top prize.
The tournament is the second of five World Series events to be held in 2019, following on from last week’s US Masters in Las Vegas, won by Nathan Aspinall.
Mensur Suljovic is the defending champion after defeating Dimitri Van den Bergh 8–2 in last year’s final, and the Austrian is seeded seventh.
Michael van Gerwen is bidding to end a two-month wait for a PDC title and bounce back from last week’s Quarter-Final defeat in Vegas, while James Wade and Raymond van Barneveld make their first World Series appearances of the season.
World Matchplay champion Gary Anderson, 2018 World Champion Rob Cross, 2017 German Masters winner Peter Wright and Players Champion Daryl Gurney make up the other seeded stars.
Host nation hopefuls include German World Cup duo Max Hopp and Martin Schindler, as well as ProTour event finalist Gabriel Clemens.
The tournament runs from July 12-13 at the LANXESS arena in Cologne, with First Round matches to be contested over the best of 11 legs and Quarter-Finals, Semi-Finals and the Final best of 15 legs.

German Darts Masters 2019 Tournament Schedule

All times BST (Local time one hour ahead)
Friday July 12
First Round
James Wade 6-2 Kevin Munch
Nico Kurz 6-4 Gary Anderson
Daryl Gurney 6-2 Christian Bunse
Peter Wright 6-4 Robert Marijanovic
Gabriel Clemens 6-3 Raymond van Barneveld
Mensur Suljovic 6-2 Maik Langendorf
Martin Schindler 6-5 Michael van Gerwen
Rob Cross 6-4 Max Hopp
Saturday July 13
Peter Wright 8-6 Nico Kurz
Daryl Gurney 0-8 James Wade
Martin Schindler 2-8 Mensur Suljovic
Rob Cross 5-8 Gabriel Clemens
Peter Wright 8-4 James Wade
Mensur Suljovic 3-8 Gabriel Clemens
Peter Wright 8-6 Gabriel Clemens
Prize Fund
Winner: £20,000
Runner-up: £10,000
Semi-Final losers: £5,000
Quarter-Final losers: £2,500
First Round losers: £1,250