No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.
The Shanghai Darts Masters is the third World Series event of the 2018 season and takes place from July 13-14.

The tournament features eight of the PDC's top stars alongside the top three players from the Asian Tour Order of Merit and a further five Chinese qualifiers.

Michael van Gerwen is the defending champion after whitewashing Dave Chisnall 8-0 in last year's final.

Alongside MVG, this year's PDC representatives are: Gary Anderson, Rob Cross, Peter Wright,  James Wade, Daryl Gurney, Michael Smith and Gerwyn Price.

Shanghai Darts Masters Roll of Honour

YearFinal Result
2016Michael van Gerwen 8-3 James Wade
2017Michael van Gerwen 8-0 Dave Chisnall
2018Michael Smith 8-2 Rob Cross

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages