Left arrow

European Championship Darts Day 2 betting tips – Friday’s Live-Darts double

Right arrow

Premier League Darts 2014 fixtures – Taylor and Van Gerwen to clash on opening night

European Darts Championship Live Scores and Match Schedule of Play

Jamie Shaw in European Championship 02 Dec 2019
Who will walk away with the £50
The 2013 European Championship takes place in Germany this week, and you can keep up to date with all the latest fixtures and results here.
Watch and bet on the European Championship live at Bet365 > Sports > Live streaming Darts
The £200,000, four-day event runs from July 4-7 at the RWE Sporthalle in Muelheim, Germany, featuring 32 of the world’s top stars in action in the major televised event.
The tournament sees defending champion Simon Whitlock in action, while Phil Taylor, Wes Newton, Michael van Gerwen, Adrian Lewis and Paul Nicholson are also in action.
The second round is split across two sessions on Saturday July 6, with the quarter-finals on Sunday afternoon before the tournament concludes with the semi-finals and final on Sunday evening.
Taylor has lifted the trophy in four of the five stagings in total since 2008, but will face tough competition this time around from a host of in-form throwers.
First round matches will be played over the best of 11 legs, second round and Quarter-Finals are the best of 19, while the semis and final are best of 21 legs.
Partypoker.net European Championship Schedule of Play
All times BST (local time one hour ahead)
Thursday July 4
First Round 
Stuart Kellett 3-6 Ronny Huybrechts
Jamie Caven 6-0 Dave Chisnall
Colin Lloyd 6-4 Peter Wright
Robert Thornton 6-2 Brendan Dolan
Simon Whitlock 6-4 Kim Huybrechts
Phil Taylor 6-3 Vincent van der Voort
Raymond van Barneveld 6-1 Tomas Seyler
James Wade 6-2 Mark Webster
Friday July 5
First Round
Jani Haavisto 3-6 Justin Pipe
Max Hopp 4-6 Paul Nicholson
Andy Hamilton 6-5 Terry Jenkins
Ronnie Baxter 5-6 Mervyn King
Wes Newton 4-6 Jelle Klaasen
Michael van Gerwen 6-1 Kurt Van De Rijck
Adrian Lewis 6-4 Mensur Suljovic
Kevin Painter 6-4 John Part
All games the best of 11 legs.
Saturday July 6
Second Round
Afternoon Session
Jelle Klaasen 10-6 Justin Pipe
Andy Hamilton 10-8 Paul Nicholson
Simon Whitlock 10-6 Colin Lloyd
James Wade 2-10 Jamie Caven
Evening Session
Adrian Lewis 10-4 Kevin Painter
Raymond van Barneveld 9-10 Robert Thornton
Phil Taylor 5-10 Ronny Huybrechts
Michael van Gerwen 10-3 Mervyn King
partypoker.net European Championship
Sunday July 7
Afternoon Session
Ronny Huybrechts 10-9 Robert Thornton
Simon Whitlock 10-9 Jamie Caven
Michael van Gerwen 10-7 Jelle Klaasen
Andy Hamilton 3-10 Adrian Lewis
Evening Session
9pm-12am Local Time (8pm-11pm UK Time)
Ronny Huybrechts 7-11 Simon Whitlock
Michael van Gerwen 8-11 Adrian Lewis

Simon Whitlock 6-11 Adrian Lewis

Prize money breakdown:
Winner £50,000
Runner-up £20,000
Semi-finalists £10,000
Quarter-finalists £7,500
Second round £5,000
First round £2,500